#1 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 9:42:10 PM

http://standardmedia.co....llion-budget-for-prados

Atleast they will serve the populace well
#2 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 9:53:24 PM

freiks wrote:
http://standardmedia.co.ke/?articleID=2000086467&story_title=county-passes-sh72-million-budget-for-prados

Atleast they will serve the populace well

Kula kabisa...
xyzee
#3 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 10:00:31 PM

72 prados for what? is this real.........
#4 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 10:20:21 PM

why are you complaining? after all budgetary provision of Sh10.3 million on the executive’s commuter allowance has been reduced to Sh 5.1 million. the governor is living in a hotel costing him 12k a night until his house is renovated using 10 million of your taxes. Don't complain yet - it has been reduced from the initial proposed price of 75m.
#5 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 10:22:06 PM

I think we are concentrating on the wrong thing here - all these things are required for effective service delivery! All this is to benefit the great people of Kisumu county!
#6 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 10:34:46 PM

Wrong priorities.Instead of eradicating hyacinth for fishermen's sake and boosting tourism Industry around the lake?
We have even been overtaken by Rwanda in fish biz.
#7 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 10:38:45 PM

Wasn't there a fellow from there who was vying for presidency?

#8 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 10:49:18 PM

Wasn't there a fellow from there who was vying for presidency?

wacha uchokozi!
#9 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 11:03:47 PM

Waste waste waste! And this is just the beginning.
InnovateGuy
#10 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 11:12:45 PM

If this is true, is this a priority? Njesso! Sad

Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
8 Pages123>»