24 Pages<12345>»
Breaking News!! Makaburi Dead??
#41 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 8:59:30 PM

carygoh wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:
The burial is underway at Tudor Cemetry.Tension around the area.

Youths causing chaos around Majengo but GSU around in large numbers to deal with them.

Kenya is better without him.

That one was for Baby Osinyo.

hapo umenena mom.

I thought they do not bury after six ama hii yake ni special case

Muhajedeen, thats the spelling?
#42 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 9:00:41 PM

carygoh wrote:
guru267 wrote:
The best thing you could give a "terrosist" is Shuhadaa... That's why UK refused to kill the guys who slaughtered the British soldier on the street!

Now let's see if things get better or worse!

what shuhadaa?
Masjid mussa in MSA was renamed Masjid shuhadaa

We we Carygoh, wacha maswali mingi. That is not for Mushriks kama we we kujuasmile

ati mushr....saywhatnow?
Wee washiku nekee kuria ti mahetia....
#43 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 9:01:38 PM

carygoh wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
Wainadi wrote:
The bullet from the baby's head has found its rightful place. And ndugu zetu are reading the comments as guests.

annsal, Buster, butterflyke, carygoh, geccko, Guest (134), guru267, kiwaru, marko, murchr, sheri, Um Sayala, Wainadi, washiku

Hao guest ni wengi ata chai hatuwezi washibisha

Na wanaongezeka tu:

Users browsing this topic
annsal, Buster, butterflyke, carygoh, geccko, Guest (143), guru267, kiwaru, marko, murchr, Rankaz13, sheri, Um Sayala, Wainadi, washiku
#44 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 9:03:39 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
carygoh wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
Wainadi wrote:
The bullet from the baby's head has found its rightful place. And ndugu zetu are reading the comments as guests.

annsal, Buster, butterflyke, carygoh, geccko, Guest (134), guru267, kiwaru, marko, murchr, sheri, Um Sayala, Wainadi, washiku

Na wanaongezeka tu:

annsal, Buster, butterflyke, carygoh, geccko, Guest (143), guru267, kiwaru, marko, murchr, Rankaz13, sheri, Um Sayala, Wainadi, washiku

Braza, Buster, carygoh, customer,
Guest (41), jguru, maligumu,
McReggae, MKWASI, mthaka,
Rankaz13, sparkly, Um Sayala,
wamehepa
#45 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 9:07:36 PM

guru267 wrote:
@AlphDoti you know Allah (swt) stopped us from arguing and debating with the Mushriks about our religion!

Let them be!
carygoh wrote:
guru267 wrote:
The best thing you could give a "terrosist" is Shuhadaa... That's why UK refused to kill the guys who slaughtered the British soldier on the street!

Now let's see if things get better or worse!

what shuhadaa?
Masjid mussa in MSA was renamed Masjid shuhadaa

We we Carygoh, wacha maswali mingi. That is not for Mushriks kama we we kujuasmile

ati mushr....saywhatnow?
Wee washiku nekee kuria ti mahetia....

Ti nii ndauga, nio maugiresmile

#46 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 9:09:28 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
carygoh wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
Wainadi wrote:

Na wanaongezeka tu:

I always wonder who rings the bell once things happen. All guests run heresmile
#47 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 9:14:06 PM

Is the dead & buried radical cleric Makaburi aka macemetery now in 'hell', 'heaven' or in the cemetery? Just a thought.
#48 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 9:15:52 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
carygoh wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
Wainadi wrote:

Na wanaongezeka tu:

I always wonder who rings the bell once things happen. All guests run heresmile

Wazua breaks the news. I saw the rumors on Cord TV and came to Wazua to confirm. Sure enough the news had broken here 30 minutes earlier.
#49 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 9:17:50 PM

Al-Shabaab now issues threat that there will be an explosion targeting a high rise building to ensure maximum casualties.
#50 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 9:22:02 PM

Al-Shabaab now issues threat that there will be an explosion targeting a high rise building to ensure maximum casualties.

rink?
#51 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 9:27:13 PM

Is the dead & buried radical cleric Makaburi aka macemetery now in 'hell', 'heaven' or in the cemetery? Just a thought.

Some will say Al Firdaus through Bab al Jihad!
#52 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 9:35:40 PM

some people have clear tickets:
body will rot in the cemetery soul will roast in hell.

i wonder where they get the virgin lie yet all canal activities end with the body in the soil.
all that is left is the soul which goes to judgement.

i wonder if akina guru267 believe in the lie, what reward do their female gender expect ? 72 landings? is it worth their fight? si mtu ataumia sana?

#53 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 9:39:10 PM

Ecstacy, have no fear.

Our Good Lord will take care of us.Their evil schemes will be defeated.

#54 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 9:50:49 PM

....so this time akina guru know the killers of Makaburi?
#55 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 9:50:57 PM

I may not be sure of where he is, but am so sure he will never preach hatred on this world ever again.
#56 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 9:51:34 PM

The maggots are having a feast now, no virgin let alone 12
#57 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 9:56:55 PM

When are the human rights activists calling a press conference to condemn the killing of Sheikh? They've been quiet for long.
#58 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 10:00:39 PM

Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi rajiun ("Surely we belong to Allah and to Him shall we return")

Indeed! Whatever Allah gives or takes belongs to him and everything is predestined by Him.

"Every soul shall have a taste of death and only on the Day of the Judgement shall you be paid your full recompense. Only those who are saved from the fire and admitted to Paradise (Jannah) will have attained the object (of life). For the life of this world is but good and chattels of deception." (Quran Surah Imran; 3:185)
#59 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 10:07:28 PM

It is a sad man that celebrates a death. Relief yes, celebration????Even the Iraqis celebrated Sadaam...The Libyans celebrated Gadaffi...

I may not be very sad he's gone, but celebration....
#60 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 10:15:40 PM

Has any Muslim read anything about 72 virgins in the Qur'an???

Some of these Mushriks are even more ignorant than I thought!

Every mu'min will be given a spouse upon entering Jannah...