1acre behind TRM
jhonie
#1 Posted : Friday, March 07, 2014 6:28:25 PM

Available for sale is this prime 1acre behind TRM's proposed Hotel asking 80M for details dont hesitate to contact us on atticrealtors@gmail.com
kaption
#2 Posted : Saturday, March 08, 2014 1:50:01 AM

mkeiy
#3 Posted : Saturday, March 08, 2014 8:06:55 AM

kaption wrote:
contact@gmail.com? Serious!

@kaption, If i'm getting you well, what you are saying is, if i one is to be a serious seller, they must have personalized email?
#4 Posted : Sunday, March 09, 2014 2:50:55 PM

mkeiy wrote:
kaption wrote:

@kaption, If i'm getting you well, what you are saying is, if i one is to be a serious seller, they must have personalized email?

If you are company [like attic realtors in this case] then YES!!! You can't be selling property worth almost 100m and you have a gmail address!! If it was the owner, that's another story! But a company!!??
#5 Posted : Sunday, March 09, 2014 5:09:40 PM

mkeiy wrote:
kaption wrote:

If you are company [like attic realtors in this case] then YES!!! You can be selling property worth almost 100m and you have a gmail address!! If it was the owner, that's another story! But a company!!??

could be their first deal!!
#6 Posted : Sunday, March 09, 2014 5:41:31 PM

Hii kelele yote ni ya nini? Mtanunua ama hamnunui?

#7 Posted : Sunday, March 09, 2014 6:53:59 PM

Hii kelele yote ni ya nini? Mtanunua ama hamnunui?

Kununua ni one thing, lakini muuzaji ni nani???
#8 Posted : Sunday, March 09, 2014 8:08:41 PM

jhonie wrote:
Available for sale is this prime 1acre behind TRM's proposed Hotel asking 80M for details dont hesitate to contact us on atticrealtors@gmail.com

So what is the location of this TRM's proposed hotel?
premio
#9 Posted : Tuesday, March 11, 2014 10:17:27 PM

its obvious if they are an estate agent they dont own the land. Prime property doesnt have to be sold by Hass consult or Knight and frank. If u dont have 80m Pls dont enquire. I dont know them neither do i say their plot is genuine, my only beef with them is that this media is the wrong avenue for such prime property but its true people like suraya and villacare started small with yahoo addresses and they made it