Market
to Barter
mitsubishi lancer 98
happy new year people, I want to part ways with my lancer i call her lucy, locally assembled manual transmission its in tip top condition at 290k its a kak anyone interested?
Rank: Member Joined: 5/9/2011 Posts: 786 Location: Mashinani
Weka bisha Peace in our Homeland.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
This is a very reliable car.. that I can vouch for. especially the local ones that were sold by Simba Colt...
This one was sold by Simba colt to HFCK, Im the third owner.. and have no regrets so far. The need of some cash to finish some other important stalled projects makes me make this hard decision to part ways with it...
brav wrote:This one was sold by Simba colt to HFCK, Im the third owner.. and have no regrets so far. The need of some cash to finish some other important stalled projects makes me make this hard decision to part ways with it... You are a great seller my friend If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
@brav, before I contact you separately, kwa nini wewe and other advertisers I see online mnaficha namba ya gari? I am not implying any wrong doing on your part, just wondering. I have also advertised vehicles in the past and never seen any need to conceal the number plate. Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
@Seppuku
Honestly I have no idea, why this is done, I have just done it blindly too, I also been wondering too I just thought its a security thing.. I once asked the same question why even matatus when they break down on the roadside they funika the number plates.
maybe someone can enlighten
brav wrote:@Seppuku
Honestly I have no idea, why this is done, I have just done it blindly too, I also been wondering too I just thought its a security thing.. I once asked the same question why even matatus when they break down on the roadside they funika the number plates.
maybe someone can enlighten @brav, you are funny, but also honest. Both are good qualities. Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
Rank: Member Joined: 8/7/2010 Posts: 728 Location: Wazuaville
brav wrote:@Seppuku
maybe someone can enlighten its good to conceal when selling a car to avoid guys getting ripped off and you get caught up in legal issues. or guys may steal a car similar to yours and make similar plates. when car make and plate number are similar it is difficult to notice because a guy will think he has seen the same car twice and never raise a flag "Money never sleeps"
Money Whisperer wrote:brav wrote:@Seppuku
maybe someone can enlighten its good to conceal when selling a car to avoid guys getting ripped off and you get caught up in legal issues. or guys may steal a car similar to yours and make similar plates. when car make and plate number are similar it is difficult to notice because a guy will think he has seen the same car twice and never raise a flag Ah, now I see. That makes total sense to me. Thank you. Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
Money Whisperer wrote:brav wrote:@Seppuku
maybe someone can enlighten its good to conceal when selling a car to avoid guys getting ripped off and you get caught up in legal issues. or guys may steal a car similar to yours and make similar plates. when car make and plate number are similar it is difficult to notice because a guy will think he has seen the same car twice and never raise a flag Also when you conceal the numbers your jiranis and workmates (and NSIS?) won't know that you are 'brav' and that you 'desperately' want to sell the car.
jaggernaut wrote:Money Whisperer wrote:brav wrote:@Seppuku
maybe someone can enlighten its good to conceal when selling a car to avoid guys getting ripped off and you get caught up in legal issues. or guys may steal a car similar to yours and make similar plates. when car make and plate number are similar it is difficult to notice because a guy will think he has seen the same car twice and never raise a flag Also when you conceal the numbers your jiranis and workmates (and NSIS?) won't know that you are 'brav' and that you 'desperately' want to sell the car. ........
LOL Quote:Also when you conceal the numbers your jiranis and workmates (and NSIS?) won't know that you are 'brav' and that you 'desperately' want to sell the car. hehehee, maybe you right... good point, chida ni, the pictures were taken in our estate, I think I should drive to limuLu and take the cars' pics or photochop coz of surroundings
brav wrote:LOL Quote:Also when you conceal the numbers your jiranis and workmates (and NSIS?) won't know that you are 'brav' and that you 'desperately' want to sell the car. hehehee, maybe you right... good point, chida ni, the pictures were taken in our estate, I think I should drive to limuLu and take the cars' pics or photochop coz of surroundings Your estate looks funny;But as seppuku said you are funny so you must have a tendency to like funny things If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
@sepukku FOCUS Quote:Your estate looks funny;But as seppuku said you are funny so you must have a tendency to like funny thingssmile smile smile wachana na estate siuzi hiyo... umeikuta hapo, nunua gari.
Market
to Barter
mitsubishi lancer 98