wazua Thu, May 16, 2024

75 Pages«<5253545556>»
Home Afrika Listing at NSE!
streetwise
#1061 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2016 4:11:29 PM

There is a time when you could not find any thing below 20 bob and now ?.
#1062 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2016 7:42:30 PM

hisah wrote:
Prints an all time low of KES 1.25. Lowest price print of any NSE counter! The race to the bottom continues closely followed by ADSS, MSC and paka. Others looking to join the party are Uchumi and KQ as their prices hoover just above KES 3.00.

Waiting for @obiero to knock me out for highlighting that plane in a steep nosedive smile

waah company now worth 500m... would like to hear from @guru on these turn of events.
#1063 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2016 8:21:03 PM

hisah wrote:
Prints an all time low of KES 1.25. Lowest price print of any NSE counter! The race to the bottom continues closely followed by ADSS, MSC and paka. Others looking to join the party are Uchumi and KQ as their prices hoover just above KES 3.00.

Waiting for @obiero to knock me out for highlighting that plane in a steep nosedive smile

waah company now worth 500m... would like to hear from @guru on these turn of events.

this one will trade sub 1bob and shall soon be valueless as a counter

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
#1064 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2016 12:57:03 AM

hisah wrote:

Dear @Obiero, doesn't HAFR deserve a bailout like that other POS firm called KQ?
#1065 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2016 7:21:23 AM

hisah wrote:

Dear @Obiero, doesn't HAFR deserve a bailout like that other POS firm called KQ?

yeah. everyone needs support but they lack a big brother

#1066 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2016 7:42:36 AM

hisah wrote:

#1067 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2016 8:37:11 AM

hisah wrote:

Dearest Brother @Obiero when I go broke, will you bail me out?
kayhara
#1068 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2016 11:12:43 AM

from 20's to 1's, weh, I remember you guys saying the company's true worth is 40 cents per share, on twitter I see them claiming that their assets are ten time their NSE share price.
To Each His Own
#1069 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2016 11:42:16 AM

kayhara wrote:
from 20's to 1's, weh, I remember you guys saying the company's true worth is 40 cents per share, on twitter I see them claiming that their assets are ten time their NSE share price.
Kuongea ni bure. Wacha wauze hizo plots na walete CASH to the balance sheet.
#1070 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2016 1:49:07 PM

kayhara wrote:

Assets are not yet "ready for sale" inventories. Hio ndio shida
mkate_nusu
#1071 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2016 1:53:17 PM

kayhara wrote:

Kayhara I am prepping my cheque book a.k.a mpesa to enter at 10 cents a share or thereabout after the rights issue
KEGN, KPLC, KQ, SCOM
#1072 Posted : Wednesday, August 10, 2016 10:24:40 AM

hisah wrote:

Dearest Brother @Obiero when I go broke, will you bail me out?

No I will not. Uko na uchokozi mwingi. Meanwhile, the land for HAFR Kisumu project has been determined to be too expensive to construct. The rocks of Luanda Magere have destroyed the spikes of stone crushers and teeth of excavators. This is in addition to a large portion of the land being on a cliff edge hence great architectural challenge.. I pray for the remaining shareholders in this one

#1073 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2016 4:31:43 PM

Today at KES 1.20.. OMG

kayhara
#1074 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2016 4:35:40 PM

Today at KES 1.20.. OMG

mwekez@ji #22 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 9:16:37 AM

@$PT, am with you #spectator ionssmile

Notice the 405,255,320 shares being listed have a net book value (including goodwill) of KES 0.91 and a net book value (excluding goodwill) of KES 0.73. ... Home Afrika will be ripping off wanjiku if the introduction price is not below 1bob!!!
To Each His Own
HaMaina
#1075 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2016 11:55:21 AM

kayhara wrote:
Today at KES 1.20.. OMG

Notice the 405,255,320 shares being listed have a net book value (including goodwill) of KES 0.91 and a net book value (excluding goodwill) of KES 0.73. ... Home Afrika will be ripping off wanjiku if the introduction price is not below 1bob!!!

@ KSh 1.15 down from a high of Ksh 22.00 in 2 years, & gova doesnt think its citizens were ripped off.Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
“You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
#1076 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2016 12:02:46 PM

HaMaina wrote:
kayhara wrote:
Today at KES 1.20.. OMG

@ KSh 1.15 down from a high of Ksh 22.00 in 2 years, & gova doesnt think its citizens were ripped off.Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

The government should not involve itself in such matter [except for outright fraud]... BTW, this is the same GoK that has lost billions in such crap as KQ, NBK, Mumias...

Bottomline: GoK should not be in the business of Business. Let firms live and die by themselves. Kenyans will be better off for it.
#1077 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2016 12:05:31 PM

HaMaina wrote:
kayhara wrote:
Today at KES 1.20.. OMG

Who allows such companies to be listed?
mkate_nusu
#1078 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2016 4:24:41 PM

HaMaina wrote:
kayhara wrote:
Today at KES 1.20.. OMG

People on this forum were warned to avoid this monkey
KEGN, KPLC, KQ, SCOM
#1079 Posted : Wednesday, August 17, 2016 9:10:43 AM

mkate_nusu wrote:
HaMaina wrote:
kayhara wrote:
Today at KES 1.20.. OMG

@guru254 misled us fair and square.. now the bandia firm is on its deathbed, no GoK stimulus in sight.. Sad really..

Metch
#1080 Posted : Wednesday, August 17, 2016 9:34:10 AM

mkate_nusu wrote:
HaMaina wrote:
kayhara wrote:
Today at KES 1.20.. OMG

@guru254 misled us fair and square.. now the bandia firm is on its deathbed, no GoK stimulus in sight.. Sad really..

The pot calling the kettle black.
Start!