wazua Sat, May 16, 2026

12 Pages123>»
@Masukuma
#1 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:22:44 PM

...You have the right to be STUPID…But please don’t abuse the privilege…
#2 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:25:37 PM

eii mboss! matusi tena? Kwani hii drama yote mbaka kwa twitter ni mimi nimetoa?
lets list facts and whether they have been proven or not

1. SHE IS NOT IN THE ELECTRONIC REGISTER - proven
2. SHE IS NOT IN THE PRINTED REGISTERS - proven

that is all I said mblo!
#3 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:28:33 PM

@Masukuma,
That is the case alright.....which means then this ndrama is far from over.....Someone will go to cout,no?
#4 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:29:30 PM

These CORD guys are either stupid or suicidal...
Muheani
#5 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:32:35 PM

phew..i had the worst thoughts looking at the topic...

ha..guy is fine!!!
#6 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:33:00 PM

@Masukuma,
That is the case alright.....which means then this ndrama is far from over.....Someone will go to cout,no?

the supreme court made a ruling to suggest that the 'REGISTER' is what IEBC DECIDES IT IS. so... coz IEBC accepted the slip - its final. (the backstory of the slip's contents is a matter i will keep to myself).
IEBC is the authority that decides who is a registered voter or not!
As I said yesterday - the only way this could have ended well for the IEBC was to clear Kethi other alternatives would be too dire for them.
#7 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:35:31 PM

eii mboss! matusi tena? Kwani hii drama yote mbaka kwa twitter ni mimi nimetoa?
lets list facts and whether they have been proven or not

1. SHE IS NOT IN THE ELECTRONIC REGISTER - proven
2. SHE IS NOT IN THE PRINTED REGISTERS - proven

that is all I said mblo!

...To be honest, you caused me unnecessary anxiety... I almost believed you at some point ...Your assertion was that you were sure she will not be cleared...And you have repeated that for the last 2 days. It is only a man with signs of impending madness who can do that!
FancyFace
#8 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:35:37 PM

@Masukuma,

the supreme court made a ruling to suggest that the 'REGISTER' is what IEBC DECIDES IT IS. so... coz IEBC accepted the slip - its final. (the backstory of the slips contents is a matter i will keep to myself).

...the dubious one?????

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#9 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:37:47 PM

@Masukuma,

the supreme court made a ruling to suggest that the 'REGISTER' is what IEBC DECIDES IT IS. so... coz IEBC accepted the slip - its final. (the backstory of the slip's contents is a matter i will keep to myself).
As I said yesterday - the only way this could have ended well for the IEBC was to clear Kethi other alternatives would be too dire for them.

I now believe we have a psychopath on the loose...
maligumu
#10 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:38:30 PM

Muheani wrote:
phew..i had the worst thoughts looking at the topic...

ha..guy is fine!!!

Makueni ama
Peace be with you
12 Pages123>»