#41 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 11:30:32 AM

as I asked be4... kwani... MTA DO? the winner chooses kama mulimtukana na kumkataa don't expect to be chosen.

Hakuna kitu tutado....

Apt!!!

I never hear Republicans complaining that Obama is not appointing them to his govt. e.g nonsense like there is no regional balance from repub. areas. Coz Americans voted the democrats to form the govt. Same way Kenyans chose Jubilee to form a govt. So, why should Cordists always complain when Jubilee run their govt? Let cordists work hard and win an election and form their govt. That is how democracy works.

Which CORDIST is complaining here, just posted the appointees and then the guilty started running naked with no provocation at all, hata hapo juu tumesema hakuna kitu tutado but you guys must stop this gagging you have on wazua, iko chida gani when we discuss what is going on in Kenya......enjoy the garment brother!!!

These ones:
KenGen- Albert Mugo,
KPLC - Ben Chumo,
ERC - Laurencia Njagi.

This list is 100% one tribe, very sad indeed!

When did @Impunity join CORD my friend, so many in njumbiree are complaining that it wasn't just two tribes, sisi kame CORDISTS we just enjoy the movie, we expect NOTHING!!!!

I suggest you table your names to the county governments, they are governments in their own right.we devolved positions what remained with the national goverment ni Mkate nusu it is not enough for everybody.
#42 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 11:31:25 AM

KenGen- Albert Mugo,
KPLC - Ben Chumo,
ERC - Laurencia Njagi.

This list is 100% one tribe, very sad indeed!

Ben Chumo is Kalenjin

Chumo is kaleo
Mugo is Kirinyaga
Njagi is Embu

Why are okuyos being forgotten?

siku hizi kirinyaga is a tribe?

List Kenya's 42 tribes and you will see.

1. meru
2. Bajuni
3. Bukusu
4. Embu
5. Isukha
6. Elgeyo
7. Kipsigis
8.Marakwet
9. Nandi
10.Pokot
11. Sabaot
12. Terik
13. Tugen
14. Kamba
15. Kĩkũyũ
16. Kisii
17. Kore
18. Kuria
19. Luo
20. Maragoli
21. Marama
22. Maasai
23. Chonyi
24. Digo
25.Duruma
26.Giryama
27. Jibana
28.Kambe
29.Kauma
30.Tiriki
31.Ribe
32. Ogiek
33. Orma
34. Kabras
35. Pokomo
36. Rendille
37.Samburu
38. Somali
39.Suba
40.Tachoni
41.Taita Taveta
42 Turkana

Fake list.....mbeere?......Tharaka? etc
#43 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 11:31:41 AM

as I asked be4... kwani... MTA DO? the winner chooses kama mulimtukana na kumkataa don't expect to be chosen.

Hakuna kitu tutado....

Apt!!!

I never hear Republicans complaining that Obama is not appointing them to his govt. e.g nonsense like there is no regional balance from repub. areas. Coz Americans voted the democrats to form the govt. Same way Kenyans chose Jubilee to form a govt. So, why should Cordists always complain when Jubilee run their govt? Let cordists work hard and win an election and form their govt. That is how democracy works.

@jagger.. are you the same fellow who quoted something about Ivy league schools vs public universities on some other threads?

Your ignorance is glaring. Especially on things to do with the USA. Try quoting things China maybe you wont come out as ignorant.!!!
#44 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 11:33:58 AM

To quote Makerege in THIS EARLIER THREAD, this is the official list...
These are the official tribes of Kenya:
KIKUYU
LUHYA
KALENJIN
LUO LUO
KAMBA
KENYAN SOMALI
KISII
MIJIKENDA
MERU
TURKANA
MAASAI
TESO
EMBU
TAITA
KURIA
SAMBURU
THARAKA
MBEERE
BORANA
BASUBA
SWAHILI
GABRA
ORMA
RENDILE

I think we get to 42 when the subtribes are listed!!!

#45 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 11:34:38 AM

Hakuna kitu tutado....

Apt!!!

@jagger.. are you the same fellow who quoted something about Ivy league schools vs public universities on some other threads?

Your ignorance is glaring. Especially on things to do with the USA. Try quoting things China maybe you wont come out as ignorant.!!!

Yeah he is the man who said that public Unis in the USA complained about Havard when it started Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...dude just quotes away!!!!
#46 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 11:40:27 AM

Hakuna kitu tutado....

Apt!!!

Oh enlighten me....so republicans were appointed?
#47 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 11:43:03 AM

Hii ndio bonoko

To quote Makerege in THIS EARLIER THREAD, this is the official list...
These are the official tribes of Kenya:
KIKUYU
LUHYA
KALENJIN
LUO LUO
KAMBA
KENYAN SOMALI
KISII
MIJIKENDA
MERU
TURKANA
MAASAI
TESO(are they kalenjins or luhya?)
EMBU
TAITA
KURIA
SAMBURU
THARAKA
MBEERE
BORANA
BASUBA( are they luhya or luo?)
SWAHILI
GABRA
ORMA
RENDILE

I think we get to 42 when the subtribes are listed!!!

#48 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 11:50:26 AM

Kusema na Kutender....... Campaign funds must be raised early enough.
#49 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 11:53:25 AM

dossy7 wrote:
Kusema na Kutender....... Campaign funds must be raised early enough.

.....and because of the mistrust, each must raise enough for battle!!!
#50 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 11:53:34 AM

Hakuna kitu tutado....

Apt!!!

yes he did...
Ole Lenku
#51 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 11:59:04 AM

The cabinet secretary for defense was a former republican senator for Nebraska.
#52 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 11:59:44 AM

Hakuna kitu tutado....

Apt!!!

yes he did...

Funny a wazuan had to ask that!!!
#53 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 12:03:19 PM

Ole Lenku wrote:

Another one?
Ole Lenku
#54 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 12:09:16 PM

Ole Lenku wrote:

Another one?

Ray LaHood formr Illinois congressman.
#55 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 12:10:16 PM

Ole Lenku wrote:

Another one?

Sen. Judd Gregg of New Hampshire
#56 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 12:13:54 PM

Ole Lenku wrote:

Another one?

Can you provide links not just throwing some names around...
Ole Lenku
#57 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 12:14:50 PM

The final one is Robert Gates, defense secretary for defence.
Ole Lenku
#58 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 12:15:58 PM

#59 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 12:16:50 PM

Ole Lenku wrote:

Another one?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You are a funny one, even google will complain!!!!!
#60 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 12:20:02 PM

Ole Lenku wrote:

Another one?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You are a funny one, even google will complain!!!!!

Google tells me Lahood and Greg are NOT SERVING in the Obama govt.