wazua Tue, Apr 30, 2024

128 Pages«<1617181920>»
Exchange Bar: Results forecast
uchumi
#341 Posted : Wednesday, October 01, 2014 5:05:05 PM

Where are the results of kplc,kengen,portland.all the others companies have announced.when are we expecting the results
“I don’t regret the things I’ve done, I regret the things I didn’t do when I had the chance.”
#342 Posted : Wednesday, October 01, 2014 6:04:03 PM

uchumi wrote:
Where are the results of kplc,kengen,portland.all the others companies have announced.when are we expecting the results

Sasa at what time do u guys expect me to start drinking?? Ndio sasa nimefika kwa Exchange Bar.. Only two CFO's are here at the moment. We expect seven more who shall be arriving briefly.. Patience is a virtue

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
uchumi
#343 Posted : Wednesday, October 01, 2014 6:07:53 PM

Lets be patience for some few hours as we wait for your official communication.
“I don’t regret the things I’ve done, I regret the things I didn’t do when I had the chance.”
Kagame
#344 Posted : Wednesday, October 01, 2014 9:31:23 PM

@obiero,now I know how U missed the last four predictions.kumbe U got the correct info but the figures got messed up after your 3rd bottle of keroche(what's that brand that man UK and sonko partake.....)the margin of error allowable to declare U the Wazua greatest oracle should -+5%.so enjoy within mututho limit and stay away from those yellow yellows since they can have the same intoxicating effect.
#345 Posted : Wednesday, October 01, 2014 10:43:26 PM

Q3 2014 in KES 'B
KCB 17.9
EQTY 15.4
SCBK 11.8
COOP 10.8
BBK 9.4
CFC 6.2
NBK 1.3
HFCK 1.06

#346 Posted : Wednesday, October 01, 2014 11:12:11 PM

Now we await @gurus diss. She must be having the worst year
#347 Posted : Sunday, October 05, 2014 7:18:24 AM

Q3 2014 in KES 'B
KCB 17.9
EQTY 15.4
SCBK 11.8
COOP 10.8
BBK 9.4
CFC 6.2
NBK 1.3
HFCK 1.06

@wazua.. back to basics.. as usual, waiting to be disputed on my strong prophetic forecasts.. eight years running of flawless 'insider' analysis

Ericsson
#348 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 10:29:34 AM

KENGEN is rallying today.Seems the full year results are about to be announced,
@Obiero what is the 411 or prediction
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
#349 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 10:59:44 AM

Back to Exchange Bar. Forget these sideshows which are (sadly) for the election years! @obiero tell us more.
Aguytrying
#350 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 11:44:20 AM

Back to Exchange Bar. Forget these sideshows which are (sadly) for the election years! @obiero tell us more.

@VVS. dear Guru. what are you hunting nowadays (or is it time to run away?) , share from you vast river of knowledge.
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
#351 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 12:35:25 PM

Aguytrying wrote:

@VVS. dear Guru. what are you hunting nowadays (or is it time to run away?) , share from you vast river of knowledge.
Selling Olympia while the pump & dump is on. The Pumper & Dumper may leave me hanging out with monkeys. And I feel the market is over-zealous. That said, I see Unga doing well as a firm [share price may follow] with the cash they got from the sale of Bullpak.
#352 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 8:38:53 PM

Aguytrying wrote:

Selling Olympia while the pump & dump is on. The Pumper & Dumper may leave me hanging out with monkeys. And I feel the market is over-zealous. That said, I see Unga doing well as a firm [share price may follow] with the cash they got from the sale of Bullpak.

@wazua family.. Learn something new everyday.. Just found out that Kakuzi is the only Kenyan firm listed on the London Stock Exchange

uchumi
#353 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2014 7:57:07 AM

Kplc and kengen results any clue
#354 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2014 10:04:20 AM

uchumi wrote:

not only do I have a clue, I have the actual results! Will post by tomorrow..

#355 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2014 11:11:09 AM

uchumi wrote:

Kwani? Si you post now Applause Applause Applause
uchumi
#356 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2014 11:56:30 AM

Obiero the demand of kplc is quite high..are we expecting it a longhorn action
mwekez@ji
#357 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2014 12:56:51 PM

uchumi wrote:
Obiero the demand of kplc is quite high..are we expecting it a longhorn action

A longhorn is highly unlikely here. Not that i wouldn't want it ;-)
mwekez@ji
#358 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2014 12:59:47 PM

uchumi wrote:

Kwani? Si you post now Applause Applause Applause

holycow
#359 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 1:17:36 AM

uchumi wrote:

yosie14
#360 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 7:46:42 AM

uchumi wrote:

@Obiero,wacha vitisho.your tomorrow is here
KCB,NMG,PAFR