Plane Crash?
#461 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 10:59:04 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
[quote=Impunity]C&P
Germanwings A320 D-AIPX is one of the oldest A320 with serial number 0147 and was delivered in Nov 1990

More to follow....

(CNN)An Airbus A320 plane operated by Germanwings crashed Tuesday in southeastern France near Digne les Bains, French Prime Minister Manuel Valls said.

d'oh! Could post 911 measures have been responsible for this? deliberate or act of terror?

I understand that after 9/11 all planes were equipped with the ability to shut down manual control and be controlled remotely and on autopilot should it be hijacked.

Is it possible this can be misused by AWAC if they are malicious? Which means they just jam the signals, disabled the pilot control system and switched over to remote control mode.

don't be funny.

1. the cockpit door lock switch can only be turned
unlock-auto-locked manually.

2. The co-pilot was breathing normal without uttering
a word to the moment of impact.

So basically this co-pilot was either a psycho, ISIS or Al Qaeda.
#462 Posted : Saturday, March 28, 2015 12:01:54 AM

Lesson learnt from this incident is that we should stop flying in European airlines since these guys can be suicidal. Stick to KQ.
#463 Posted : Saturday, March 28, 2015 11:08:42 AM

Why can't airlines seize control of doomed jets from the ground? The technology exists but pilots and companies refuse to use it
Realtreaty
#464 Posted : Saturday, March 28, 2015 4:15:47 PM

Sad Sad This was terrorism even if the Whites did not want admit to it as such because there was no Arab , Pakistan or Afghanistan in the cockpit.
White Terrorism!!
#465 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2015 3:36:01 AM

Realtreaty wrote:
Sad Sad This was terrorism even if the Whites did not want admit to it as such because there was no Arab , Pakistan or Afghanistan in the cockpit.
White Terrorism!!

if it was a black man = criminal, arab man = terrorist, white man = medical condition!!
Tokyo
#466 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2015 5:23:39 AM

This was a sick man piloting a plane regardless of ethnicity . He can't be guilty in a court of law. The airline should be sued for employing a sick man.
work to prosper
#467 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2015 10:57:12 AM

Realtreaty wrote:
White Terrorism!!

if it was a black man = criminal, arab man = terrorist, white man = medical condition!!

I'm glad that people see the double-standards smile

In fact if you look at the all terror, it has root back to the white-man.
#468 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2015 11:00:49 AM

Tokyo wrote:
This was a sick man piloting a plane regardless of ethnicity . He can't be guilty in a court of law. The airline should be sued for employing a sick man.

If it was a somali man who was sick and piloting,What do you think they would have said?
#469 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2015 11:09:18 AM

Tokyo wrote:

If it was a somali man who was sick and piloting,What do you think they would have said?

Refugee/asylum
#470 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2015 11:19:56 AM

Tokyo wrote:

Refugee/asylum

I wanted to ask him that exact question, halafu nikasema wacha tu.

You see, us Africans we're still colonized mentally, whatever conclusion mzungu makes, we parrot it. We do not see through them. Of course I would blame the employer if he could tell if the guy was psycho prior. But if the guy was not white, it would not have mattered if it were accidental or mental problem, they would have concluded: terrorism. And what do we nyeuthi do? We echo that like parrots!
#471 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2015 11:41:38 AM

Lesson learnt from this incident is that we should stop flying in European airlines since these guys can be suicidal. Stick to KQ.

Kweli. Those KQ love the money a lot to be suicidal.
#472 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2015 11:43:59 AM

#473 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2015 11:52:54 AM

#474 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2015 11:58:05 AM

Rudisha simu ya @impunity
#475 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2015 6:05:23 PM

Buster
#476 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2015 1:45:10 AM

CNN BREAKING NEWS!

Initial assessment of photos suggests debris found near Madagascar consistent with a Boeing 777 -- like MH370.
Buster
#477 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2015 1:49:32 AM

MORE: Malaysian team has been dispatched to Reunion Island to investigate the wreckage found.
#478 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2015 3:20:52 AM

Buster wrote:
CNN BREAKING NEWS!

Initial assessment of photos suggests debris found near Madagascar consistent with a Boeing 777 -- like MH370.

daamn how did it end up in Africa? were they searching wrong places?
#479 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2015 6:47:27 AM

Buster wrote:
CNN BREAKING NEWS!

Most likely the effects of tidal waves. The sea is also a major dumping ground and this may just be any piece of dumped debris.
#480 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2015 9:56:39 AM

Gathige wrote:
Buster wrote:
CNN BREAKING NEWS!

Most likely the effects of tidal waves. The sea is also a major dumping ground and this may just be any piece of dumped debris.

Huko blue section kuna moja going down with a KES.16 Billion loss!