wazua Sun, May 5, 2024

Wazua Down time!!!
wazua
#41 Posted : Sunday, March 23, 2014 7:40:44 PM

Dear Members,

Sorry, we missed the hiccup it being a Sunday and all. All's well that ends well.

The Wazua spriit

#42 Posted : Sunday, March 23, 2014 7:55:15 PM

Waa, see what I did Admin;

I.I Changed my browser
2.Ran Anti-virus
3.Re-started machine
4.Did Recovery
5.Checked Wazua FB/Twitter/ to see if I could find some familiar some message.
6. Checked my google activity for hackers.
6. Eventually gave up and watched a movie.smile

#43 Posted : Sunday, March 23, 2014 8:04:21 PM

I.I Changed my browser
2.Ran Anti-virus
3.Re-started machine
4.Did Recovery

Sema kuwa adict!!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

1. I checked, noticed, and moved on.
2. Checked again, noticed not yet, moved on again.
3. Checked, noticed its back, and responded to you!!!

#44 Posted : Sunday, March 23, 2014 8:14:21 PM

I.I Changed my browser
2.Ran Anti-virus
3.Re-started machine
4.Did Recovery

I was giving it one final try and then voila!
But I discovered other stuff about wazua in my search smile
#45 Posted : Sunday, March 23, 2014 8:19:18 PM

I.I Changed my browser
2.Ran Anti-virus
3.Re-started machine
4.Did Recovery

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kumbe tulikuwa wengi...Selma ku-restart tab...sema kiutupa na kuchukua ya madam? Sema kuitupa mbali na kuchukua laptop...sema kuwa frustrated? Nikamboeka nikatoka mbio n went running. Kurudi naona its first on the latest discussions.
danas10
#46 Posted : Sunday, March 23, 2014 8:32:13 PM

I.I Changed my browser
2.Ran Anti-virus
3.Re-started machine
4.Did Recovery

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kumbe tulikuwa wengi...Selma ku-restart tab...sema kiutupa na kuchukua ya madam? Sema kuitupa mbali na kuchukua laptop...sema kuwa frustrated? Nikamboeka nikatoka mbio n went running. Kurudi naona its first on the latest discussions.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...yes we were...I thought some "god" was doing me a favor coz I have an exam tomorrow...but the many times I kept checking, wah!!!! I even changed from cable to wireless, restarted etc etc.
#47 Posted : Monday, March 24, 2014 7:51:33 AM

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

Pesa Nane
#48 Posted : Thursday, September 14, 2017 2:48:38 PM

GGRRRHHHHHH
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#49 Posted : Thursday, September 14, 2017 3:51:03 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
GGRRRHHHHHH

i thought i was alone Sad Sad Sad
#50 Posted : Friday, September 15, 2017 4:17:03 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
GGRRRHHHHHH

Kumbe it was all over. Kwanza that message was irritating. Ati uambie admin what you were doing when it happened. Its like a kid being asked to explain what they were doing when something went wrong. How were you even able to post this?
Pesa Nane
#51 Posted : Thursday, October 26, 2017 4:48:31 PM

Bure kabisa Brick wall Brick wall
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#52 Posted : Thursday, October 26, 2017 5:04:48 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

Same here Sad Sad Sad
gk
#53 Posted : Thursday, October 26, 2017 5:45:57 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

Same here Sad Sad Sad

Jana sana sana....they took the holiday too seriously!
#54 Posted : Thursday, October 26, 2017 6:40:23 PM

gk wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:

Same here Sad Sad Sad

I had even thought they were afraid after the CK warning, thus they switched off the server deliberately
Dahatre
#55 Posted : Thursday, October 26, 2017 8:52:43 PM

gk wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:

Same here Sad Sad Sad

I had even thought they were afraid after the CK warning, thus they switched off the server deliberately
Me too..I thought they had been gagged on the one of a few days I am off and was planning to post a storm...
oh well...
#56 Posted : Thursday, October 26, 2017 9:53:18 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
GGRRRHHHHHH

Kumbe it was all over. Kwanza that message was irritating. Ati uambie admin what you were doing when it happened. Its like a kid being asked to explain what they were doing when something went wrong. How were you even able to post this?

#57 Posted : Monday, November 20, 2017 5:24:57 AM

Nowadays I don't even feels it...it can be down for a year if she likes.
It has lost her worth.
Poor management.

#58 Posted : Monday, November 20, 2017 9:43:19 AM

The weekend was good, stopped me from reading the horror stories that would have come from @hardwood & co. Good job, keep it up. Only @obiero was able to post .... connections smile smile smile
wazua
#59 Posted : Sunday, December 10, 2017 9:03:17 PM

Sorry folks,

Out cold for the better part of Sunday. Really regret it.

Best wishes of the season.
Muheani
#60 Posted : Sunday, December 10, 2017 9:31:21 PM

wazua wrote:
Sorry folks,

Out cold for the better part of Sunday. Really regret it.

Best wishes of the season.

mmmmm..Nkt....Resist Downtimes