wazua Wed, Apr 24, 2024

Naikuni undresses KQ Senior Manager
#21 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 12:27:34 PM

The face doesn't look like someone who was educated?Anakaa tu kama mwenye alianguka kwa mafuta by mistake and he looks very arrogant and mischievous
#22 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 12:35:58 PM

Now..what is the thread doing huku kwa soko... these are purely education and PR issues ...how dumb can one get
#23 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 12:52:19 PM

Can you imagine the Safaricom Corporate Communications manager turning up at the Safaricom Lewa Marathon in an Airtel Tshirt? What would Bob Collimore do?
#24 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 2:25:52 PM

[quote=Magigi]Now..what is the thread doing huku kwa soko... these are purely education and PR issues ...how dumb can one get[/quote]

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Its @lady admin who saw it fit to put the thread under SME.Or are you implying that @lady admin is dumb?Sad Sad
#25 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 2:33:44 PM

[quote=Magigi]Now..what is the thread doing huku kwa soko... these are purely education and PR issues ...how dumb can one get[/quote]

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Its @lady admin who saw it fit to put the thread under SME.Or are you implying that @lady admin is dumb?Sad Sad

ati? smile
#26 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 2:36:07 PM

ati? smile

Lady admin is Moraa this is Bosire so you should know people...
#27 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 2:37:44 PM

ati? smile

I am waiting with abated breath the repercussions of the comment above!
Pray Pray Pray Pray

Mwende
#28 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 2:43:17 PM

The face doesn't look like someone who was educated?Anakaa tu kama mwenye alianguka kwa mafuta by mistake and he looks very arrogant and mischievous

Son of former Justice Bosire..

I foresee an out of court settlement here...esp if KQ doesn't have a dress code policy. All the other assumptions are hullabaloo which law (being a big black arse) doesnt give a cum about it)!
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitarโ€ฆ all night long!!!
#29 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 2:44:00 PM

ati? smile

Lady admin is Moraa this is Bosire so you should know people...

Wewe @King G hapana onyesha ndethe ya mkuu wetu hadharani hivyo...la sivyo we willexpunge you from the wazua cocoon.
This is the last warning!!!
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#30 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 4:55:21 PM

Mwende wrote:

I foresee an out of court settlement here...esp if KQ doesn't have a dress code policy. All the other assumptions are hullabaloo which law (being a big black arse) doesnt give a cum about it)!

The dress code was shuka when he was eventually give and he calmly wore until courtesy bus time.

Lakini hiyo cum YAWA Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#31 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 6:03:36 PM

Mwende wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you rongo kepha comes from kitutu hapo nyuma ya Keroka very humble background lakini uKisii mwingi

no relation
"๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜กKQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ " overheard in Wazua
Braza
#32 Posted : Friday, December 13, 2013 9:06:23 PM

Unschooled bum! Let him refer to Fayol's 6th principle. It wasn't about arsenal! but 'fly Emirates!!!'
Admin, Luckily; age will one day transform me into an Elder.
#33 Posted : Monday, December 23, 2013 2:46:34 PM

What does this say of your CEO, wouldn't it have been more courageous for him to say, I was upset, the Communications guy ought to have known better? This uncontrolled anger followed by cowardly pussyfooting, what gives with the timid tyrant d'oh!

Naikuni said he told Bosire that the T-shirt was provocative and he ought to change it as his attire was not appropriate.

"In response to this, the claimant elected to remove his jacket on the dance floor and further proceeded to remove his T-shirt as well. It is Naikuni's averment that Bosire appeared to struggle with removing the two pieces of clothing and he accordingly assisted him in removing them"

Naikuni avers that he himself assisted Bosire to stay warm after he voluntarily stripped himself of his T-shirt by handing him a Maasai shuka from a lady who was seated nearby"

http://www.the-star.co.ke/news/...mself-says-titus-naikuni
#34 Posted : Monday, December 23, 2013 3:00:44 PM

Braza wrote:
Unschooled bum! Let him refer to Fayol's 6th principle. It wasn't about arsenal! but 'fly Emirates!!!'

@Braza, I was similarly unschooled. Hence it's been a delight to read of your Henri Fayol, French mining engineer, thinking so clearly about the general theory of administration all the way back in 1916.

Functions of management
1. To forecast and plan
2. To organize
3. To command or direct
4. To coordinate
5. To develop output
6. To control

Principles of Management
1. Division of Work โ€“ When employees are specialized, output can increase because they become increasingly skilled and efficient.
2. Authority โ€“ Managers must have the authority to give orders, but they must also keep in mind that with authority comes responsibility.
3. Discipline โ€“ Discipline must be upheld in organizations, but methods for doing so can vary.
4. Unity of Command โ€“ Employees should have only one direct supervisor.
5. Unity of Direction โ€“ Teams with the same objective should be working under the direction of one manager, using one plan. This will ensure that action is properly coordinated.
6. Subordination of Individual Interests โ€“ The interests of one employee should not be allowed to become more important than those of the group. This includes managers.
7. Remuneration โ€“ Employee satisfaction depends on fair remuneration for everyone. This includes financial and non-financial compensation.
8. Centralization โ€“ This principle refers to how close employees are to the decision-making process. It is important to aim for an appropriate balance.
9. Scalar Chain โ€“ Employees should be aware of where they stand in the organization's hierarchy, or chain of command.
10.Order โ€“ The workplace facilities must be clean, tidy and safe for employees. Everything should have its place.
11.Equity โ€“ Managers should be fair to staff at all times, both maintaining discipline as necessary and acting with kindness where appropriate.
12.Stability of Tenure โ€“ Managers should strive to minimize employee turnover. Personnel planning should be a priority.
13.Initiative โ€“ Employees should be given the necessary level of freedom to create and carry out plans.
14.Esprit de Corps โ€“ Organizations should strive to promote team spirit and unity.
lochaes
#35 Posted : Monday, April 18, 2016 4:16:16 PM

iller wrote:
MADE wrote:
muganda wrote:
Is this true in Oct 2013?

Very distrubing this mindset. Who does the man think he is? How much of his own carbondioxide is he smoking?

Even just firing a colleague over a t-shirt the Monday after would be controversial. But pulling off his shirt shows disdain for a fellow man; coupled with delusions of an emperor in a non-existent kingdom with slaves!

Very unethical of a man who should be a role model in society.The court case will be a humbling example for him

Sad wow, hope this guy wins his lawsuit, naikuni acted like a jackass.

Muganda wrote:

yeah, its 2013 and it still sucks being a gunners fan smile

2016 and it sucks more to be a gunner Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#36 Posted : Tuesday, April 19, 2016 1:20:02 PM

lochaes wrote:
iller wrote:
MADE wrote:
muganda wrote:

Very distrubing this mindset. Who does the man think he is? How much of his own carbondioxide is he smoking?

Even just firing a colleague over a t-shirt the Monday after would be controversial. But pulling off his shirt shows disdain for a fellow man; coupled with delusions of an emperor in a non-existent kingdom with slaves!

Very unethical of a man who should be a role model in society.The court case will be a humbling example for him

Muganda wrote:

2016 and it sucks more to be a gunner Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Even when season competitors are down, still the gun wont shoot up enough.

#37 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2016 1:10:31 PM

lochaes wrote:
iller wrote:
MADE wrote:
muganda wrote:

Muganda wrote:

Even when season competitors are down, still the gun wont shoot up enough.

The Gun died a natural death ......... until next season Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#38 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2019 4:56:50 PM

The judge ordered Mr Naikuni to pay Bosire Sh1 million compensation for undignified treatment after the former CEO forcibly removed his blazer and asked him to remove an Arsenal football club T-shirt branded โ€˜Fly Emiratesโ€™, a rival of KQ.

The incident happened during a dinner dance Kenya Airways organised for athletes at Maasai Mara attended by executives and business people.

Mr Bosire was later sacked, and the airline has been asked to pay him Sh9 million as compensation equivalent to a yearโ€™s salary and three-month pay in lieu of notice.