Health
snakes in construction sand
Rank: Member Joined: 6/14/2010 Posts: 521 Location: Nairobi
Be careful when handling construction sand. I was surprised to find a snake right in my kitchen neatly tangled in the groceries rack after I poured some construction sand nearby .I couldn't even fathom where the snake had come from until someone mentioned the construction sand!
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Now you...  Tonight I am sleeping with all lights on,
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
The optimist wrote:Be careful when handling construction sand. I was surprised to find a snake right in my kitchen neatly tangled in the groceries rack after I poured some construction sand nearby .I couldn't even fathom where the snake had come from until someone mentioned the construction sand! Sasa wewee  si ungengoja tu utupe hii habari asubuhi bwana... Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
I once found a snake right in my bed. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
simonkabz wrote:I once found a snake right in my bed. Let me watch movie
simonkabz wrote:I once found a snake right in my bed. Is this when you wake-up and ninio is 'extra long' looking snakish?
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
Mukiri wrote:simonkabz wrote:I once found a snake right in my bed. Is this when you wake-up and ninio is 'extra long' looking snakish? Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Mukiri wrote:simonkabz wrote:I once found a snake right in my bed. Is this when you wake-up and ninio is 'extra long' looking snakish? aaaaaaaii msilent, I guess your night was wonderful!!!!! Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Mukiri wrote:simonkabz wrote:I once found a snake right in my bed. Is this when you wake-up and ninio is 'extra long' looking snakish? @Mukiri, 2am and you are posting on wazua?!!! kwani umewacha bibi na nani?
The optimist wrote:Be careful when handling construction sand. I was surprised to find a snake right in my kitchen neatly tangled in the groceries rack after I poured some construction sand nearby .I couldn't even fathom where the snake had come from until someone mentioned the construction sand! My guess is that the sand retains alot of heat that the snake is looking for...There is a plant we used to grow along the fence to keep off snakes, but I do not know the name? I have seen a couple of florists have it...inaitwaje @Guka?
Health
snakes in construction sand