17 Pages123>»
More Appointments: ERC, KENGEN and Kenya Power
#1 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 5:11:02 PM

KenGen- Albert Mugo,
KPLC - Ben Chumo,
ERC - Laurencia Njagi.
#2 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 5:21:24 PM

He said there were 100 more so wait for it
wairegi
#3 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 5:38:28 PM

Hata kama, This should not the be the winner takes everything government. We have very able people from 'those others'. This uhuruto is more analogue than the analogues.

MKWASI
#4 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 5:41:43 PM

KenGen- Albert Mugo,
KPLC - Ben Chumo,
ERC - Laurencia Njagi.

I can only quote my friend Pamba saying ' Kelele ya chura haiwezi mzuia punda kunywa maji'

I think it would be prudent to wait for five years. The duo have a manifesto to implement, they are the best placed to know who can implement their manifesto. Ours as the electorate is to judge them after five years whether they delivered what they promised.

Crying every day and every minute about appointments won't assist the nation called Kenya.

I do not want to imagine every batch of appointments will have a thread......

#5 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 5:48:34 PM

We have waited for these appointments for so long huko invetsor section. It is now time to go to work. Good thing Bw. PORK/UMK though CS
#6 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 5:51:21 PM

KenGen- Albert Mugo,
KPLC - Ben Chumo,
ERC - Laurencia Njagi.

This list is 100% one tribe, very sad indeed!

#7 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 5:53:55 PM

Hehehe, I just posted the appointments as they are and somebody already thinks it was a complaint, surely then there is a problem!
#8 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 6:08:44 PM

KenGen- Albert Mugo,
KPLC - Ben Chumo,
ERC - Laurencia Njagi.

Ben Chumo is Kalenjin
#9 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 6:13:59 PM

KenGen- Albert Mugo,
KPLC - Ben Chumo,
ERC - Laurencia Njagi.

Ben Chumo is Kalenjin

Dont be cheated by the name Chumo, PLO is called Lumumba and he is not a Luhya and that guy who sang tushangile kenyaaaa taifa letu tukufu is called Wesonga yet he is not a Luhya...

#10 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 6:33:45 PM

KenGen- Albert Mugo,
KPLC - Ben Chumo,
ERC - Laurencia Njagi.

Ben Chumo is Kalenjin

Dont be cheated by the name Chumo, PLO is called Lumumba and he is not a Luhya and that guy who sang tushangile kenyaaaa taifa letu tukufu is called Wesonga yet he is not a Luhya...

Even Njagi is not "Kukuyu"
Impunity the tribalist, do you have the breakdown so far of how many are there?
#11 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 6:34:04 PM

KenGen- Albert Mugo,
KPLC - Ben Chumo,
ERC - Laurencia Njagi.

Ben Chumo is Kalenjin

Chumo is kaleo
Mugo is Kirinyaga
Njagi is Embu

Why are okuyos being forgotten?
#12 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 6:35:35 PM

KenGen- Albert Mugo,
KPLC - Ben Chumo,
ERC - Laurencia Njagi.

Ben Chumo is Kalenjin

So using your reasoning, where the name should not cheat us, what tribes do Albert n Laurencia belong to?
#13 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 6:40:27 PM

Yaani so far no discussion on suitability or lack of!
#14 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 7:07:58 PM

Linus Maitha KEBS.. .
#15 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 7:12:10 PM

Hehehe, I just posted the appointments as they are and somebody already thinks it was a complaint, surely then there is a problem!

was wondering the same too.
#16 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 7:18:24 PM

mkenyan wrote:

Suspects behave like that.

#17 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 7:25:56 PM

KenGen- Albert Mugo,
KPLC - Ben Chumo,
ERC - Laurencia Njagi.

Ben Chumo is Kalenjin

So using your reasoning, where the name should not cheat us, what tribes do Albert n Laurencia belong to?

Save your breath brother.

This is the 2007 propaganda all over again, being perpetrated by the same individuals. We need to revisit the Tribes of Kenya thread.

#18 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 7:39:06 PM

mkenyan wrote:

Suspects behave like that.

You do realize that he's probably referring to you!
#19 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 8:20:07 PM

Don't we have Mugos from the lake?
#20 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 9:01:51 PM

as I asked be4... kwani... MTA DO? the winner chooses kama mulimtukana na kumkataa don't expect to be chosen.