wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

Trash Bin
#1 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 12:17:26 AM

Amores wrote:
OK @ alma,you make very good points,it put everyone to shame. I made a terrible mistake -responding to you.I can't remember the last time you and I were involved in an exchange here.
I step out.

Before you cow yourself like a ghetto nigger meeting a white policeman, it will do us all good if you could please advice on the substance of that article that you were in disagreement with.

Or was it his name?

As the venerated money whisperer explained, he was talking to an audience of "dicXheads and a-holes". I'm surprised that he read it and you did too.

He had very many readers and a huge audience. Were you one of his audience or did money whisperer read it for you?
#2 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 12:26:24 AM

Amores wrote:
OK @ alma,you make very good points,it put everyone to shame. I made a terrible mistake -responding to you.I can't remember the last time you and I were involved in an exchange here.
I step out.

Before you cow yourself like a ghetto niger meeting a white policeman, it will do us all good if you could please advice on the substance of that article that you were in disagreement with.

Or was it his name?

As the venerated money whisperer explained, he was talking to an audience of "dicXhead". I'm surprised that he read it and you did too.

It seems he had a big audience.

Like i said,you find the language fine because the only way for you to make a point is to insult.There are people in this forum who hold extreme views in many aspects,but they do not result to insults and name calling.They have limits.I happen to be one of those people who believe that we can hold divergent views,yet be civil and have some common decency. You lack that,hence i made a mistake to engage you.
#3 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 12:45:11 AM

Amores wrote:
I step out.

Before you cow yourself like a ghetto niger meeting a white policeman, it will do us all good if you could please advice on the substance of that article that you were in disagreement with.

Or was it his name?

As the venerated money whisperer explained, he was talking to an audience of "dicXhead". I'm surprised that he read it and you did too.

It seems he had a big audience.

Like i said,you find the language fine because the only way for you to make a point is to insult.There are people in this forum who hold extreme views in many aspects,but they do not result to insults and name calling.They have limits.I happen to be one of those people who believe that we can hold divergent views,yet be civil and have some common decency. You lack that,hence i made a mistake to engage you.

Decency and honesty. Obviously coz of your goggles, that is a concept that's hard for you to grasp.

I've asked you a simple question. Exactly what points of substance don't you agree with.

You say language.

ha!

Decency doesn't mean wearing a mukorino scarf in a matatu. It means behaving appropriately in the the appropriate arena.

Thus far, you and your gang have only talked about the word f***. Yet in the same thread you abuse those who read his blog as being lesser than you.

Then because "engrish" is difficult you say his audience.

Honesty means that you agree that you are part of his audience. So when money whisperer abuses his "audience", you allow yourself to be included.

I'm still waiting for your "educated" and "decent" interpretation of the things that he said that did not describe a Kenyan.

But you won't will you.

Amores, life is not about Uhuru and Raira.
Amores, the only people who agree with everyone 100% of the time are dick sucking prostitutes. I know. I've f***ed a prostitute. She told me I had the biggest dick the world. The challenge is to know when you are being lied to so they can take your money.

If it sounds like I'm not impressed with you, its because I'm not.

Pretentious to the core and special.

Just like Humbugler advised you. I'm not afraid of you and your 2pm gang. At least the otoyo gang knows better than to try and come at me personally.

So get used to it.

I'll take you mutherf***ers on one by one or in a group. It will be like a reverse gangbang.

nkt.

Pretentious asshole who thinks coz he knows Itumbi he's special.

If you can't argue out your point, stand aside and let those who can think argue without saying you've been abused.

Reminding me all the time of my '3 triplets". Daddy amenitukana.

The decent thing to do is to tell us what part of his argument you saw was untrue. Please don't say number 9.

The honest thing to do is to tell you that your gang is pathetic to say the truth. Even my prostitute gets tired sucking dick. I know that coz even when I told her I had more money, she told me, "mdomo imechoka, Mr. biggest dick in the world. Sasa ripa mimi ire nimefanya".

Its either 2pm gang or Otoyo gang. This tribe, that tribe, raira, muthamaki on mashada 3.0.

nkt! double nkt!

Before you start crying like the baby you are. I was not insulting you. I was just telling you what I think you are based on your crying that "i've been abused by alma" threads on this forum.

Get some gonads.
#4 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 1:02:52 AM

@ alma,I came up with the slogan 'toa goggles',so i know it does not mean matusi.It means that i can wear my red goggles,but i do not have to insult,demean,muzzle,disparage anyone to make my point.It is called common decency.I invite to try it once.Stop antagonising and insulting people,that way,people might take note of your long posts as something worth reading.I didn't bother reading your long list of matusi.You have won,now you can have a good night.
#5 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 1:06:39 AM

Amores wrote:
@ alma,I didn't bother reading your long list of matusi.You have won,now you can have a good night.

good boy now. Pitia kwa fridge uchukue lollipop na maziwa.

Usisahau kuambia mami goodnight...googgooo gugu good boy now.

nkt. You're just pathetic. Put your gang on a very short leash. This year "aitakuwa".
#6 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 1:10:15 AM

Amores wrote:
@ alma,I didn't bother reading your long list of matusi.You have won,now you can have a good night.

nkt. You're just pathetic. Put your gang on a very short leash. This year "aitakuwa".

I had not finished posting. Soma hapo juu then cut and paste your post for more weight. And your lollipop line is a bit tired,tafuta ingine.
#7 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 1:24:02 AM

Amores wrote:

I had not finished posting. Soma hapo juu the cut and paste your post for more weight.

Again being the pretentious asshole you are.

I was not abusing assholes. At least they server a purpose. Infact, I was not talking about anyone on my diatribe other than you. And I dare anyone to quote where I abused you. All I did was describe you.

Or are you baiting me so that I'm usered. Usijali baby, daddy ata survive "ata kama" I'm banned by mashada 3.O.

Maybe you've not noticed, I only have beef with you and your gang. Kubaff.

If you can't read 600 words, how can you read a book? That was probably the point that got you miffed in the article. "This guy said I can't read. I have to post on mashada 3.0 and say he's stupid"

So lets make it clear for you. I know its a bit hard, but life is about trying.

I don't respect people who go around pretending that they are very nice and "the other one" abused them.

Maybe you've not noticed. I love arguing with everyone. Pro raira, pro uhuru. Murchr I respect. Mcreggea I respect. Goggles I respect. But I don't respect dick suckers.

Ah.

Nimechoka.

Keep your dogs on a leash. Next time one of your gang tries to come at me I will take him to the cleaners. Humbugler is nice. Trust me.

Hizi sio siku za Kanu.

Just to prove it. I'll say again. Amores, grow up and keep your gang very far away from me. Let me argue with men and women. Not babies.

nkt.

Na kama hautaki lollipop, unataka biscuti?
#8 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 1:30:15 AM

Sorry good people! Didn't mean to derail the thread.Now after this long diversion,please go back to what the original poster had asked for- maoni about the post.
#9 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 1:33:26 AM

Amores wrote:
Sorry good people! Didn't mean to derail the thread.Now after this long diversion,please go back to what the original poster had asked for- maoni about the post.

Ambia harrydre akusaidie.

oh alma amenitukana. oh alma, oh alma. even my bitch doesn't cry alma as much as you do.

Tafuta wengine, washana na mimi kabisa.
#10 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 1:39:58 AM

Amores wrote:

oh alma amenitukana. oh alma, oh alma. even my bitch doesn't cry alma as much as you do.

Is this about the post or there is something else?I am not sure what you hope achieve from this......what i know for sure is you will not make me go down the gutter with you.I will still air my opinion,here and on any other thread,oblivious about what alma thinks because he does not hold monopoly of thought.
Impossible to read your long empty posts anymore.If they were meant for me,i have not read them hahahaha

I hope @ harrydre will not be tempted to respond to you because you are mentioning his name inorder to draw him into this.
#11 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 2:00:53 AM

Amores wrote:

Is this about the post or there is something else?I am not sure what you hope achieve from this......what i know for sure is you will not make me go down the gutter with you.I will still air my opinion,here and on any other thread,oblivious about what alma thinks because he does not hold monopoly of thought.
Impossible to read your long empty posts anymore.If they were meant for me,i have not read them hahahaha

I hope @ harrydre will not be tempted to respond to you because you are mentioning his name inorder to draw him into this.

Baby sasa umenistaki kwa mami?

Wewe na harrydre ni kitu kimoja.

I have not abused anywhere and I dare again anyone to say where I abused you.

Abuse is calling someone things they are not.

Everything I have said about you is true. I mean you just proved you're a cry baby going to post, "oh admin, alma, alma amenitukana".

By the way, are you plug or socket?

oh alma, oh alma

usichokoze nyuki. Some of us can get so dirty, you have no idea. But keep it coming. Online is my home and I'll f*** you up in ways you can only imagine.

bitch.

Ati ban me. Banning me doesn't mean you're not a bitch.

And who cares. Probably have 15 usernames here that will work on you until you become as gay as you are. Kubaff.
#12 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 2:15:35 AM

@ Alma,keep going,stop only when you get tired of exposing your dirty self ( your words,not mine)
Yes,I have asked admin how low posts and comments ca/should go.Up to him/her to answer/act or not.
#13 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 2:21:51 AM

Amores wrote:
@ Alma,keep going,stop only when you get tired of exposing your dirty self ( your words,not mine)
Yes,I have asked admin how low post can go. Up to him/her to answer or not.

Ok I'm sorry. I was just high.

Lets sing a gay song. It should make you forgive me

Hope now you're ok.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6c64kUiqknY

Please please admin forgive me. I promise to be nice forever. Without wazua, I'll be like a matatu without a night license.

Honestly, are you are plug or a socket. Or both. Ok I'm not joking really serious.

Is Amores a plug or socket. I may have been wrong with my thesis all this time.

Nope.

Probably a both.
#14 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 2:26:04 AM

Amores wrote:

Hope now you're ok

[YOUTUBE]ulOb9gIGGd0[/YOUTUBE]

So you will blame this unacceptable behaviour on drugs?
#15 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 2:33:06 AM

Amores wrote:

Hope now you're ok

My gay friend. Weed is good for you. Legalise it.
#16 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 2:48:50 AM

Amores wrote:

Hope now you're ok

My gay friend. Weed is good for you. Legalise it.

Sorry,I am as clean as clean can get on matters substances.I do not need it,maybe you do, hence 'high'
Nabwire
#17 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 6:13:22 AM

Alma you need to grow up, this is such an eyesore!! Please take your insults and your know it all attitude to your kin, instead of insulting people online. This is such a disgrace, do you think we enjoy reading your diatribe? You are making this site degenerate into a tribal, name calling site, and sadly Admin doesn't seem to care. All those insults, do you feel better about yourself now, NKT! Grow up, people are allowed to have an opinion contrary to yours, I'm so disgusted by you! Much respect to Amores for not descending to your level. I could have sworn there was a time you had said you were retiring, please do us the favor!
segemia
#18 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 10:15:32 AM

I am surprised that people are still reading almas posts!!!Sad Sad smile smile smile Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
ikkebra
#19 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 10:30:15 AM

Have we sunk this low? We can not hide behind these blogs and hurl insults at each other. This is just an eyesore!
#20 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 10:45:28 AM

Nabwire wrote:
Alma you need to grow up, this is such an eyesore!! Please take your insults and your know it all attitude to your kin, instead of insulting people online. This is such a disgrace, do you think we enjoy reading your diatribe? You are making this site degenerate into a tribal, name calling site, and sadly Admin doesn't seem to care. All those insults, do you feel better about yourself now, NKT! Grow up, people are allowed to have an opinion contrary to yours, I'm so disgusted by you! Much respect to Amores for not descending to your level. I could have sworn there was a time you had said you were retiring, please do us the favor!

Sorry Nabwire, that little shit has been following me everywhere with a special need to get me usered. So I obliged.

Kweli wazua ni kwa nyina.

As for your disgust, if I were ever interested in your happiness, I would have slept with you last night.

Just do the wise thing and use the mute button. This lectures on how I should be behaving will only lead in one direction. I will describe exactly what I think about you, like gaylord amores.

As for admin, the shemale can go suck mine too. Ati apologising for me. Kweli we slept together and I adviced you to apologise for me.

I don't apologise to the 2pm now 2am gang. My gloves are off.