7 Pages123>»
Why was pastor usered??
CLK
#1 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 7:04:13 PM

Mukiri was usered? why?
#2 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 7:28:10 PM

Doesn't belong to the right group. He belongs to "THESE PEOPLE", you know, the lowlifes of Kenya. ....

Admin ignoring this post speaks volumes. Its sad that wazuans, based on their ethnicity, are not equal. Isokei. Unfortunately, this reply was also posted by the wrong "people" too.
#3 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 9:03:42 PM

CLK wrote:
Mukiri was usered? why?

na vile ametulia of late. He even promised bigchick that he will make a turnaround...but please, don't expect answers from the wazua admin. She's perfected the art of adimoonistration. You suspend a wazuan then expect them to guess why they were usered. @jaggernaut is yet to know why he was suspended. Human beings cannot get any wiser than the wazua admin!
wazua
#4 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 9:07:59 PM

Dear Members,

Your anger is noted. We made the following posts in close succession earlier today:
+ Matatizo Obscene
+ Pastor caught in the act with another man's wife

The Wazua spirit

#5 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 9:17:15 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Your anger is noted. We made the following posts in close succession earlier today:
+ Matatizo Obscene

The Wazua spirit

Lakini madam, why is it that you never communicate to the "useress" the reason(s) for your actions? Is it too much to ask? d'oh!
#6 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 9:36:16 PM

Wazua admin, what does "these people" mean to you? Is it a greeting?
#7 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 10:05:15 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

+ Matatizo Obscene

The Wazua spirit

ok. Agression on murchr gave him a yello card. The second thread he is the victim
#8 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 10:23:55 PM

Wazua admin, what does "these people" mean to you? Is it a greeting?

#9 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 10:29:01 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

+ Matatizo Obscene

The Wazua spirit

And why was I usered? The reasons were never communicated to me.
#10 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 11:15:52 PM

Kumbe people care about titles. Brownie points to ringia newbies... yeee!!!
7 Pages123>»