#21 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 12:03:58 PM

Two Users in Love?
Peace in our Homeland.
#22 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 12:06:43 PM

kamundu wrote:
Two Users in Love?

They can Use each other smile
#23 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 12:11:48 PM

kamundu wrote:
Two Users in Love?

They can Use each other smile

The fairer user is the who will come back here yelling that she has been used, as if she was fast asleep when userization was taking place.
SMH.

#24 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 1:09:26 PM

na ukikuta 'kysse' is pronounced as KI-SEEE! i.e a big MSee?
#25 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 2:03:10 PM

na ukikuta 'kysse' is pronounced as KI-SEEE! i.e a big MSee?

There is another wazua called Kizee;are they related?
#26 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 2:17:02 PM

oh!
#27 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 2:23:06 PM

oh!

Says it all!!!!
#28 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 2:27:32 PM

oh!

Says it all!!!!

...coming!

#29 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 2:31:21 PM

oh!

Says it all!!!!

...coming!

dude!!!
#30 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 3:01:33 PM

oh!

Hi Babe? smile smile
#31 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 3:25:36 PM

Hi Swenani,
What happened when you were caught DUI?

Just asking.
#32 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 3:35:17 PM

Hi Swenani,

Just asking.

Paid a court fine of 20K.

Thanks for caring smile
#33 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 3:41:34 PM

Hi Swenani,

Just asking.

Thanks for caring smile

Poor dude, the answer is you stopped drinking!

Kysse 1, Swenani 0. Next?
MKWASI
#34 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 3:43:58 PM

I have stopped fishing
I have stopped landing
I will run in the first lady's half marathon just to see you
I want to domesticate you

Our honeymoon location http://www.standardmedia...uples-romance-on-a-tree

User Name: kysse
Forum Rank: User
Location His Heart....Pago Pago
Interests:
MSN Messenger:
AIM-Name:
Yahoo Messenger:
ICQ-Number:
Skype(tm) ID:

You missed this two key details...I wish you well, you have been suffering for long. Who said you have to land on an airport, you can land anywhere(on a hill/ mountain,plateau,grassland etc) so along you adjust your landing gear and you wear a helmet just in casesmile smile
#35 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 3:50:28 PM

MKWASI wrote:
I have stopped fishing
I have stopped landing
I will run in the first lady's half marathon just to see you
I want to domesticate you

Our honeymoon location http://www.standardmedia...uples-romance-on-a-tree

User Name: kysse
Forum Rank: User
Location His Heart....Pago Pago
Interests:
MSN Messenger:
AIM-Name:
Yahoo Messenger:
ICQ-Number:
Skype(tm) ID:

You missed this two key details...I wish you well, you have been suffering for long. Who said you have to land on an airport, you can land anywhere(on a hill/ mountain,plateau,grassland etc) so along you adjust your landing gear and you wear a helmet just in casesmile smile

Why are you insulting my sweetheart? SHe is a she and not a he

You never know maybe i call my heart Pago Pago

#36 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 3:54:49 PM

Hi Swenani,

Just asking.

Thanks for caring smile

Poor dude, the answer is you stopped drinking!

Kysse 1, Swenani 0. Next?

I cannot lie to my baibe
#37 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 4:01:49 PM

@swenani, do you wish to have kysse entirely for yourself, or are others also invited?
#38 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 4:05:04 PM

Hi Swenani,

Just asking.

Thanks for caring smile

@swenani, if you mean well for kysee, I wish you well. Would be interesting for wazua to produce a couple.

PS: Kwani huyu kysee ako vipi? Too much attention in here.
#39 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 4:06:19 PM

@swenani, do you wish to have kysse entirely for yourself, or are others also invited?

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Please replace "wish" with "want" and replace "or are others also" with " and others are not" in your above post
#40 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 4:06:44 PM

Yawa @Tycho.....now you want to share!!!!