MugundaMan
#1482 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2018 9:07:38 AM

MugundaMan wrote:
How is the scrap metal doing today?
Anywhere closer to the smelter? Drool

We are waiting for your update

#1483 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2018 10:10:30 AM

MugundaMan wrote:
How is the scrap metal doing today?
Anywhere closer to the smelter? Drool

We are waiting for your update

Give us update bwana. No laughing matter.
MugundaMan
#1484 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2018 3:05:17 PM

There you go papa. .75 cents today, .20 cents by Dec!
#1485 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2018 3:32:49 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Na paka chako ako na nine lives kweli kamaeeenda yawa!!!!
MugundaMan
#1486 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2018 4:07:35 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Paka akinyeshewa....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Imagine if EVRD was HAFR. Sparkly would be angusharing pie charts and ROI graphs daily of how he has made almost 40% gains in less than a week! We would never hear the end of it. Lakini kila mtu na nyani yake in this casino. Pata potea.
#1487 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2018 6:33:03 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Imagine if EVRD was HAFR. Sparkly would be angusharing pie charts and ROI graphs daily of how he has made almost 40% gains in less than a week! We would never hear the end of it. Lakini kila mtu na nyani yake in this casino. Pata potea.

I fail to understand your pre-occupation with monkeys like HAFR and Neveready. When will you start discussing serious stocks?
MugundaMan
#1488 Posted : Saturday, October 20, 2018 2:41:05 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

I fail to understand your pre-occupation with monkeys like HAFR and Neveready. When will you start discussing serious stocks?

Because NSE is one big casino full of 100% nyani stocks. Hata ICDC I do not fully trust. One day we may wake up and hear in the news that the books have been cooked for the past decade. Ask Haco Industries. So my 2% of net assets as an upper limit does not allow me to accumulate much of any of all the nyanis in the casino. In fact I am thinking of reducing upper limit to 0.5%. The balance will go to plots in the middle of nowhere in Loitoktok, Namanga and Wuas, which are a better gamble IMHO.
#1489 Posted : Saturday, October 20, 2018 7:47:01 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

Because NSE is one big casino full of 100% nyani stocks. Hata ICDC I do not fully trust. One day we may wake up and hear in the news that the books have been cooked for the past decade. Ask Haco Industries. So my 2% of net assets as an upper limit does not allow me to accumulate much of any of all the nyanis in the casino. In fact I am thinking of reducing upper limit to 0.5%. The balance will go to plots in the middle of nowhere in Loitoktok, Namanga and Wuas, which are a better gamble IMHO.

Ok then Property is your specialty. We appreciate the information you share on plots in the Property section. Keep it up.

You acknowledge that stocks is not your forte. That is ok. But there are people who have accumulated alot of knowledge and experience from trading stocks. The information shared by these people even from SK days has enabled wazuans to make lots of money.

In short, continue sharing your knowledge and experience in property. Let others share theirs on other topics. After all The Wazua Spirit is to educate, inform, learn from others; within the limit of what we know, in any chosen area irrespective of our differences.
MugundaMan
#1490 Posted : Saturday, October 20, 2018 12:41:32 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Ok then Property is your specialty. We appreciate the information you share on plots in the Property section. Keep it up.

You acknowledge that stocks is not your forte. That is ok. But there are people who have accumulated alot of knowledge and experience from trading stocks. The information shared by these people even from SK days has enabled wazuans to make lots of money.

In short, continue sharing your knowledge and experience in property. Let others share theirs on other topics. After all The Wazua Spirit is to educate, inform, learn from others; within the limit of what we know, in any chosen area irrespective of our differences.

Sparkly, why are you now trying to pretend to be taking the high moral ground yet we all know how much unfiltered bile you spit against 'my' Neveready just a few weeks back! I am just returning the favour in the true Wazoo spirit! Laughing out loudly

Baratang
#1491 Posted : Saturday, October 20, 2018 2:55:26 PM

THE MUGUNDAMAN"S HAFR HOSTILE TAKEOVER STRATEGY

98 ...
99 ...
100 Buy more of the stock
101 Accummulate when the stock loses 40% of the stock price
102 Further stock price manipulation
103 Constantly feed shareholders with information of the upcoming doom.
104 Unleash a bleak future stock image to the would be potential shareholders
105 ...
415 Accummulate when the stock loses 50% of the current stock price
416 Repeat item 103
417 Repeat item 104
582 Accummulate
860 Sell two plots in Ruai to raise kshs 4 million
861 Sell ten plots in Kantafu to raise kshs 1 million
862 Sell three plots in Kamulu to raise kshs 1.5 million
900 Repeat item 416
901 Repeat item 417
902 Accummulate
998 At a stock price of 3 Cents buy the remaining stocks in the market with the money raised from the sale of plots and raise the shareholding on the stock to 210 million shares
999 Declare a majority shareholder with a corresponding controlling stake status
1000 Initiate the process of replacing the management and the board of directors.
smile smile
MugundaMan
#1492 Posted : Saturday, October 20, 2018 4:22:30 PM

@Baratang. Why do people always suspect sinister motives from Mugundaman?
I am a very honest and law abiding citizen. No hidden motives. Pure heart Kabisa Kabisa.
#1493 Posted : Saturday, October 20, 2018 4:52:45 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Sparkly, why are you now trying to pretend to be taking the high moral ground yet we all know how much unfiltered bile you spit against 'my' Neveready just a few weeks back! I am just returning the favour in the true Wazoo spirit! Laughing out loudly

I have expressed myself on money making (and losing) opportunities on many stocks. There is nothing personal. Forgive me if I came across as attacking you and your investment in Neveready smile
MugundaMan
#1494 Posted : Monday, October 22, 2018 8:47:49 AM

Sawa baba. In the "new" spirit of a truce I will not say a single thing about any nyanis today. Unless the price movements in either direction prove too hard to resist.
#1495 Posted : Friday, July 26, 2019 12:14:45 PM

HAFR profit warning.
Let me act surprised.
sqft
#1496 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2020 9:32:12 AM

They have switched Migaa to low cost housing. What about those who bought into the golf estate scheme? Won't this mess up their investment?

https://www.the-star.co....on-in-nairobis-bedroom/

https://businesstoday.co...-sh11bn-housing-estate/

The Sh11 billion project is at the heart of the expansive 774 hectares of Migaa Golf Course. The 1,920 housing units project is being developed by Sycamore Pine Ltd in conjunction with Safaricom and Shelter Afrique. The houses are being constructed by the China Syno Hydro Building Company and it involves the construction of affordable houses for as low as Ksh1 million to be owned by Kenyans earning less than Ksh20,000.

The units will retail at Ksh2.95 million and Ksh3.95 million for the two-bedroom and three-bedroom apartments respectively.
Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
#1497 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2020 3:26:23 PM

sqft wrote:
They have switched Migaa to low cost housing. What about those who bought into the golf estate scheme? Won't this mess up their investment?

The Sh11 billion project is at the heart of the expansive 774 hectares of Migaa Golf Course. The 1,920 housing units project is being developed by Sycamore Pine Ltd in conjunction with Safaricom and Shelter Afrique. The houses are being constructed by the China Syno Hydro Building Company and it involves the construction of affordable houses for as low as Ksh1 million to be owned by Kenyans earning less than Ksh20,000.

The units will retail at Ksh2.95 million and Ksh3.95 million for the two-bedroom and three-bedroom apartments respectively.

At least they are doing something to enrich themselves.
#1498 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2020 4:42:41 PM

sqft wrote:

At least they are doing something to enrich themselves.

Bishop Mark Kariuki now in HAFR after screwing up things at FEP! The guy is a con.
Ericsson
#1499 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2020 9:46:06 AM

HY2020 loss at ksh.243mn compared to 77mn in 2019
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Metch
#1500 Posted : Tuesday, September 01, 2020 9:22:03 AM

Ericsson wrote:
HY2020 loss at ksh.243mn compared to 77mn in 2019

Again they will tell us we do not understand the business model.

Afro cinema continues...
Start!