wazua Sun, May 19, 2024

7 Pages<1234>»
UFO - Do you believe?
#21 Posted : Friday, May 09, 2014 2:51:36 PM

T-Bag wrote:
@2012 their IQ could be astronomically high from ours. For example our IQ and that of amoeba, I a m sure all single cell organisms and bacteria 'think" we are hiding from them.

Interesting. So you're saying that the UFOs that get sighted by humans are the ones captained by mentally ill aliens?

Muriel
#22 Posted : Friday, May 09, 2014 2:54:32 PM

symbols wrote:
The aliens are definitely here, ex-Canadian Defense Minister in citizen hearings on this issue confirmed that a US Military base in Nevada was working with one of the aliens, a talk white [types go by their description]. The Roswell crash elsewhere, mass collaborated sightings and for me the testimony by Dr Steven Greer on mastering energy from space and time are telling.

I think Tesla's knowledge of energy,advanced weapons,UFOs(technology) and aliens is being suppressed.Considering how much we rely on his knowledge today I give him the benefit of the doubt.

Otis Carr's(Tesla's protégé) flying saucer designs are interesting.Free energy and such transportation technology would challenge our economic models,security and so much more.I can only imagine how world governments would try to deal with people when their cars can be in any part of the world or even mars in a few minutes or hours.

Woooosh!!!

Over most peoples heads. Like UFO.
XSK
#23 Posted : Friday, May 09, 2014 4:34:15 PM

Caramba wrote:
They have always been here, but lately, the sightings have increased in frequency. One memorable event was "The miracle of Fatima" in Portugal in 1917. A similar "miracle" was witnessed in Cote de Ivoire in 2011 http://youtu.be/EfmGcu0J3S4. The Vatican and the US govt should lift the shroud of secrecy on this phenomenon. http://youtu.be/Yy_juuWhUho[

Why is it that they are only sighted in Europe and America?
sijawahi ona hizi UFO's valley road

Egypt, the pyramids?

@McR

Kwani Pyramids are UFO? They have never moved an inch since I last saw them in Giza smile
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#24 Posted : Friday, May 09, 2014 4:53:44 PM

Caramba wrote:
They have always been here, but lately, the sightings have increased in frequency. One memorable event was "The miracle of Fatima" in Portugal in 1917. A similar "miracle" was witnessed in Cote de Ivoire in 2011 http://youtu.be/EfmGcu0J3S4. The Vatican and the US govt should lift the shroud of secrecy on this phenomenon. http://youtu.be/Yy_juuWhUho[

Why is it that they are only sighted in Europe and America?
sijawahi ona hizi UFO's valley road

Egypt, the pyramids?

why MC,your birthday was yesterday so inakaa umezeeka.Do you know what a UFO is?

UFO is "Unidentified flying object" So do pyramids in Egypt fly
#25 Posted : Friday, May 09, 2014 5:54:44 PM

Do Africans really care abt what is flying over their heads? A meteorite lands and blows up peoples houses and wazuans come here to argue about the "end days"
#26 Posted : Friday, May 09, 2014 6:02:13 PM

Do Africans really care abt what is flying over their heads? A meteorite lands and blows up peoples houses and wazuans come here to argue about the "end days"

#27 Posted : Friday, May 09, 2014 8:21:12 PM

I can't believe what I am reading here. There are more nugus here than the Les orphanage. why should governments hide the discovery of extra terrestrial life? Why is it more ufo sightings is in USA where Hollywood has made trillions of dollars in UFO movies and shows?
Roswell is a desert town with nothing to offer but now it's the UFO capital of the world, now tourists from all over the world go there for a chance to get a glimpse of the UFO. Do you think the people profiting from UFO conspiracies would let the conspiracies to die out ?
#28 Posted : Friday, May 09, 2014 8:27:24 PM

mpobiz wrote:
I can't believe what I am reading here. There are more nugus here than the Les orphanage. why should governments hide the discovery of extra terrestrial life? Why is it more ufo sightings is in USA where Hollywood has made trillions of dollars in UFO movies and shows?
Roswell is a desert town with nothing to offer but now it's the UFO capital of the world, now tourists from all over the world go there for a chance to get a glimpse of the UFO. Do you think the people profiting from UFO conspiracies would let the conspiracies to die out ?

Nugu ni wewe. Hollywood just follows the news, soon there will be a movie about MH370 but that wont take away the fact that it vanished with no trace.

How about you do some research first. Start with googling what SETI is
#29 Posted : Friday, May 09, 2014 8:42:40 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Niliambiwa niache kuwatch porn
Caramba
#30 Posted : Friday, May 09, 2014 9:49:43 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Nugu ni wewe. Hollywood just follows the news, soon there will be a movie about MH370 but that wont take away the fact that it vanished with no trace.

Kweli hii Mpobiz ni Nuguest. Ignorance ni mbaya. Try googling Citizens hearing on disclosure. You remind me of the frog in a pond who believes his is the only pond in the universe.
#31 Posted : Friday, May 09, 2014 10:29:10 PM

I did not say individuals or governments especially western are not spending billions trying to discover other life on other planets . That's why programs like seti have been set up. it is public knowledge that they are yet to find anything and I wish them luck. Brarrry nugu nyinyi..
#32 Posted : Friday, May 09, 2014 10:42:36 PM

mpobiz wrote:

I did not say individuals or governments especially western are not spending billions trying to discover other life on other planets . That's why programs like seti have been set up. it is public knowledge that they are yet to find anything and I wish them luck. Brarrry nugu nyinyi..

@Mpobiz, don't back down just because they called you nugus. Ask them to tell you or show you which gov't is spending money on UFO'S.

Most of the money spent on UFO'S is by not for profit sponsored by the likes of @ kipchirchir
#33 Posted : Friday, May 09, 2014 10:47:28 PM

Caramba wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

Kweli hii Mpobiz ni Nuguest. Ignorance ni mbaya. Try googling Citizens hearing on disclosure. You remind me of the frog in a pond who believes his is the only pond in the universe.

Laughing out loudly :- d :- d :- d
@ Caramba, I think you are the one who needs to gGoogle the citizens hearing on disclosure more. FYI it wasn't real
#34 Posted : Friday, May 09, 2014 11:57:46 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Kweli iko shida kubwa, you believe that these govts are spending so much because they are YET to discover anything? And so private individuals and citizens set up institutions like SETI to continue wasting more money? Waah! So even Universities such as Berkeley are time wasters. Wazi @mpobiz wewe ni wetu either way
#35 Posted : Saturday, May 10, 2014 4:20:59 AM

mpobiz wrote:

Kweli iko shida kubwa, you believe that these govts are spending so much because they are YET to discover anything? And so private individuals and citizens set up institutions like SETI to continue wasting more money? Waah! So even Universities such as Berkeley are time wasters. Wazi @mpobiz wewe ni wetu either way

It's called research. Cancer research has been going on for decades with or without results billions have been poured.
This as well as the search for the cure for flu ebola,
A lot has been spent in the search for the ultimate energy source
Money in being spent in the search for the parallel universe.
A lot is being spent in particle physics where a lot of money is being spent in particle acceleration labs and I don't know what they want to achieve.
people spending money in research doesn't mean it's only because they have seen anything , it might just be about curiosity.
Or maybe as I write this aliens are helping the governments hiding their existence ___ riink ___ Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#36 Posted : Saturday, May 10, 2014 5:52:35 AM

mpobiz wrote:

It's called research. Cancer research has been going on for decades with or without results billions have been poured.
This as well as the search for the cure for flu ebola,
A lot has been spent in the search for the ultimate energy source
Money in being spent in the search for the parallel universe.
A lot is being spent in particle physics where a lot of money is being spent in particle acceleration labs and I don't know what they want to achieve.
people spending money in research doesn't mean it's only because they have seen anything , it might just be about curiosity.
Or maybe as I write this aliens are helping the governments hiding their existence ___ riink ___ Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

My friend no one does research on the unknown if there's no cause of action. Cancer research goes on because cancer exits otherwise no one would bother and cancer's research has borne fruits (chemotherapy) and the understanding of gene mutations.

I dont know what particle physics you are talking about because last i checked a particle has already been deciphered. Anyway if quantum physics is what you meant then you need to look at the latest advances.

Masukuma would be best to advice you on this but aliens = unknown who knows what ants or amoeba think about man, when they build their mini cities/colonies and you (man) destroys them?

Every civilization has in one way or another demonstrated that there are extraterrestrial beings. I will give examples. The bible talks of a burning bush that appeared to Moses and gave him the 10 commandments

Elijah going to heaven via a chariot/horses of fire.

The Indian religions talk of Vimanas, Lokas etc McReggae talks of the pyramids of Egypt if you look at their precision and how they align with other ancient buildings/pyramids in South America you will realize that the technology is way... beyond what we now know.

I will try to answer you on why governments play it down. Would you be comfortable to explain to your child that there are "beings" out there who come to visit every so often for their own "purposes" eg Artificial insemination or DNA manipulation....where the weaker gene is somehow eliminated? Aren't you scared right now that even trying to soberly think about it is mind boggling?

Some scientists believe that organisms and creatures on earth were disposed here by ET...the blood rain in India might explain that
#37 Posted : Saturday, May 10, 2014 7:46:11 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:

ignorance ndio itatumaliza!!
#38 Posted : Saturday, May 10, 2014 8:18:14 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:

If the universe is causally linked, then there must be extraterrestrial intelligence and a UFO, or meteorite falling on earth 'could' also imply the end of a world.

Am saying this not so much to show my belief in UFOs but my disbelief that some of us can claim that Africans are ignorant or that there are Worldviews that are superior to others. Such views are more ignorant than one can imagine.

#39 Posted : Saturday, May 10, 2014 8:19:48 AM

T-Bag wrote:
@2012 their IQ could be astronomically high from ours. For example our IQ and that of amoeba, I a m sure all single cell organisms and bacteria 'think" we are hiding from them.

Interesting. So you're saying that the UFOs that get sighted by humans are the ones captained by mentally ill aliens?

the thing is we think that extra earth life would somehow look like life on earth - it assumes that aliens would have 'eyes' or alimentary canals or even brains as we know them. We only know one type of life - our type. carbon based life forms that require liquid water. Who says that a self replicating molecule similar to DNA cannot exist in what we consider hostile environments? say in the methane lakes on saturn's moons? Jupiter's moon Europa expands and contracts due to tidal flexing - it's expected that beneath it's icy oceans lie some liquid water - we know that not all life is solar based even on earth. - what kind of life would such an environment breed? the question of SQ also comes to mind as T-Bag talked about! how many times do we announce our presence to ants or try to communicate with creatures so low below our SQ. Maybe there are aliens out there but they have no interest talking to us just as you have no interest engaging moss on a rock while going up a mountain.
Tafakari haya, We have an observable universe of about 14 billion light years - right? what exists beyond that? there are schools of thoughts that the 14 billion years limit we are observing may actually imply that we are within an event horizon and the observable universe could be within a black hole! if so - we could be in a universe within another universe.... within another universe... who is to say that self replicating configurations of molecules aka 'life' does not exist in multiple configuration outside our realm of understanding?

We have only just started understanding our universe - if we don't blow ourselves up the more we survive the more we will know. they say if the time our universe has been compressed to one year i.e. the big bang happening on 00:00:00 January 1...our solar system would appear in september 4, earth would start it's formation in September 14, Life would appear on earth on September 25, Humans would appear on earth on December 31st 10:30 pm. Aborigenes would first land in australia at 11:58 p.m on December 31st, First dynasties (egyptian, sumerian e.t.c) would be at 11:59:50 p.m. Birth of Christ at 11:59:56 p.m, emergence of the experimental method in science at 11:59:59 p.m. Now!! first second of the new year!! How can we assume that what we have known and experienced in our one second of awareness to science would fully explain everything that happened from 00:00:00 Jan 1? we can only rule out somethings until their is evidence to support them but the truth is - if we cannot find a plane lost on our planet we are a long long long long way from doing meaningful stuff in 'our' universe! but hey - we have deduced all this in 1 second... where can we be in the second second of the new year? what about by the end of the first minute of the new year? coz an hour is already too much time to think about.
#40 Posted : Saturday, May 10, 2014 8:31:01 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:

If the universe is causally linked, then there must be extraterrestrial intelligence and a UFO, or meteorite falling on earth 'could' also imply the end of a world.

Am saying this not so much to show my belief in UFOs but my disbelief that some of us can claim that Africans are ignorant or that there are Worldviews that are superior to others. Such views are more ignorant than one can imagine.

well this could happen!! Where 'World' is the systems made by man! extinction level events can happen and we are actually benefactors of one such event some 65million years ago!! if that meteor had missed us completely (on 30 Dec, 06:24) we would not be here as we know ourselves.