wazua Sun, May 19, 2024

24 Pages<1234>»
Breaking News!! Makaburi Dead??
vin
#21 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 8:26:06 PM

No one should die before God's years are attained.am not happy he died,i pity the way he conducted himself.If violence begets violence then he has gone the path he had paved for others.
Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
Wainadi
#22 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 8:26:18 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
Must have been gunned down by criminals. The government should investigate. RIP. How many virgins is he entitled to?

he will be shocked to find that he is indeed the 'virgin' over there.hell is no joke. refer to the richman vs lazarus story.its hot over there.

Its all good.
MKWASI
#23 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 8:27:04 PM

What is @alphdoti saying...

Drafting the tribute.
#24 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 8:30:32 PM

He did not get to enjoy the compensation awarded by the court ....
He mentioned in a interview that his religion teaches an eye for eye...Karma
Buster
#25 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 8:30:59 PM

The burial is underway at Tudor Cemetry.Tension around the area.

Youths causing chaos around Majengo but GSU around in large numbers to deal with them.

Kenya is better without him.

That one was for Baby Osinyo.

On twitter, "BULLET LEFT BABY OSINYA'S BRAIN FOR MAKABURI'S HEAD"
Wainadi
#26 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 8:31:33 PM

The bullet from the baby's head has found its rightful place. And ndugu zetu are reading the comments as guests.
Its all good.
#27 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 8:32:33 PM

carygoh wrote:
He did not get to enjoy the compensation awarded by the court ....
He mentioned in a interview that his religion teaches an eye for eye...Karma

is the state still going to pay out to the family?
#28 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 8:34:44 PM

Wainadi wrote:
The bullet from the baby's head has found its rightful place. And ndugu zetu are reading the comments as guests.

annsal, Buster, butterflyke, carygoh, geccko, Guest (134), guru267, kiwaru, marko, murchr, sheri, Um Sayala, Wainadi, washiku
#29 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 8:37:56 PM

The best thing you could give a "terrosist" is Shuhadaa... That's why UK refused to kill the guys who slaughtered the British soldier on the street!

Now let's see if things get better or worse!
#30 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 8:38:07 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Wainadi wrote:

annsal, Buster, butterflyke, carygoh, geccko, Guest (134), guru267, kiwaru, marko, murchr, sheri, Um Sayala, Wainadi, washiku

Hao guest ni wengi ata chai hatuwezi washibisha
sheri
#31 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 8:38:18 PM

you live by the sword you die by the sword!
Um Sayala
#32 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 8:40:06 PM

One of my favourite reggae Artists was Lucky Dube (RIP). he fought for the young and the women, the most vulnerable in society. But he also warned Makaburi Thus
"You gonna reap....... just what you saw X5"
Americans copied him by sayng choices have consequences.
Im listening to Dube now..
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#33 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 8:43:07 PM

guru267 wrote:
The best thing you could give a "terrosist" is Shuhadaa... That's why UK refused to kill the guys who slaughtered the British soldier on the street!

what is shuhadaa?
Masjid mussa in MSA was renamed Masjid shuhadaa
Um Sayala
#34 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 8:44:59 PM

guru267 wrote:

Is it also the same reason why Obama went for Osama in Afghanistan?
For better or for worse, criminals must go, terrorists should go faster.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#35 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 8:48:42 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
Must have been gunned down by criminals. The government should investigate. RIP. How many virgins is he entitled to?

he will be shocked to find that he is indeed the 'virgin' over there.hell is no joke. refer to the richman vs lazarus story.its hot over there.

Laughing out loudly Applause Laughing out loudly Applause
#36 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 8:49:50 PM

guru267 wrote:

I don't care, so long as he's gone we shall suckle what will be born!!!
#37 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 8:51:49 PM

MKWASI wrote:
What is @alphdoti saying...

Drafting the tribute.

Didn't they share the same sentiments?

#38 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 8:51:52 PM

Youths causing chaos around Majengo but GSU around in large numbers to deal with them.

hapo umenena mom.
#39 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 8:55:27 PM

carygoh wrote:
guru267 wrote:

what shuhadaa?
Masjid mussa in MSA was renamed Masjid shuhadaa

We we Carygoh, wacha maswali mingi. That is not for Mushriks kama we we kujuasmile
#40 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 8:57:40 PM

Rahatupu wrote:

hapo umenena mom.

I thought they do not bury after six ama hii yake ni special case