wazua Mon, Apr 29, 2024

320 Pages«<255256257258259>»
Funny pictures I have ever come across 2
#5121 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2015 12:00:53 PM

Can @washiku be kind enough to paste those hilarious photos and tweets from the #whatwouldmagufulido.It's been trending for the last two days.

Me and technology we have a complicated relationship.
#5122 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2015 2:27:54 PM

#5123 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2015 2:36:30 PM

#5124 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2015 11:06:50 PM

Can @washiku be kind enough to paste those hilarious photos and tweets from the #whatwouldmagufulido.It's been trending for the last two days.

Me and technology we have a complicated relationship.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kumbe you were also following that hilarious stuff? See below to sample but a few.

#5125 Posted : Saturday, November 28, 2015 7:53:43 AM

#5126 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2015 11:12:39 AM

Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool

#5127 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2015 11:40:03 AM

Can someone do a similar meme with Bar soap instead, just for @Njung'e?

#5128 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2015 12:02:51 PM

Kenyan matatus avoiding the traffic snarl up in Mombasa by driving their mat3 on railway tracks...a first in the world!

Sad Sad Sad Sad

#5129 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2015 12:07:02 PM

Kenyan matatus avoiding the traffic snarl up in Mombasa by driving their mat3 on railway tracks...a first in the world!

Sad Sad Sad Sad

I just hope they have the train schedule!
#5130 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2015 12:35:01 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad

Gosh...this is not even funny.
#5131 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2015 7:44:34 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad

#5132 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2015 8:10:19 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad

Sure.
That section connects the main line from Changamwe to Mombasa railway station on the island thru Makupa causeway...nowadays the pax RVR train plies the route twice a week...the only danger is if we had a one off unplanned train or maintenance engine on the tracks.

kayhara
#5133 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2015 11:36:19 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad

Sure.
That section connects the main line from Changamwe to Mombasa railway station on the island thru Makupa causeway...nowadays the pax RVR train plies the route twice a week...the only danger is if we had a one off unplanned train or maintenance engine on the tracks.

Mombasa? This looks like the rail bridge between gilgil weigh bridge and the junction to gilgil town. Wonder what would happen if they heard the train hoot before them it would be everyone remove with what they have plucked.
To Each His Own
innairobi
#5134 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2015 1:42:02 AM

Sad event but why lie, the kijana has mad skills

All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#5135 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2015 9:43:52 AM

innairobi wrote:
Sad event but why lie, the kijana has mad skills

T-Bag
#5136 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2015 11:48:25 AM

changamwe gani? hapo ni Gilgil
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
#5137 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2015 5:59:27 PM

Smuggling stolen Range rovers into kenya disguised as mitumba toys, mattresses.

http://www.the-star.co.k...hold-goods-port-mombasa
http://www.dailymail.co....ars-worth-1million.html

#5138 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2015 6:33:20 PM

#5139 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2015 6:38:24 PM

Smuggling stolen Range rovers into kenya disguised as mitumba toys, mattresses.

http://www.the-star.co.k...hold-goods-port-mombasa
http://www.dailymail.co....ars-worth-1million.html

These people!

#5140 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2015 6:47:24 PM