wazua Sun, May 5, 2024
Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics | Log In | Register

Urithi housing co-operative society ltd
mashugli
#1 Posted : Monday, June 24, 2013 5:52:47 PM

Hello good people, has anyone heard about this company or is a member? Please share your thoughts if you have dealt with them. They have a project (Olive Villas) next to Midas High School, near Thika ngoigwa estate overlooking Thika town.

http://www.urithihousing.co.ke/index.html

How much would u be worth if you lost all your money?
King G
#2 Posted : Monday, June 24, 2013 6:21:14 PM

ngloups!!!!!!!!!! BGL & co will sort you out.
Thieves
Am
#3 Posted : Monday, June 24, 2013 8:28:49 PM

mashugli wrote:
Hello good people, has anyone heard about this company or is a member? Please share your thoughts if you have dealt with them. They have a project (Olive Villas) next to Midas High School, near Thika ngoigwa estate overlooking Thika town.

@Mashugli. I am not a Prophet of doom. But Urithi made I doubt I can Invest a coin with them.
Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
mashugli
#4 Posted : Monday, June 24, 2013 10:20:06 PM

Am wrote:
mashugli wrote:

@Mashugli. I am not a Prophet of doom. But Urithi made I doubt I can Invest a coin with them.

@ Am, a friend recommended them and after checking out their website i found it lacking in content or maybe i did not grasp well. Have you dealt with them?
mashugli
#5 Posted : Monday, June 24, 2013 10:22:09 PM

King G wrote:
ngloups!!!!!!!!!! BGL & co will sort you out.

@ King G, Sijakuelewa. Kindly shed some light
Am
#6 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 7:33:01 AM

mashugli wrote:
Am wrote:
mashugli wrote:

@ Am, a friend recommended them and after checking out their website i found it lacking in content or maybe i did not grasp well. Have you dealt with them?