Single mums!!
Why are there so many single mothers? Single by choice and other factors not associated to death. What does this say about our society? What kind of society should we be ready for in the near future? Man must live!
urstill wrote:Why are there so many single mothers? Single by choice and other factors not associated to death. What does this say about our society? What kind of society should we be ready for in the near future? I will not advice coz you refused to identify yourself to me/us at mbuzi 7 juzi.You claimed the guy on big khaki kofia invited u. I later saw the mzee from DRC cosy with you at wee hours of the midnight and gave up on all hopes available. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/7/2013 Posts: 447 Location: Nairobi
urstill wrote:Why are there so many single mothers? Single by choice and other factors not associated to death. What does this say about our society? What kind of society should we be ready for in the near future? Let me rephrase it...why are there so many men who walk out on women? Why do women opt out? what does this say about our society, what kind of a society should we be ready in the near future? You cant win, unless you first begin....
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
urstill wrote:Why are there so many single mothers? Single by choice and other factors not associated to death. What does this say about our society? What kind of society should we be ready for in the near future? ...If grown up men like you go cheating and f#$*^&% young girls recklessly and without shame, what do you expect? Why did you refuse to reveal yourself to @Impunity?
Because women want responsible men, fathers en husbands. Sio sampuli ya mwanaume! Most men have neglected their responsibilities en with women empowerment at hands, women no longer stick to "not worth" relations. But we still have some good men left.
matata wrote:Because women want responsible men, fathers en husbands. Sio sampuli ya mwanaume! Most men have neglected their responsibilities en with women empowerment at hands, women no longer stick to "not worth" relations. But we still have some good men left. By Women empowerment do you mean "Financial independence"? .
I think its due to permissiveness. Pushing the borders, creating gray areas Right is no longer right, wrong is no longer wrong Saitani
TAZ wrote:matata wrote:Because women want responsible men, fathers en husbands. Sio sampuli ya mwanaume! Most men have neglected their responsibilities en with women empowerment at hands, women no longer stick to "not worth" relations. But we still have some good men left. By Women empowerment do you mean "Financial independence"? . Financial is just one of them There many more. Even women without good financial status stand on their feet without the 'headache' men
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
Loose morals, false empowerment ,long term vision deficiency, religion are main culprits. It's a trend in many modern black People societies in Africa and elsewhere. work to prosper
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
They should look for able men (physically, time, financially, emotionally) to marry them as 2nd, 3rd, ... or 4th wives. They'll avoid loneliness, sin, fornication, bastard children, mistresses, mipango-wa-kandos, STIs They'll thank me later
I wish a survey would be carried out on the singles (in kenya si hizo za wazungu)when they hit 50 and above and see what percentage is happy or regrets their decision to stay single. All in all the false/delusional empowerment is a significant contributor. One's first step in wisdom is to question everything - and one's last is to come to terms with everything
AlphDoti wrote:They should look for able men (physically, time, financially, emotionally) to marry them as 2nd, 3rd, ... or 4th wives. They'll avoid loneliness, sin, fornication, bastard children, mistresses, mipango-wa-kandos, STIs They'll thank me later Kweli kabisa I've had the misfortune of dealing with these women who love calling men dead beats after they were left. I discovered I wouldn't marry them even if I was paid. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
AlphDoti wrote:They should look for able men (physically, time, financially, emotionally) to marry them as 2nd, 3rd, ... or 4th wives. They'll avoid loneliness, sin, fornication, bastard children, mistresses, mipango-wa-kandos, STIs They'll thank me later team Fisi! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
urstill wrote:Why are there so many single mothers? Single by choice and other factors not associated to death. What does this say about our society? What kind of society should we be ready for in the near future? If the society is full of men like most of the men here on wazua who spend most of their time gossiping about other men and women, what do you expect?...If the women get married, then there will be two women in the house If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
urstill wrote:Why are there so many single mothers? Single by choice and other factors not associated to death. What does this say about our society? What kind of society should we be ready for in the near future? It has taken me too long to understand your username. So you are still one not two? Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
Dead Beat Kenya
If you are a runaway dad be sure your 40 days have come to an end. There is a page for people just like you on Facebook, Dead Beat Kenya. Hope you don't find your photo trending there for lack of paying child support..lol. If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
apa wanaume wameanikwa kuanikwa Think Positive Test Negative
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
carygoh wrote:apa wanaume wameanikwa kuanikwa It will be very good to know the success rate of the group. Otherwise, it will majorly be for entertainment for the major and psychological satisfaction for the single mums airing their stories.
Single mums!!