wazua Mon, May 6, 2024

14 Pages<1234>»
@KIASH
theman192000
#21 Posted : Sunday, November 03, 2013 7:53:30 AM

@kiash were you at LAX today?

Kwani @kiash is many people or has the US shrunk?
#22 Posted : Tuesday, November 05, 2013 6:29:20 AM

theman192000 wrote:
@kiash were you at LAX today?

Kwani @kiash is many people or has the US shrunk?

Sasa hii ndio ile swali nyanya yangu uita ya clinic
#23 Posted : Tuesday, November 05, 2013 6:31:34 AM

@Kiash, I really hope your safe.

Happening now. I remember watching Anderson Cooper hosting some dudes and they were saying the westgate thing cannot happen in the US...haiya
kiash
#24 Posted : Tuesday, November 05, 2013 8:27:01 AM

Still alive and kicking

haiya@kiash
kiash
#25 Posted : Tuesday, November 05, 2013 8:30:03 AM

Death toll in Colorado flooding rises to 8 as rescue crews scour rubble in search for missing
http://www.foxnews.com/w...avy-rain-deadly-floods/

These floods are there every year and they claim the same number of people as those that occur in Nyando. Nyando's floods are so magnified like it is the the worst disaster to occur in the world... The Colarodo floods happen like they are possessed by demons..so fast and so violent. The ones in Nyando give the residents time to 'kuomba serikali" before they can do further damage... The California fires rage every year and what I see is something akin to hell as described in the Bible...These disasters happen every year and they claim several lives...Does it mean our The USA cannot find a solution to these disasters?

Its called nature. At least they have helicopters and try to control the fire before it rages on . Could you imagine what would happen if they used twigs like the ones used in Nanyuki the other day? They have no time to "tunaomba serikali" the serikali does its job coz its accountable to the tax payers.
kiash
#26 Posted : Tuesday, November 05, 2013 8:34:41 AM

kila mtu anafanya kazi bwana... no one has arrived. some are ahead and some are behind. they are now wrestling with obesity... obesity mbaya!! I am all for people praising the country they live in but i really get irked when people insult the country they are from. Si afadhali watu waambiwe ukweli - kama that indian lady who was born and raised in the US is not considered 'american' itakuwa some random kyuk fellow who went there when he was 30? watu waache kutukana wazazi wao?

@masukuma i think you confuse criticism with insult. All the same i can count the number of people who insulted Ole lenku, KDF, police and many more during the westgate "saga" but the difference was they were insulting the same people who are serving them. Talk about was it "vomiting on blabla shoes or what" ? Actually doing it on the plate that you eat on.
#27 Posted : Tuesday, November 05, 2013 9:19:08 AM

kiash wrote:
Death toll in Colorado flooding rises to 8 as rescue crews scour rubble in search for missing

These floods are there every year and they claim the same number of people as those that occur in Nyando. Nyando's floods are so magnified like it is the the worst disaster to occur in the world... The Colarodo floods happen like they are possessed by demons..so fast and so violent. The ones in Nyando give the residents time to 'kuomba serikali" before they can do further damage... The California fires rage every year and what I see is something akin to hell as described in the Bible...These disasters happen every year and they claim several lives...Does it mean our The USA cannot find a solution to these disasters?

Its called nature. At least they have helicopters and try to control the fire before it rages on . Could you imagine what would happen if they used twigs like the ones used in Nanyuki the other day? They have no time to "tunaomba serikali" the serikali does its job coz its accountable to the tax payers.

Well... I partly agree with you. The government here is also doing what we elected it to do...to steal...so we are at par...
Muheani
#28 Posted : Tuesday, November 05, 2013 10:04:26 AM

kiash wrote:

Well... I partly agree with you. The government here is also doing what we elected it to do...to steal...so we are at par...

Really,...eee.
In the midst of alot of Negatives sir....we surely can find something positive the Govt is doing.

Oh ..again...Positivity doesnt selld'oh!
#29 Posted : Tuesday, November 05, 2013 10:16:19 AM

kiash wrote:
Still alive and kicking

haiya@kiash

Were you in that Mall at New Jersey?
Sad Sad

#30 Posted : Tuesday, November 05, 2013 10:45:02 AM

@Kiash...
People are still bitter at that last rubble you raised over here. They are looking for something to symbolise their frustration.

We did it with Moi, RAO/UK, Ocampo/Bensouda.

Comparing events back here at home. with what is happening in other countries. you tend to wonder what the bonny chest thumping is all about.
surprisingly the best defenders are those living in quasi ivory towers (midro crass) The political hypocites, sycophants encore.
Average education from our bored universities. A sense of entitlement courtesy of MBA, MSC.
Content with imported cars,rented/morgage houses. Feeding from GoK corruption/tenders or NGO 'pocket change' or sweating their behinds off for some multinationals.

Wachana na watu Kiash..
#31 Posted : Tuesday, November 05, 2013 10:48:23 AM

@Kiash...
People are still bitter at that last rubble you raised over here. They are looking for something to symbolise their frustration.

Comparing events back here at home. with what is happening in other countries. you tend to wonder what the bonny chest thumping is all about.
surprisingly the best defenders are those living in quasi ivory towers (midro crass) The political hypocites, sycophants encore.
Average education from our bored universities. A sense of entitlement courtesy of MBA, MSC.
Content with imported cars,rented/morgage houses. Feeding from GoK corruption/tenders or NGO 'pocket change' or sweating their behinds off for some multinationals.

Wachana na watu Kiash..

He he he wewe utatupiwa boulder...
#32 Posted : Tuesday, November 05, 2013 11:10:01 AM

@Kiash...

Wachana na watu Kiash..

Haiya!!!

#33 Posted : Tuesday, November 05, 2013 1:31:19 PM

@Kiash...

Wachana na watu Kiash..

indito!
#34 Posted : Tuesday, November 05, 2013 1:46:29 PM

There is a saying that goes....'he who hasn't traveled thinks their mum is the best cook'. It's good to be patriotic and sing praises for your home land.....but sometimes we have to accept the fact that we are behind and that Kenya isn't the best place to live in the world.

Take for instance an ordinary neighborhood mayuu where @kiash lives and compare that with a middo class neighborhood in Nairobi. You just can't compare:

@kiash mayuu - he lives in a real house

wazuan middo crass Nairobi - lives perched hapo juu in the air like a bird

mkeiyd
#35 Posted : Tuesday, November 05, 2013 1:49:07 PM

@Kiash...

Wachana na watu Kiash..

@poundfoolish. If i ever meet you, i'll buy you a drink.
#36 Posted : Tuesday, November 05, 2013 1:59:32 PM

kiash wrote:

Jameni...yaani @kiash they are even blaming you for natural acts of God such as floods and forest fires....
#37 Posted : Tuesday, November 05, 2013 1:59:33 PM

@Kiash...

Wachana na watu Kiash..

Haiya!!!

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall
#38 Posted : Tuesday, November 05, 2013 2:08:19 PM

There is a saying that goes....'he who hasn't traveled thinks their mum is the best cook'. It's good to be patriotic and sing praises for your home land.....but sometimes we have to accept the fact that we are behind and that Kenya isn't the best place to live in the world.

Take for instance an ordinary neighborhood mayuu where @kiash lives and compare that with a middo class neighborhood in Nairobi. You just can't compare:

Hio space infront kwa nini hakuna extensions..!!!
#39 Posted : Tuesday, November 05, 2013 2:19:02 PM

wana waste space...
#40 Posted : Tuesday, November 05, 2013 2:26:40 PM

Maybe @kiash should construct some kiosks hapo mbele and rent to mama mboga, mpesa, saloon, etc etc, to make some extra money. And build a wall for security....