I do not know why I find this funny

We all smile differently.smile
#5062 Posted : Thursday, November 19, 2015 6:18:48 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ushamba kilo kumi na nusu.

You guys who were born in town will never appreciate the beauty and and magic of indoor plumbing. When you have spent your life walking for miles for several hours to fetch a mtungi of water and now you can see clean, hot water flowing directly in your house, that's like magic. Niite mshamba but this is a beautiful picture to me. She has taken a picture in something that means a lot to her and I am sure when her friends in Mwingi see this photo they will be filled with envy.

I love that natural lady, more gorgeous that those who learn fake American accent hapo Hurlingham.

So how many wazuans have a bathtub in their homes? Before you chekelea the lady for being fascinated by one.
#5063 Posted : Thursday, November 19, 2015 6:34:53 PM

Huddah Monroe Shock Absorbers.

#5064 Posted : Thursday, November 19, 2015 8:22:24 PM

I do not know why I find this funny

Because you see his thoughts, "Sasa huyu pumbavu anacheka ovyo ovyo ya nini, kuniweka hapa nikipiga picha iko na faida gani, bure kabisa!!"Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#5065 Posted : Thursday, November 19, 2015 10:19:13 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ushamba kilo kumi na nusu.

You guys who were born in town will never appreciate the beauty and and magic of indoor plumbing. When you have spent your life walking for miles for several hours to fetch a mtungi of water and now you can see clean, hot water flowing directly in your house, that's like magic. Niite mshamba but this is a beautiful picture to me. She has taken a picture in something that means a lot to her and I am sure when her friends in Mwingi see this photo they will be filled with envy.

I love that natural lady, more gorgeous that those who learn fake American accent hapo Hurlingham.

So how many wazuans have a bathtub in their homes? Before you chekelea the lady for being fascinated by one.

You should have asked who doesn't have...
#5066 Posted : Thursday, November 19, 2015 11:14:26 PM

Kuna bathtubs kwa hizo 'apartments' za rongai, embakasi, donholm, kinoo etc where majority of wazuans are said to reside?
Thitifini
#5067 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2015 12:47:05 AM

Kuna bathtubs kwa hizo 'apartments' za rongai, embakasi, donholm, kinoo etc where majority of wazuans are said to reside?

correct that with 'to own'.

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
#5068 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2015 6:45:37 AM

Wazuans do not live in apartments, the few who have made it live in flats along jogoo rd, while the rest reside in council houses in shauri,yols, lols, ziwa, baha,makongeni,madiwa and jericho
#5069 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2015 10:14:23 AM

Wazuans do not live in apartments, the few who have made it live in flats along jogoo rd, while the rest reside in council houses in shauri,yols, lols, ziwa, baha,makongeni,madiwa and jericho

aiii, you mean ololoo ni kwa hustlers, those houses have own compounds smile wachana na apartments - the down side is that a single unit might have several tenants - lakini usiingilie ololoo.
Museveni
#5070 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2015 11:15:30 AM

Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
#5071 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2015 1:22:19 PM

Urinals in Paris

#5072 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2015 2:31:51 PM

Urinals in Paris

Drool Drool Drool

#5073 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2015 4:51:56 PM

#5074 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2015 5:29:11 PM

#5075 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2015 5:58:12 PM

#5076 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2015 6:04:33 PM

#5077 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2015 6:17:04 PM

#5078 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2015 6:31:23 PM

#5079 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2015 6:43:56 PM

#5080 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2015 7:36:56 PM

lol....