Mungatana follows
Mali
#1 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 10:49:00 AM

Haiya.. ni kweli!

if the incompetent and the reckless compete,the result is a disaster.. MN
#2 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 10:56:00 AM

Indeed he has!!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
kamangu
#3 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 11:02:00 AM

Mla Mamba's move is ill informed.Cant he be himself istead of wealding the rod while hinding behind Marthas skirt.This guy is a political cartoon an he will have himself to blame when the dust settles and he realises he is no longer a minister.he is just being hysterical about this whole saga.

Nyani hoani kundule
#4 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 11:02:00 AM

At this rate we are going to have my dream cabinet of 17 lean nguruwes.........Am so happy.

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

#5 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 11:04:00 AM

Kamama and Githae say they will do it from inside......obviously after consulting their 'people'......Trash...!!!....Resign...!!

Guka wa bijuti...
Mali
#6 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 11:06:00 AM

@kamangu... all ministers should follow without thinking... lets have 10ministers remaining and 3Assistants... Cost reduction..

BTW.. they should do it before MK and Rao send them home if at all they will ever have balls to

Fundaah
#7 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 11:08:00 AM

@ Njung'e

so I predicted it right?

'I think they wont resign. They will say 'we have decided to further our reform agenda from within'.The Usual crap'

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me?

Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#8 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 11:08:00 AM

Who are the remaining ministers (assistant ministers) in the Flower party who are also blindingly resigning as the Tana Dog????

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

#9 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 11:10:00 AM

SWEEE.....EEET

Kibaki can go ahead and appoint Muhoho to both the empty dockets

I guess if you can't win with facts,you can always pen bile-laced,xenophobic rants to distract everyone.
Mali
#10 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 11:12:00 AM

Githae and Kamama have no BALLS! .. 'we will fight from within' toothless bark bark bark

#11 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 11:16:00 AM

Then we will have a cabinet composed of 100% crooks. Starting from the top.

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
Moibutu
#12 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 11:27:00 AM

Githae and Kamana are true Kenyan politcians. Why resign now when you have 3.5 years of free carfuel,,chauffer and a house and come 2012 they might never make it back to parliament?

Mla mamba has to follow his master in the karua movie. Well,l wish the duo all the best as they start their journey to political oblivion.

die trying
#13 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 11:32:00 AM

Githae cannot resign.....must be eying the job left by Karua. That way his profile rises in kirinyaga,otherwise martha remains queen there....kwani hamjui siasa ya kenya??

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
shobiz
#14 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 12:15:00 PM

Lakini hiyo yake (mla mamba) ni peer pressure!
stockyt
#15 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 1:41:00 PM

resigning because chairman has resigned doesnt seem very wise,she did it mainly because of issues in herministry - not party position. Tana croc may regret- if massive walkout isnt in offing.
deadmau5
#16 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2009 7:34:00 AM

One of my facebook friends had this as a status update jana: '...i feel sheepish and stoopid right now,kinda like Mungatana!..' lol!
mozenrat
#17 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2009 9:36:00 AM

This is crap... I'm not at all impressed by the resignations despite the accolades paid to Karua / Mungatana... Want to impress me? LIPA TAX... otherwise u remain an MPig.... Kenyans.. lets not be taken in by these shenanigans..
Mali
#18 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2009 10:57:00 AM

I hear replacements are now ready!!!!!!

#19 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2009 11:58:00 AM

I wonder whether there were any PNU bigshots who were sent to 'prevail' upon him not

to resign,or even whether the flower party's NEC convened to beseech him not to quit ?

Seek ye first the finacial kingdom,and all else shall be added unto you.