wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

7 Pages123>»
Moses Kuria and Matsanga Vs Alai
Buster
#1 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 4:58:49 PM

Robert Alai has recorded a statement with the police. Says his life in danger... Apparently these two guys were caught on tape discussing his demise. ..

https://m.soundcloud.com...kuria-and-david-matsanga
#2 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 5:11:43 PM

That's why I call them the 2pm GANG.
#3 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 5:19:51 PM

nasikiza as we speak - quite entertaining!! that who is that mheshimiwa?
#4 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 5:28:09 PM

it's Ledama Olekina it seems it's his leakage!!
#5 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 5:40:51 PM

Someone's voice is very clear. Must be the mole.

But, the truth is finally coming home.

Yaani guys take forever here hating on gays, then their heroes are actually hiring them for jobs?

This is one shameful conversation the ending is just shocking.

When I tell guys on wazua to be wary of the 2pm gang, there is a reason. Yaani even Shollei goes around giving guys full pages so that they can pay off debts?

We are one!
#6 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 5:44:31 PM

Yaani guys take forever here hating on gays, then their heroes are actually hiring them for jobs?

When I tell guys on wazua to be wary of the 2pm gang, there is a reason. Yaani even Shollei goes around giving guys full pages so that they can pay off debts?

We are one!

Matsanga sorted out that taxi driver proper!! Watu wawache kucheza cheza na maBinti za watu!
#7 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 5:51:13 PM

We are one!

Matsanga sorted out that taxi driver proper!! Watu wawache kucheza cheza na maBinti za watu!

hehe So there's your reason for allowing gays into Kenya? So that they can sort out Matsangas problems? Aii!

You know this bravado going around needs to be used in implementing real policies. Such as better security and laptops.

Not holding meetings boasting about how you beat up your employees for asking for their salaries, how you sent gay jamaicans, how you threatened a CEO of a media house etc.

It's now a bit clear what exactly the Jumbiree gov't has been doing for the past 1 year. Chasing Alai around.
#8 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 6:02:56 PM

museveni has two regs,one for crocodire and the other for civirisation.
#9 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 8:37:09 PM

We are one!

hehe So there's your reason for allowing gays into Kenya? So that they can sort out Matsangas problems? Aii!

You know this bravado going around needs to be used in implementing real policies. Such as better security and laptops.

Not holding meetings boasting about how you beat up your employees for asking for their salaries, how you sent gay jamaicans, how you threatened a CEO of a media house etc.

It's now a bit clear what exactly the Jumbiree gov't has been doing for the past 1 year. Chasing Alai around.

matsanga's problems were sorted out in london na si ile london ya nakuru

coz these guys are the only people in government...njumbirii.... umesikiza vizuri ama ni mdomo tu unachapa?
#10 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 8:56:38 PM

By the way what does Matsanga do in Kenya? I asked before and av never gotten an answer. What is his interest in the country and why is he always here?
7 Pages123>»