wazua Sat, May 4, 2024

Jammo; please help!!!!!
Iborian
#21 Posted : Friday, April 17, 2009 11:51:00 AM

No WendZ. Who the heck is Danny666? Never heard of him (her). I am just another guy who wants to have a word here now and again and get my 2 cents worth out. And I aint any of the other missing John and Jane Does - before any one else thinks of asking!!!
livo
#22 Posted : Friday, April 17, 2009 12:10:00 PM

@Pondi,i feel you lakini wewe ni hater!!! I like Jammo's opinions,he always knows how the market behaves. I love EB,i make money with its volatility. Jammo needs some breathing space for once. Ohhh,the prices will fluctuate up & down and only the choosen few will benefit before EB shares stablize in the next abt 2 weeks.

~Fear & Greed is what drives the prices up~
Mali
#23 Posted : Friday, April 17, 2009 1:02:00 PM

Next post will be from Jammo... finally released from....&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&lt;&lt;&lt;&lt;&lt;&lt;

if the incompetent and the reckless compete,the result is a disaster.. MN
virji1988
#24 Posted : Friday, April 17, 2009 4:24:00 PM

if 1 jammo dies,another 2 will be born!!
jokes
#25 Posted : Friday, April 17, 2009 4:57:00 PM

i have always found equity shares to be very speculative. the swings are numerous and massive. it growth is so phenomenal that i believe its growth outpaces its capacity to manage it. its D.P.S is 0.30 E.P.S is 1.06 N.A.V is 5.30 vis a vis its share price of 11.30??? combined with its perceived political support i would advice whoever indulges in it to do so with eyes wide open. its good for speculation but not as an investment.

jammo is a good analyst and combined with his desire to share is admirable; but a word of caution,when he expresses his opinion,its his opinion not the gospel truth. period. please go and do your own research

Mzee Kobe Alimushinda Sungura.
Raheel
#26 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 8:37:00 PM

@ Jammo,

Welcome back,as you see below you have been greatly missed

Raheel
caesar
#27 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 9:03:00 PM

Jammo,we wacha maringo.

Ebu Pop in this blog and say hi...

I can imagine you taking it all in ha ha ha
jammo
#28 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 4:03:00 AM

Wooooiii! You guys have totally lost it! Totally!

Schools closed..was running a children's church vacation Bible School...... You guys r just nuts!

After all...nothin much worth reporting on coz market is trapped in a moment...o will be this way for a while... find somethin else to do..rumour mongerin on whys n wherefores haiwesmek!

@cxz....i got of equity long ago...plus if i hadn't my stop loss would be 10.20!!

DISCLAIMER: This is the opinion of one Jammo,CFA,CPA,Opinionated and Loud,based in nairobi. Whilst care has been taken in compiling the data to be as most factual n logical,he doesn't accept any responsibility of accuracy or completeness of info contained herein..neither does he purport to be a genius!
kham
#29 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 4:22:00 AM

We missed your great mind on board
#30 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 5:34:00 AM

@Jammo

Welcome back!!!!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
festom
#31 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 5:50:00 AM

Karibu sana wamusyi

We missed you BIG

Don't sit and wait - look for the next opportunity
kodak
#32 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 6:43:00 AM

Karibu sana Jammo.
Guys despite where he says he was,EB is gonna remain stable for sometime. Watch this guy.

MMKenya
Gashru
#33 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 8:28:00 AM

I was half expecting Jammo to pull a Kibaki on us,basically letting u guys rant on about his whereabouts while he is in some taxpayers sponsored white cap drinking spree.

But perhaps he doesnt take too much leaf from our 'leader'.

Though it would have been fun if he later came out (in a press conference no less) to complain about some trivial personal issue while the rest of us mortals are eargely awaiting his advice on pressing stock matters.

Its easy to determine your expenses. Just take your income and add 10%
#34 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 11:38:00 AM

Kwani hiyo Vacation Bible School hakuna network?
Agra
#35 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 12:56:00 PM

@ Jammo could you be one of the CNBC contributors coz if your not i would nominate you to be and likes of Mukiha very insightful figures.

NAMASTE !Don't be unrealistic with your expectations
It's easy for investors to get emotional and prejudiced when trading, but computers don't