Euge wrote:
Buster wrote:
madollar wrote:
D32 wrote:
Possible debris for Malaysia Airlines Flight 370 may have been found by Australia.

http://www.cnn.com/2014/...alaysia-airlines-plane/

How did it get there ? Thats halfway to the antarctica someone must have flown it...

Yes there was a pilot on board

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Well answered.

I like this kipchirchir guy, smart. he might have a chance with @chepkel wen she returns.

Who's kipchirchir?

oh laaawd! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#302 Posted : Sunday, March 23, 2014 12:50:17 AM

Euge wrote:
Buster wrote:
madollar wrote:
D32 wrote:
Possible debris for Malaysia Airlines Flight 370 may have been found by Australia.

How did it get there ? Thats halfway to the antarctica someone must have flown it...

I like this kipchirchir guy, smart. he might have a chance with @chepkel wen she returns.

Who's kipchirchir?

#303 Posted : Sunday, March 23, 2014 3:46:31 AM

Euge wrote:
Buster wrote:
madollar wrote:
D32 wrote:

Who's kipchirchir?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly from plane crash to debris to pilot to kipchirchir to chepkel. I love wazua!Laughing out loudly
#304 Posted : Sunday, March 23, 2014 6:14:45 AM

radio wrote:
Euge wrote:
Buster wrote:
madollar wrote:
D32 wrote:

Who's kipchirchir?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly from plane crash to debris to pilot to kipchirchir to chepkel. I love wazua!Laughing out loudly

#305 Posted : Sunday, March 23, 2014 10:22:51 AM

Nothing serious, I just remembered an old school-mate who was nicknamed muchir by his family and it was a short for Chirchir. So we called him the same back then. So I thought if @murchr can take the name, maybe @chepkel will be impressed and when she comes back from Misri they can even go visit DP "machozi" for blessings.
#306 Posted : Monday, March 24, 2014 9:12:14 AM

#307 Posted : Monday, March 24, 2014 10:10:22 AM

Nugu wewe!!Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Tokyo
#308 Posted : Monday, March 24, 2014 10:41:01 AM

work to prosper
Um Sayala
#309 Posted : Monday, March 24, 2014 12:46:00 PM

Only in KenyaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Link
http://www.mirror.co.uk/...lion-takes-river-3275126
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#310 Posted : Monday, March 24, 2014 12:53:45 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Whats up man? Sio nugu ni dog. Lol
#311 Posted : Monday, March 24, 2014 2:18:19 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly although it's a sensitive issue, every person I showed this picture laughed kabisa.
some even commented about the dog in front of the boat ready to spot or smell the wreckage which the satellites have failed to do.
#312 Posted : Monday, March 24, 2014 2:31:34 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly although it's a sensitive issue, every person I showed this picture laughed kabisa.
some even commented about the dog in front of the boat ready to spot or smell the wreckage which the satellites have failed to do.

#313 Posted : Monday, March 24, 2014 2:34:18 PM

mpobiz wrote:

#314 Posted : Monday, March 24, 2014 4:28:06 PM

How can a modern airliner with 239 people on board simply disappear?

Sad Meanwhile, breaking news on BBC. Malaysian PM relays message to relatives of passengers essentially saying that all evidence points to the plane as having been lost beyond reasonable doubt and that none of those on board survived. Further says that plane was lost while flying along the southern corridor and that its last known location was in the Indian Ocean, west of Perth. Press conference coming up shortly.Pray Pray
Buster
#315 Posted : Monday, March 24, 2014 5:20:04 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
How can a modern airliner with 239 people on board simply disappear?

Sad Meanwhile, breaking news on BBC. Malaysian PM relays message to relatives of passengers essentially saying that all evidence points to the plane as having been lost beyond reasonable doubt and that none of those on board survived. Further says that plane was lost while flying along the southern corridor and that its last known location was in the Indian Ocean, west of Perth. Press conference coming up shortly.Pray Pray

Ambulances and medical personnel on standby at the venue. The relatives are tweeting saying they have been told no one survived!
timuka
#316 Posted : Monday, March 24, 2014 5:22:54 PM

#317 Posted : Monday, March 24, 2014 5:28:45 PM

Ditto @timuka, not sure why protocol normally begins with the 'lost at sea' line.
Sadly, the inevitable update, by SMS....

#318 Posted : Monday, March 24, 2014 6:56:20 PM

muganda wrote:
Ditto @timuka, not sure why protocol normally begins with the 'lost at sea' line.

Why not wait for the actual sighting of the wreckage/debris that is confirmed? As I write this they're just indications that it COULD have been found. Why are they so quick to conclude?

#319 Posted : Monday, March 24, 2014 7:35:26 PM

Kratos wrote:
muganda wrote:

Why not wait for the actual sighting of the wreckage/debris that is confirmed? As I write this they're just indications that it COULD have been found. Why are they so quick to conclude?

They knew this as early as last week, they just let it trickle down to the families pole pole.

Sad Sad

#320 Posted : Monday, March 24, 2014 7:39:25 PM

The "Handshake" data analysis used to confirm Flight370's direction was "groundbreaking," math-based, peer-reviewed process according to Inmarsat.

Turns out Inmarsat actually provided this data earlier and it was ignored. They continued refining it anyway. The data was handed to British, then American intelligence to expedite the process. The Americans then handed it to the US transport agency who finally gave it to the Malaysians.

Does seem there is a lot about this investigation that is also unclear (from the Malaysian side).