ERROR
Culture
Men turning to look back a few paces after passing a woman.
4 Pages
>
Goto Page...
Options
·
Ceinz
Posted :
Sunday, May 12, 2013 8:41:40 PM
I have seen this time and again. I'm now wondering is it an impulsive urge or just a bad habit?
“small step for man”
User Profile
Jangwa la Jangili
Posted :
Sunday, May 12, 2013 8:49:15 PM
A necessary evil for the survival of the human species.
Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi.
User Profile
Pesa Nane
Posted :
Sunday, May 12, 2013 9:11:41 PM
Perhaps men have poor sight and have to confirm it ain't anybody they know. :)
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, May 12, 2013 9:29:58 PM
may be they fart after passing and look back to see if you are still at a close range to smell it or may be they want to see the great future behind you
User Profile
Ceinz
Posted :
Sunday, May 12, 2013 9:37:24 PM
may be they fart after passing and look back to see if you are still at a close range to smell it
or may be they want to see the great future behind you
Saa hii ndiyo nini sasa?
“small step for man”
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, May 13, 2013 8:00:12 AM
Ceinz wrote:
I have seen this time and again. I'm now wondering is it an impulsive urge or just a bad habit?
Do you??
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, May 13, 2013 8:07:19 AM
I also notice this ALL the time! I think it is hardwired in their dna...
Kama mbwa...
User Profile
FancyFace
Posted :
Monday, May 13, 2013 8:11:09 AM
guru267 wrote:
I also notice this ALL the time! I think it is hardwired in their dna...
Kama mbwa...
Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, May 13, 2013 8:18:45 AM
Sex happens most of the time and on multiple levels.
And most of us are sexually unsettled.
User Profile
Ceinz
Posted :
Monday, May 13, 2013 9:01:02 AM
Am wrote:
Ceinz wrote:
Do you??
Sadly. Its a yes.
“small step for man”
User Profile
4 Pages
>
Goto Page...
Culture