wazua Sat, Apr 20, 2024

51 Pages«<48495051>
Sonko for Nairobi Governor
#981 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2020 6:41:47 PM

Education is good and matters, Sonko is fighting a losing battle. Let us see who wins this smile smile smile

#982 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2020 7:59:23 PM

I voted sonko.I think he did a better job than kidero.I also think NMS is doing a better job than sonko .But the way The government is treating sonko is actually not right.The government sponsored McA voted sonko out when there was a court order against the impeachment.isnt this an illegality?

https://allafrica.com/stories/202012040159.html
wukan
#983 Posted : Thursday, December 10, 2020 9:18:13 AM

I voted sonko.I think he did a better job than kidero.I also think NMS is doing a better job than sonko .But the way The government is treating sonko is actually not right.The government sponsored McA voted sonko out when there was a court order against the impeachment.isnt this an illegality?

https://allafrica.com/stories/202012040159.html

The clown is determined to bring the whole house down on his way outLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

“In his submission, Njiru made some laughable allegations that I have been given some Sh7 million by Hon Mike Sonko,” Makau said.

He denied having ever met Sonko in person, saying even their public and private lives have never converged.

“Like many citizens of this nation, I have only seen him on the television,” Makau said.

He said there was no basis for him to disqualify himself from the case.

Makau said he retains and always maintains an open mind as a judicial officer, saying he is not biased against any individual even when they are of the lawyers who made the allegations.

Although the judge declined to recuse himself from the case, he said he will refer the file back to the principal judge to allocate the matter to another judge.
https://www.the-star.co....-from-sonko-says-judge/

New york city has had a similar clown named Jimmy Walker. He was shown the door by the 'system'

With New York City appearing as a symbol of corruption under Mayor Walker, Governor Franklin D. Roosevelt knew he had to do something about Walker and his administration. Knowing that the state constitution could allow an elected mayor to be removed from office, Roosevelt felt compelled to do so but risked losing Tammany Hall's support for the Democratic nomination. On the other hand, if Roosevelt did nothing or let Walker off, the national newspapers would consider him weak.[7]

Facing pressure from Roosevelt, Walker eluded questions about his personal bank accounts, stating instead that the amounts he received were "beneficences" and not bribes.[1] He delayed any personal appearances until after Roosevelt's nomination was secured. It was then that the embattled mayor could fight no longer. Months from his national election, Roosevelt decided that he must remove Walker from office. Walker agreed and resigned on September 1, 1932.

#984 Posted : Thursday, December 17, 2020 6:45:38 PM

Sonko yawa, Senate is so biased!!!
Thitifini
#985 Posted : Thursday, December 17, 2020 11:41:37 PM

He can still vie and win in the next 60 days ama?

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
#986 Posted : Thursday, December 17, 2020 11:43:02 PM

Nairobbery erections for Governor within the next 60 days.

This is going to be fun.

Senate upholds Governor Mike Sonko's impeachment

Thursday, December 17, 2020

What you need to know:

With the vote, city residents are headed to the poll to elect another governor as Mr Sonko did not have a deputy.

County Assembly Speaker Ben Mutura will take over in acting capacity until the election are held in the next 60 days.

Source The Daily Nation. Link: https://nation.africa/ke...o-s-impeachment-3232442

Let the show begin.
#987 Posted : Thursday, December 17, 2020 11:48:07 PM

Thitifini wrote:

The fun part would be if he doesn't qualify to "stand" and decides to sponsor and campaign for his preferred choice.

HandCheque/Kieleke Senators chose to impeach him while Tanga Tanga Brigade voted against it.

Will he campaign for a Tanga Tanga Candidate/Deputy?

Let the party/show begin.
Thitifini
#988 Posted : Friday, December 18, 2020 12:56:16 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Thitifini wrote:

The fun part would be if he doesn't qualify to "stand" and decides to sponsor and campaign for his preferred choice.

HandCheque/Kieleke Senators chose to impeach him while Tanga Tanga Brigade voted against it.

Will he campaign for a Tanga Tanga Candidate/Deputy?

Let the party/show begin.

I feel he will fully back tangatanga, and if JP doesn't allow their choice of candidate, then it will be a showdown between kieleweke and tangatanga. All state machinery will come out gangs blazing.

But UK can decide to play politics after the recent by-elections and allow the JP candidate to be from Tangatanga....

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
wukan
#989 Posted : Friday, December 18, 2020 7:29:57 AM

When deep state plans parte after parteApplause Applause

sqft
#990 Posted : Friday, December 18, 2020 1:01:56 PM

I agree.smile

Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
Realtreaty
#991 Posted : Friday, December 18, 2020 9:30:22 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Nairobbery erections for Governor within the next 60 days.

This is going to be fun.

Senate upholds Governor Mike Sonko's impeachment
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly And since "erection' of a governor is done by the people with his Deputy, the Tangatanga should bring in their two candidates balancing the Gender to give the Hustler nation new "Erected' Leaders not Dealers!!!d'oh!

Thursday, December 17, 2020

What you need to know:

With the vote, city residents are headed to the poll to elect another governor as Mr Sonko did not have a deputy.

County Assembly Speaker Ben Mutura will take over in acting capacity until the election are held in the next 60 days.

Source The Daily Nation. Link: https://nation.africa/ke...o-s-impeachment-3232442

Let the show begin.

#992 Posted : Friday, December 18, 2020 10:44:06 PM

So NMS is over?

Who ever Sonko supports wins.

Another embarrassment awaits Uhuru
#993 Posted : Friday, December 18, 2020 11:05:08 PM

By The Way.

Where is Bishop Margaret Wanjiru these days?

Does she have the political feet to fill His Excellency Mike Mbuvi Sonko's huge shoes in Nairobbery?

Asking for a close friend.

#994 Posted : Friday, December 18, 2020 11:23:05 PM

Murchr

I do like you...but I believe your loyalty is misplaced.

I told you Sonko ni mkora wa Nairobi...Now look.

Do yourself a favor.

Just vote for someone who's honest. I know you will tell me they don't exist...But they do..

It will stop you from being these married people who say sijui their partners are evil after 3 kids.

Mtu mbaya ni mbaya. Awe Jubilee and ODM ama BBI.

When you get that in your head, maybe you will move on.

I said here on this forum

Waititu ni mbaya
Sonko ni mbaya

Murchr is now agreeing

Uhuru ni mbaya

I expect soon to hear from him

kumbe

hata Ruto in mbaya.

When we were young, we wanted virgins....They were special....There's a reason for that.

The more rare, the more expensive they are...

#995 Posted : Saturday, December 19, 2020 1:36:09 AM

Murchr

Do yourself a favor.

Just vote for someone who's honest. I know you will tell me they don't exist...But they do..

It will stop you from being these married people who say sijui their partners are evil after 3 kids.

Waititu ni mbaya
Sonko ni mbaya

Murchr is now agreeing

Uhuru ni mbaya

kumbe

hata Ruto in mbaya.

When we were young, we wanted virgins....They were special....There's a reason for that.

Wacha tuone Feb 15 kutakuwa aje but the country is polarised and kwa ground hio ndio story. My one vote is not the deciding factor
#996 Posted : Saturday, December 19, 2020 5:20:51 AM

Murchr

Do yourself a favor.

Waititu ni mbaya
Sonko ni mbaya

Murchr is now agreeing

Uhuru ni mbaya

kumbe

hata Ruto in mbaya.

Wacha tuone Feb 15 kutakuwa aje but the country is polarised and kwa ground hio ndio story. My one vote is not the deciding factor

Nitakumba mama yako na nikufire.

Malaya wewe.

Mjinga sana...Kuja hapa nikutombe.

Ambia mama yako aweke kidole.

Murchr

I'm stil in my December time.

Murchr

Usiniletee mimi. Jana nikua na bibi yako

Malaya wewe. Mjinga....

According to Murchr

This former Governor vlogger

Nitakomba mkunu.

How the hell did you vote for Sonko?

sqft
#997 Posted : Saturday, December 19, 2020 10:19:01 AM

Murchr

Do yourself a favor.

Waititu ni mbaya
Sonko ni mbaya

Murchr is now agreeing

Uhuru ni mbaya

kumbe

hata Ruto in mbaya.

Malaya wewe.

Murchr

Murchr

Malaya wewe. Mjinga....

According to Murchr

Nitakomba mkunu.

Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
#998 Posted : Saturday, December 19, 2020 10:24:37 AM

sqft wrote:
Murchr

Do yourself a favor.

Waititu ni mbaya
Sonko ni mbaya

Murchr is now agreeing

Uhuru ni mbaya

kumbe

hata Ruto in mbaya.

Malaya wewe.

Murchr

Murchr

Malaya wewe. Mjinga....

According to Murchr

Nitakomba mkunu.

#999 Posted : Saturday, December 19, 2020 11:17:53 AM

So, His Excellency Mike Mbuvi Sonko cannot "stand" for erections in any position, Membership of County Assembly included, or hold any public position.

The big questions are, now that he cannot be the official King of Nairobbery, can he be the King Maker?

Will Deep State let him play King Maker or will he be told to shut up or his criminal record be used against him?

This show is going to be fun.

Article 193 (2g) states that a person is disqualified from being elected a member of a county assembly if the person has been found, in accordance with any law, to have misused or abused a State office or public office or to have contravened Chapter Six.

This means Sonko, whose three-year tenure at the helm of City Hall was ended by the Senate on Thursday, cannot stand for any other elective seat, even an MCA.

This can only change if the impeachment is quashed by the courts.

“People take some of these constitutional processes for granted.

Impeachment is very punitive.

Sonko stands disqualified from any election,” High Court advocate William Okech told the Star.

Source: The Star Newspaper. Link: https://www.the-star.co....rred-from-public-office/
#1000 Posted : Saturday, December 19, 2020 6:30:49 PM

Murchr

Do yourself a favor.

Waititu ni mbaya
Sonko ni mbaya

Murchr is now agreeing

Uhuru ni mbaya

kumbe

hata Ruto in mbaya.

Malaya wewe.

Murchr

Murchr

Malaya wewe. Mjinga....

According to Murchr

Nitakomba mkunu.

Waah hio kitu ulimeza ni lethal. Gaddamit!