wazua Mon, May 6, 2024

35 Pages«<32333435>
What has your governor done for you?
#661 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2019 6:57:54 PM

just wowed by what my Nairobi governor sonko is doing. roads in eastlands are now getting better.he also updates what he is doing on his Facebook page so you can verify. he has outperformed my expections.if sonko ran for president I won't be surprised if he won. he is a practical guy.
#662 Posted : Monday, May 27, 2019 10:06:21 PM

#663 Posted : Monday, May 27, 2019 10:13:14 PM

Meanwhile gabana busy transforming nairobi....and receiving accolades at it.

#664 Posted : Monday, May 27, 2019 10:22:53 PM

Waititu also busy ......but on family matters. #Kukata_Kiande.

Things may not be going as smoothly for Kiambu governor Ferdinand Waititu in the political scene but his matrimony is definitely still going strong, 30 years on. The governor celebrated his wedded his wife Susan Ndung’u on Sunday, May 26 in what is referred to as a ‘ngurario’ among the Kikuyu.

Read more: https://www.tuko.co.ke/3...ul-ceremony.html#306561

#665 Posted : Monday, June 24, 2019 5:23:22 PM

The ribbon cutting continues

Obado launching a cow

Baratang
#666 Posted : Monday, June 24, 2019 7:37:00 PM

The ribbon cutting continues

Obado launching a cow

This is no ordinary cow. It must be from planet Mars.
#667 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2019 3:27:10 PM

Moved from london to India??? This is like moving from Nairobi Hospital to Mama Lucy.

https://www.nation.co.ke...72028-jgxlud/index.html

Bomet Governor Joyce Laboso is set to be transferred from a London hospital to India for further treatment.

After spending 27 days at the Royal Marden NHS Foundation Trust Hospital, Dr Laboso was Tuesday night expected to be released to enable her travel to another hospital in India for further treatment.

It has not been revealed what the governor is suffering from since she left the country on May 29 for the UK.

wukan
#668 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2019 10:30:12 AM

Former Kiambu Chief Finance Officer Faith Njeri Harrison, who quit on Tuesday after a falling-out with Governor Ferdinand Waititu, has opened up on the county’s operations and her resignation.

She lifted the lid on the alleged mess in the county, deepening the besieged governor’s woes.

Speaking at a press conference at Kigwa Hotel along Kiambu Road Thursday, Ms Harrison painted a picture of “all is not well” in President Uhuru Kenyatta’s home county and asked government agencies to move fast “and rescue it from an imminent collapse”.
https://www.nation.co.ke...3856-dptsdoz/index.html

Gotta love the way Waititu is sucking dry the kiambu countyLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . They were warned about this alley cat. Choices have consequences
#669 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2019 3:44:38 PM

On the post above, when I said Kiamburians will miss Kabuffalo I was insulted all manner of things. I hope they keep enjoying

In other news, I was told Kao's would never vote in Kivutha because he "disrespects" Kalonzo. As Muthama says, sasa huyu Kivutha ata akienda umasaini hawezi ita mukutano wa watu ishirini. So he shouldn't even dare ask for the big seat.

Tokyo
#670 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2019 4:30:31 PM

This Man Mike Sonko performed beyond my expectations
work to prosper
#671 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2019 5:07:42 PM

Tokyo wrote:
This Man Mike Sonko performed beyond my expectations

After he saved the grabbing of Tidyings Church Buru Buru i am converted kabisa. He saved a widow from stress, somebody i know closely.
#672 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 8:07:06 AM

Gavana Kimemia is transforming Nyandarua silently.Water and roads. Olkalou town getting quite some face-lift and the tarmacking of Kapten-Wanjohi-Geta-Ndunyu Njeru is icing on the cake. 2022 is his to lose.
#673 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 8:46:00 AM

Njunge wrote:
Gavana Kimemia is transforming Nyandarua silently.Water and roads. Olkalou town getting quite some face-lift and the tarmacking of Kapten-Wanjohi-Geta-Ndunyu Njeru is icing on the cake. 2022 is his to lose.

Can we have him as the acting Governor for Kiambu in the temporary absence of Babayanani?
Queen
#674 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 9:30:32 AM

The difference between Ole Lengu and Ole Nkedienye is only the name. Totally useless!
#675 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 9:44:15 AM

Queen wrote:
The difference between Ole Lengu and Ole Nkedienye is only the name. Totally useless!

What has he done/not done?
Queen
#676 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 10:10:57 AM

Shak wrote:
Queen wrote:

What has he done/not done?

He has done absolutely nothing. He found a stadium construction project and he refused to fund it. There is an ongoing market construction by the National Government funded by the WB, he has been claiming credit for it. He has also been claiming credit for the ongoing Isinya- Suswa road construction.
#677 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 3:29:51 PM

Njunge wrote:

Can we have him as the acting Governor for Kiambu in the temporary absence of Babayanani?

Pambaneni na hali yenusmile Hakuna ballot box ilikuwa na picha ya ng'ombe smile smile
#678 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 3:37:21 PM

Njunge wrote:

Pambaneni na hali yenusmile Hakuna ballot box ilikuwa na picha ya ng'ombe smile smile

Yawa Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#679 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 5:03:57 PM

Njunge wrote:

Actually there was. Na wakaichagua kwa furaha!!!
#680 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 10:34:05 PM

Queen wrote: