AG - Githu Muigai
Tool is the operative word for describing this guy.... LOOOL Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
One of our own, obvious has to be sharp! Thieves
King G wrote:One of our own, obvious has to be sharp! He is doing his work for which he is paid.I wish everyone would do that If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
OTP says the president has powers to appoint and fire AG, not in kenya i guess. Am sure the current AG was not hired by Kenyatta Life is an endless adventure
freiks wrote:OTP says the president has powers to appoint and fire AG, not in kenya i guess. Am sure the current AG was not hired by Kenyatta Huyu mama ni kushuta tu hamna kitu ingine. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
simonkabz wrote:freiks wrote:OTP says the president has powers to appoint and fire AG, not in kenya i guess. Am sure the current AG was not hired by Kenyatta Huyu mama ni kushuta tu hamna kitu ingine. AG was not appointed by President courtesy of Baba! Thieves
@Swenani, hayo maneno ungengoja mpaka Monday....sasa you have been asked to call and then unaandika stuff like this? Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
AG - Githu Muigai