wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

NASA Finds Message From God on Mars
MADE
#1 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 6:14:59 PM

http://dailycurrant.com/...ssage-from-god-on-mars/

Could this be the turning point between Religion and Science arguments?
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
#2 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 6:18:59 PM

Hii the brotherhood hawawezi kubali boss!!!!
MADE
#3 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 6:32:46 PM

...Will they say it's a conspiracy by the West n then declare a fatwa on the Scientists?
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
#4 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 6:48:41 PM

MADE wrote:

...Will they say it's a conspiracy by the West n then declare a fatwa on the Scientists?

Their representative will soon be here......(hides)
#5 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 7:06:46 PM

MADE wrote:
http://dailycurrant.com/2013/07/01/nasa-finds-message-from-god-on-mars/

boss - this is a joke of course.
#6 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 7:48:09 PM

#7 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 8:05:12 PM

MADE wrote:
http://dailycurrant.com/2013/07/01/nasa-finds-message-from-god-on-mars/

boss - this is a joke of course.

it is satire by some fellow.... they must be laughing now when us Christians share this links to "prove" God exists! My conviction is that of Shadrach, Meshach and Abed-nego!

Shadrach, Meshach and Abed-nego replied to the king, “O Nebuchadnezzar, we do not need to give you an answer concerning this matter. “If it be so, our God whom we serve is able to deliver us from the furnace of blazing fire; and He will deliver us out of your hand, O king. “But even if He does not, let it be known to you, O king, that we are not going to serve your gods or worship the golden image that you have set up.”

in my mind this reads like this

Masukuma replied to the atheists , “O Atheists, we do not need to give you an answer concerning this matter. “If it be so, our God whom we serve is able to deliver us from your claims; and He will deliver us out of your logic and rational traps, O Atheists. “But even if He does not, let it be known to you, O Atheists, that we are going to serve God and worship Him and Him alone.”
#8 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 8:09:18 PM

Welcome back. Now where did u take Essyk aka Kysse?
#9 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 8:26:32 PM

Welcome back. Now where did u take Essyk aka Kysse?

Thank you. Lorained'oh! @Imp might have 'mchele'd' her. From mbuzi it was downhill

#10 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 10:06:51 PM

MADE wrote:

Their representative will soon be here......(hides)

Laughing out loudly, sasa I was enjoying reading the short posts