wazua Sat, Apr 20, 2024

7 Pages123>»
Operation bring back @Alma
#1 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 4:57:46 PM

From him
"lol at wazua? that was indeed funny. Now they've banned me. lol! by the way, wake up your site now will you"

Bring him back here or we will follow him. We need somebody like him here to spur and spice stuff up!
#2 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 5:01:04 PM

From him
"lol at wazua? that was indeed funny. Now they've banned me. lol! by the way, wake up your site now will you"

Bring him back here or we will follow him. We need somebody like him here to spur and spice stuff up!

mfuate peke yakoShame on you Shame on you

who wants to be engaging someone who knows everything more than everybody else and thinks those who don't agree are idiots?

I have to admit though, in his sober postings he is one very helpful dude.

Na mukiri kalienda wapi?
#3 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 5:01:17 PM

What happened?
#4 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 5:02:47 PM

Mtoto akililia wembe,mpe panga.
#5 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 5:03:03 PM

From him

who wants to be engaging someone who knows everything more than everybody else?

Na mukiri kalienda wapi?

Those are people we dont want at wazua.As for @Mukiri he is looking for the father.
#6 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 5:05:18 PM

From him

who wants to be engaging someone who knows everything more than everybody else and thinks those who don't agree are idiots?

Na mukiri kalienda wapi?

Kwani how serious do you take people here. This is a place to while away time when you are bored... Kwani unafanya kazi hapa? Aiiii weeee... Let him come back and insult us some more!!!
#7 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 5:07:03 PM

He finally got back to where he came from. Puntland. That's him with his cousins, 2nd from left.

#8 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 5:07:17 PM

From him

Na mukiri kalienda wapi?

Those are people we dont want at wazua.As for @Mukiri he is looking for the father.

How? Was he abducted... Illegitimate? fafanua
#9 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 5:11:33 PM

From him

Na mukiri kalienda wapi?

How? Was he abducted... Illegitimate? fafanua

Link
http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...osts&t=26049&p=3
#10 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 5:12:21 PM

Applause
From him

Na mukiri kalienda wapi?

Sad Sad You have belaboured this point for too long.Highly uncalled for in my view.

Its a new year....

#11 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 5:14:32 PM

What happened?

he must have had a bottle too much and it all went to the gutter. i say bring him back - a part from his posts that got him usered he has a good head on his shoulders.
#12 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 5:15:33 PM

[Kwani how serious do you take people here. This is a place to while away time when you are bored... Kwani unafanya kazi hapa? Aiiii weeee... Let him come back and insult us some more!!!

I wish you would take your own advice with regards to @kabz, @am @mukiri
#13 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 5:52:09 PM

@magigi,do not worry,he will be back with another screen name.
#14 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 6:02:04 PM

Wacha arudi...smile

Why do people take things too seriously here in Wazua yet majority hata hawajuani personally?
#15 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 6:12:11 PM

Wacha arudi...smile

Why do people take things too seriously here in Wazua yet majority hata hawajuani personally?

Agreed - Wacha arudi.
But people should exercise Decorum when addressing each other.
#16 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 6:14:16 PM

Wacha arudi...smile

@ Washiku,let's see,how can i put this?Well,some bahaviour is akin to someone passing gas( also known as farting) in the office all the time and telling you not to mind the stench.
#17 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 6:19:18 PM

Amores wrote:
Wacha arudi...smile

@ Washiku,let's see,how can i put this?Well,some bahaviour is akin to someone passing gas( also known as farting) in the office all the time and telling you not to mind the stench.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Amores!!!
#18 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 6:21:12 PM

Wacha arudi...smile

Agreed - Wacha arudi.
But people should exercise Decorum when addressing each other.

Applause Applause I agree.
untitled
#19 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 6:37:21 PM

He finally got back to where he came from. Puntland. That's him with his cousins, 2nd from left.

captain phillips..wazua is a virtual republic, no need to get mixed feelings.
#20 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 6:42:04 PM

From him

Na mukiri kalienda wapi?