urstill1 wrote:

For those who'll understand

Laughing out loudly took me a while!
#1562 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 5:29:44 PM

#1563 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 7:13:49 PM

butterflyke wrote:
The optimist wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
urstill1 wrote:

Until now I don't get this joke d'oh!
#1564 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 12:57:59 AM

butterflyke wrote:
The optimist wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
urstill1 wrote:

Hehehe...@Alph, remember Mole Concept in Chem?
#1565 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 1:04:08 AM

#1566 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 1:28:40 AM

butterflyke wrote:
The optimist wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
urstill1 wrote:

Class 2 dropouts are many indeed!

6.023 x 10^23

Wamunyota
#1567 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 9:31:52 AM

Kizomba dance
Hutia Mundu!!
urstill1
#1568 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 9:38:24 AM

butterflyke wrote:
The optimist wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
urstill1 wrote:

Class 2 dropouts are many indeed!

6.023 x 10^23

I had the worst Chem teacher but still passed. Kama hujapata hii basi mole concepts haikua yako. It is all about Avogadro's number/concept as stated by @Imp.
#1569 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 9:42:01 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
The optimist wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
urstill1 wrote:

So what about the mole concept, and where is the connection with the pic? Where is the joke jamaneni? d'oh!
#1570 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 9:48:53 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
The optimist wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
urstill1 wrote:

So what about the mole concept, and where is the connection with the pic? Where is the joke jamaneni? d'oh!

Does this help you bro: http://crescentok.com/st...r/chemistry/class13.htm

1mole of anything=Avogadro's number=6.02 x 1023....On a light note now, if you have moles in your house/shamba/bed/toilet, just call Mr. Avogadro on the number given
#1571 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 9:50:53 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
The optimist wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
urstill1 wrote:

@Simo kumbe you went to "........ mixed day and boarding secondary school like me"
#1572 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 9:52:48 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
The optimist wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
urstill1 wrote:

1mole=Avogadro's number=6.02 x 1023....On a light note now, if you have moles in your house/shamba/bed/toilet, just call Mr. Avogadro on the number given

But where is the joke? Is this funny?
#1573 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 10:02:50 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
The optimist wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
urstill1 wrote:

1mole=Avogadro's number=6.02 x 1023....On a light note now, if you have moles in your house/shamba/bed/toilet, just call Mr. Avogadro on the number given

#1574 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 10:08:50 AM

#1575 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 10:10:24 AM

#1576 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 10:14:01 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
The optimist wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
urstill1 wrote:

Let us leave this to the Scientists, it seems some of us studied at the window and finished by the wall smile
#1577 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 10:15:36 AM

#1578 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 10:35:04 AM

#1579 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 10:37:27 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
The optimist wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
urstill1 wrote:

Let us leave this to the Scientists, it seems some of us studied at the window and finished by the wall smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Mpaka sasa bado yapita? At least you got something where you agreen with @thimioni!!!!
urstill1
#1580 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 10:46:22 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
The optimist wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
urstill1 wrote:

A joke explained is no joke. @Kabz, must you understand it. Leave the ones who can understand it to enjoy. So as not to feel left out, search for form 2 guy who'll help you understand.