320 Pages«<168169170171172>»
Funny pictures I have ever come across 2
#3381 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2015 3:08:55 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Like this one???

Huyu anakaa kama Yahya Toure?

Yaani umewahi paka Yaya Toure lipstick?
Thiong'o
#3382 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2015 3:14:17 PM

#3383 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2015 5:20:38 PM

#3384 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2015 5:27:27 PM

Kuku funny

Danganya toto jinga, simuni na ndururu! That's what one of the witch doctor has painted, complete painting. Buy and just keep it for a few weeks, and come back here and report. Problem is, that crook will sell it to you at 15K Laughing out loudly
#3385 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2015 6:02:13 PM

Kuku funny

Danganya toto jinga, simuni na ndururu! That's what one of the witch doctor has painted, complete painting. Buy and just keep it for a few weeks, and come back here and report. Problem is, that crook will sell it to you at 15K Laughing out loudly

PLENTY IN ASIA CONTINENT!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#3386 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2015 6:12:00 PM

Kuku funny

PLENTY IN ASIA CONTINENT!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Ok @impunity. Now I believe it ish-ish smile
derick
#3387 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2015 6:13:20 PM

Kuku funny

Uongo uongo
Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
otienosmall
#3388 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2015 6:25:53 PM

derick wrote:
Kuku funny

Uongo uongo

C&P Mr. Google: Ayam Cemani is an uncommon and relatively modern breed of chicken originating in Indonesia. They have a dominant gene that causes hyperpigmentation (also termed as Fibromelanosis) leading to the skin, feathers and even the internal organs appearing dark black.
#3389 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2015 6:48:43 PM

While you are in dreamland.....and snoring "like the lunatic express"...

Pedes
#3390 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2015 8:24:23 PM

Kuku funny

Hii hata ikawekwa kwa grill ya kuku por.... jameneni hainunuliki hata uki peana bure
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
#3391 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2015 11:38:36 PM

Pedes wrote:
Kuku funny

Hii hata ikawekwa kwa grill ya kuku por.... jameneni hainunuliki hata uki peana bure

Iam hearing that the meat and eggs are medicinal and can cure nearly all diseases. It would sell like hot cakes. Am planning to import some eggs and hatch them and sell at 2k each. This is the new quail.
#3392 Posted : Saturday, March 07, 2015 3:43:16 AM

#3393 Posted : Saturday, March 07, 2015 1:14:58 PM

Pedes
#3394 Posted : Saturday, March 07, 2015 1:18:34 PM

mitsake
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
#3395 Posted : Saturday, March 07, 2015 1:34:10 PM

Pray Pray
#3396 Posted : Saturday, March 07, 2015 1:44:42 PM

#3397 Posted : Saturday, March 07, 2015 2:23:41 PM

Pray Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Awuoro nyakoni kaka keto ngima malo.

#3398 Posted : Saturday, March 07, 2015 3:45:47 PM

Pray Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Awuoro nyakoni kaka keto ngima malo.

Ati that is a sun tan courtesy of Dubai weather and the lighter version is the real/natural her!!!

She must be the only Kenyan who has ever been to Dubai.

She would have almost got away with claiming that the darker version is courtesy of photoshop!!!

"I was in Dubai and it was hot"!!?? Eish vane!!!
#3399 Posted : Saturday, March 07, 2015 4:51:05 PM

Luo dwanega!!!
#3400 Posted : Saturday, March 07, 2015 5:24:44 PM

Luo dwanega!!!