Kamilisha - 5 marks

The higher you become,......
#22 Posted : Thursday, May 08, 2014 9:50:03 AM

butterflyke wrote:
Kamilisha - 5 marks

Kwani you were woken up for a puff today kabla .....
#23 Posted : Thursday, May 08, 2014 10:34:12 AM

butterflyke wrote:
Kamilisha - 5 marks

The higher you become,The cooler you are......

#24 Posted : Thursday, May 08, 2014 1:46:07 PM

I have always suspected that @swenani is on something!
#25 Posted : Thursday, May 08, 2014 1:54:56 PM

30% of most of my time;am on a womansmile
#26 Posted : Thursday, May 08, 2014 2:59:38 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Kamilisha - 5 marks

Kwani you were woken up for a puff today kabla .....

@Swenani, you have full marks smile
#27 Posted : Thursday, May 08, 2014 3:12:02 PM

Unanichanganyisha! So are you high on weed,the blue pill or both?
#28 Posted : Thursday, May 08, 2014 3:17:22 PM

Unanichanganyisha! So are you high on weed,the blue pill or both?

High on weed and on top of a woman
#29 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 4:36:29 PM

Coolbull
#30 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 5:33:14 PM

They will never tell you or let you know but I know Ganja cures Asthma.

Just a few puffs.
#31 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2015 6:19:51 AM

Cannabis oil with a little THC is healing children in a big way. Been watching the Weed series 1 2 and 3 on CNN and believe me a medical "breakthrough" is on the way.
#32 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2015 7:50:25 AM

Cannabis oil with a little THC is healing children in a big way. Been watching the Weed series 1 2 and 3 on CNN and believe me a medical "breakthrough" is on the way.

Dats y we dem Jomekans af bin fighting to legolaiz de hoaab.

UpcomingPaperChaser
#33 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2015 12:09:26 PM

Back in dem dayz i used to peddle weed to very loaded clients of mine in Hurlingham and Lavington. Two white guys and one Kamba Lady. Back then the money used to be a lot for me, i would buy weed worth 5k at Kariokor and then sell to them, the three of them, at 30k once every month!!! That was about one or 1.5 kgs of raw unprocessed dried weed with headers, sticks and the leaves!! I think they used it for medicinal purposes.

Moderate use of cannabis is not bad, too much use ndio inaleta nooks sasa
Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
#34 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2015 12:22:00 PM

UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:
Back in dem dayz i used to peddle weed to very loaded clients of mine in Hurlingham and Lavington. Two white guys and one Kamba Lady. Back then the money used to be a lot for me, i would buy weed worth 5k at Kariokor and then sell to them, the three of them, at 30k once every month!!! That was about one or 1.5 kgs of raw unprocessed dried weed with headers, sticks and the leaves!! I think they used it for medicinal purposes.

The guy who used to sell weed at hurlingham died or did you fake your death to quit selling it?
#35 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2015 12:24:54 PM

..........and you want to tell me some men have never smoked even a puff of this stuff? Awuoro, for the ladies I can understand!!!!!!
UpcomingPaperChaser
#36 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2015 12:33:12 PM

UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:

The guy who used to sell weed at hurlingham died or did you fake your death to quit selling it?

I never used to sell at Hurlingham, mine was just delivery, a 15 seconds event and off i would be back to Thika Road. But everytime i would pass through somewhere in Tea Room, where you pay 200 and you get in and sample akina Njeri and Wanjiku and i would eat one before dandiaring Numberr 44
Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
#37 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2015 12:41:34 PM

..........and you want to tell me some men have never smoked even a puff of this stuff? Awuoro, for the ladies I can understand!!!!!!

Because not all men are the same.

#38 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2015 12:51:45 PM

smile Agreed, wewe inwazea kukurukisha kichwa bure!!!
#39 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2015 12:56:48 PM

And you smile for being a bhang smoker!?

#40 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2015 1:04:05 PM

And you smile for being a bhang smoker!?

What was the problem with Jaguar and Mike Sonko again?