wazua Sat, May 18, 2024

10 Pages«<34567>»
The love of my life
#81 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 9:06:03 PM

You see, kysee is a brand, who offers worry-free online shopping with solid after sales support. kysee may or may not be bonoko, all the same based in Hangzhou, China

For more details, RINK - http://www.kysee.com/
#82 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 9:15:30 PM

Seems like I’m hearing a lot;

Let's just kill the thread-got nothing to say..
I feel safer that way.

Aii Sis.

Say something.

Its not everyday that a man goes public that "I love thid woman"

Acknowledge the love and then decline if you must.

what would you do?

Giggle, smile sheepishly and say Thank you for your love.

Request to meet him and discuss the details you two only.

Then bring feedback.

Caution:He is tending towards perversion.

Edited.There's a thin line btwn love lust and fantasy.
My understanding of love is very different.It's not a feeling.
Swenani 'thinks'that he loves me.Truth is,he doesn't.

Swenani, utajitetea ukiwa upande gani? she is halfway in the pocket, just needs a rubber stamp smile this is the time to drop those lines.
#83 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 9:18:31 PM

I feel safer that way.

Aii Sis.

Say something.

what would you do?

Then bring feedback.

Swenani, utajitetea ukiwa upande gani? she is halfway in the pocket, just needs a rubber stamp smile this is the time to drop those lines.

@Swenani is busy in the bakery.smile
#84 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 9:19:37 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Hi Swenani,
What happened when you were caught DUI?

Just asking.

Paid a court fine of 20K.

Thanks for caring smile

@swenani, if you mean well for kysee, I wish you well. Would be interesting for wazua to produce a couple.

PS: Kwani huyu kysee ako vipi? Too much attention in here.

Ni mpoa sana smile

Beautiful lady

smile beauty is relative. Provide specifics in terms of fish family, fish size, bread etc.
Chief Guest
#85 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 9:28:28 PM

I feel safer that way.

Aii Sis.

Say something.

what would you do?

Then bring feedback.

@Swenani is busy in the bakery.smile

Illmatic
#86 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 9:34:52 PM

Enough now.watu wakalale.

From Kysee.With love.
until kamundu fixes my tooth back.

#87 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 9:44:02 PM

From Kysee.With love.

What is Pago pago? His heart? as in @Swenani's heart?smile smile
#88 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 9:49:30 PM

I feel safer that way.

Aii Sis.

Say something.

what would you do?

Then bring feedback.

@Kysse has already stated that her understanding of love is very different, irrespective of the impact of the amount of lines dropped akin to a Tsar Bomba. Pale @Swenani hawesmek. Love is a verb.
#89 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 9:56:35 PM

His heart mean's The maker's heart,but it's been corrupted so I hv changed.
Pago pago is an island I love.
ni nini kufan jamani?

Chief Guest
#90 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 9:59:30 PM

His heart mean's The maker's heart,but it's been corrupted so I hv changed.
Pago pago is an island I love.
ni nini kufan jamani?

Island = Swenani
Illmatic
#91 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 4:48:28 AM

butterflyke wrote:
Hi Swenani,
What happened when you were caught DUI?

Just asking.

Paid a court fine of 20K.

Thanks for caring smile

@swenani, if you mean well for kysee, I wish you well. Would be interesting for wazua to produce a couple.

PS: Kwani huyu kysee ako vipi? Too much attention in here.

Ni mpoa sana smile

Beautiful lady

smile beauty is relative. Provide specifics in terms of fish family, fish size, bread etc.

of course it is 'relative', we are all related to it, somehow smile Laughing out loudly
#92 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 6:22:43 AM

mmh.
kiriita
#93 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 7:28:38 AM

butterflyke wrote:

of course it is 'relative', we are all related to it, somehow smile Laughing out loudly

kamundu
#94 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 7:44:39 AM

@Swenani............... Looks like @ kysee ako na pengo ya kando
Peace in our Homeland.
kamundu
#95 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 7:48:00 AM

From Kysee.With love.

Mapengo ya Kando
Peace in our Homeland.
#96 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 8:26:40 AM

hi butterflyke

Naomba usaidizi.See a game,worse than football,

@kysse, initially, i had thought the best dawa would be for you to lenga the whole thread but as @Bigchick has said, Chwenani has tandikad his online heart hapa.

Muulize kama yeye ndio 'pago pago', where does he disappear to at night? Huwa haonekani. Swali nyeti

#97 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 8:32:09 AM

kiriita wrote:
butterflyke wrote:

i'm glad someone got the joke

Muriel
#98 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 8:37:20 AM

@swenani, do you wish to have kysse entirely for yourself, or are others also invited?

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Please replace "wish" with "want" and replace "or are others also" with " and others are not" in your above post

And do you note that she's located in 'his heart' and that her signature, abhors the rivalry you seem to be brewing?

Who told you that's not me?

Perhaps I don't need to be told that! Or rather, what if I also put a claim, as 'her' location? How would you refute it?

Great, So try your luck, But whoever takes her;NO SHARING

Hahahaha! Winner 'takes her whole'? And she's already in his heart, and sees no nobility in rivalry; doesn't this mean that you should resign the 'competition'?

Her signature was futuristic and am her future

Do you mean that she has no present? And that there's a presence?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Yes. Right. d'oh! lol.

Swenani, do this, the poems you started with ,,,,,

Instead of joining the maiden in the competition's class and all of that is like classwork, and thinking and assignments and CATS.

'Take' her on a vacation instead. The art. The music. The beauty. The sublime. The romance. The poems.

Works for me.
Muriel
#99 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 8:40:03 AM

butterflyke wrote:
hi butterflyke

Naomba usaidizi.See a game,worse than football,

@kysse, initially, i had thought the best dawa would be for you to lenga the whole thread but as @Bigchick has said, Chwenani has tandikad his online heart hapa.

Muulize kama yeye ndio 'pago pago', where does he disappear to at night? Huwa haonekani. Swali nyeti

#100 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 8:45:23 AM

kamundu wrote:
We shall right back after this commercial break........... Keep it locked

ai,even our dentist bought popcorns? who will attend to the patients.ngatho!
si muache hii mambo,swenani is playing.

I feel safer that way.

Aii Sis.

Say something.

what would you do?

Then bring feedback.

On what basis have you made those conclusion?