SME
Office
Selling My Green House In Ruaka + 1 Yr Lease(3Yr Option Open)
Putting my 8x15m green house on sale. It seats on more than an 1/8 acre leased land, with 15months more to the lease. The lease can be extended before the sale. Comes with the farm hands cubicle and good fence. Going price 250k Contact if interested
Rank: Member Joined: 1/13/2011 Posts: 297 Location: Nairobi
Beats me why people put ads on the net with half details w/out pricing, then add serious buyers only! do you enjoy empty calls? weka kila kitu if you get a call its concrete
You also need to mention whether it's roofed?
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
kiriita wrote:You also need to mention whether it's roofed? Alternatively, weka picha. Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
I would be interested in leasing the said land. Not interested in the greenhouse. Would you consider that? Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
kiriita wrote:You also need to mention whether it's roofed? cc @Njung'e
Rank: Member Joined: 11/8/2011 Posts: 482 Location: Nairobi
Friction wrote:Putting my 8x15m green house on sale. It seats on more than an 1/8 acre leased land, with 15months more to the lease. The lease can be extended before the sale. Comes with the farm hands cubicle and good fence. Going price 250k Contact if interested
Why are you selling?
Manyala wrote:Friction wrote:Putting my 8x15m green house on sale. It seats on more than an 1/8 acre leased land, with 15months more to the lease. The lease can be extended before the sale. Comes with the farm hands cubicle and good fence. Going price 250k Contact if interested
Why are you selling? Been too busy to run it and the farm hand well. Wacha niweke picha before end of day
Perhaps its BJ back again? Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Friction wrote:Manyala wrote:Friction wrote:Putting my 8x15m green house on sale. It seats on more than an 1/8 acre leased land, with 15months more to the lease. The lease can be extended before the sale. Comes with the farm hands cubicle and good fence. Going price 250k Contact if interested
Why are you selling? Been too busy to run it and the farm hand well. Wacha niweke picha before end of day That was almost a month ago.
Rank: Member Joined: 9/2/2010 Posts: 563 Location: Embakasi
Wendz wrote:Friction wrote:Manyala wrote:Friction wrote:Putting my 8x15m green house on sale. It seats on more than an 1/8 acre leased land, with 15months more to the lease. The lease can be extended before the sale. Comes with the farm hands cubicle and good fence. Going price 250k Contact if interested
Why are you selling? Been too busy to run it and the farm hand well. Wacha niweke picha before end of day That was almost a month ago. He must be using this kind of camera, it's probably still on the high seas. In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 6/26/2011 Posts: 46 Location: Embakasi, Nairobi
SME
Office
Selling My Green House In Ruaka + 1 Yr Lease(3Yr Option Open)