46 Pages<12345>»
Do Wazuans Exercise?
#41 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 4:10:00 PM

Kirika wrote:
tonicasert wrote:
Kirika wrote:

Was doing weights in the gym until a lady pal told me to try aerobics.

Life changed! I do 4 classes a week of atleast 1.5 hrs each, and its really impacted on me greatly. Lost weight, reduced my waist size, lots of energy etc...

Only problem with aerobics for men is that it makes one clobber a lot....

Dont know about what you clobbering... But agree, aerobics twice a week and tennis once a week has been putting my weight on check. Of course plus watching food!

Well putting it mildly, aerobics tends to make the pine gain abit of an appetite...

That is consistent with that theory that very faaat men has diminished pines...By the way how do they succeed in the landing business when walking itself is an issue?

I talked about FAAAAT people and was lynched...sitaongea juu yao tena.Its seems faaat-wannabes would rather learn from their own experiences and not from others.
Okay.

#42 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 4:12:40 PM

Del...
kiash
#43 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 4:42:01 PM

Why should one exercise in Kenya? i thought a big tummy means you have them monies,rich,comfortable and healthy. Sio minyoo (Mc Jessy) which is true in a way.I do not expect a guy who walks to job daily and has a quick lunch at times to exercise. Just being Kenyan.
Wa_ithaka
#44 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 4:44:17 PM

Gwika
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#45 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 4:45:15 PM

kiash wrote:
Why should one exercise in Kenya? i thought a big tummy means you have them monies,rich,comfortable and healthy. Sio minyoo (Mc Jessy) which is true in a way.I do not expect a guy who walks to job daily and has a quick lunch at times to exercise. Just being Kenyan.

Poor man runs for his daily food, While a rich man runs to digest his daily food . Lo wenye vitambi
Wodu Wakiri
#46 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 5:03:24 PM

I exercise by:

1. Running in circles
2. skipping assignments
3. Letting my imagination run wild
4. Walking the talk
5. Jumping to conclusions (this alone keeps me very fit)
6. Chasing skirt
7. Punching above my weight
8. Swimming against the tide

#47 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 5:12:22 PM

Kirika wrote:
tonicasert wrote:
Kirika wrote:

Was doing weights in the gym until a lady pal told me to try aerobics.

Life changed! I do 4 classes a week of atleast 1.5 hrs each, and its really impacted on me greatly. Lost weight, reduced my waist size, lots of energy etc...

Only problem with aerobics for men is that it makes one clobber a lot....

Dont know about what you clobbering... But agree, aerobics twice a week and tennis once a week has been putting my weight on check. Of course plus watching food!

Well putting it mildly, aerobics tends to make the pine gain abit of an appetite...

That is consistent with that theory that very faaat men has diminished pines...By the way how do they succeed in the landing business when walking itself is an issue?

Not sure if that theory would hold any water. I have a fat friend, he's my neighbor. The moans and screams usiku, wacha tu. And the fairer sex keeps coming for more. Si ati ana pesa...
marko
#48 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 5:19:18 PM

Wow! Am impressed. This is encouraging. I was very lazy for the better part of this year. But for the last month(from 3rd of April), I have been running 10km daily(weekdays but occasionally on Satos I do 18km) in the morning and it feels so good. With experiences shared here, I feel encouraged and I will make it a permanent habit now.

10Km daily? Shock on me. Hata akina Tergat hawakimbii mingi hivyo per day. You must be very "trim" by now.
WHO DARES WINS
Rollout
#49 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 5:37:11 PM

Come on Kenyans, The Kenya I know have close to 90% of skinny people and the fat 10% are lazy and can't stop eating and drinking. Are these people in Wazua actually in Kenya?
theman192000
#50 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 5:39:28 PM

marko wrote:
Wow! Am impressed. This is encouraging. I was very lazy for the better part of this year. But for the last month(from 3rd of April), I have been running 10km daily(weekdays but occasionally on Satos I do 18km) in the morning and it feels so good. With experiences shared here, I feel encouraged and I will make it a permanent habit now.

10Km daily? Shock on me. Hata akina Tergat hawakimbii mingi hivyo per day. You must be very "trim" by now.

Busted! washiku IS Tergat!
theman192000
#51 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 5:41:13 PM

Personally, I exercise 5 times a week, thrice in the gym and twice outside.
theman192000
#52 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 5:42:48 PM

Rollout wrote:
Come on Kenyans, The Kenya I know have close to 90% of skinny people and the fat 10% are lazy and can't stop eating and drinking. Are these people in Wazua actually in Kenya?

Wacha hasira, the question was directed at Wazuans not all Kenyans.
#53 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 6:07:16 PM

callaspade wrote:
I hear goof sex is like running a distance of 20 km. If so i must be very fit

....hi sir,stop goofing.

...i miss your magigi friday diaries,what happened to them?

@Spase...Acquired my Samsung Galaxy 4 this morning and it is running faster than i am thinking...But do I say!!!
livie
#54 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 6:07:26 PM

chemos wrote:
livie wrote:
every morning

20 press ups
20 sit ups
10 chin ups
stretching

once a week, 2hrs serious gym working different groups of muscles each time.

all this achieved by landing or being landed on...

Pesa ya gym tumia kununua quail eggs...smile

none-just regular exercise, NOT SEXERCISE!!!!
and of course mrendaa kwa sana...
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
#55 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 6:09:23 PM

#56 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 6:36:38 PM

I do 8kms daily apart from weekends and 40mins circuit training and this has really helped coz she really praises me.
#57 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 6:46:42 PM

I find exercise boring. But I'm always on the watchout for signs that I should exercise. When I tell myself I'm okay, I keep off.
Rollout
#58 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 6:54:04 PM

Coolio wrote:
I do 8kms daily apart from weekends and 40mins circuit training and this has really helped coz she really praises me.

She probably praise every man she sleep with, so don't take her for her words!
#59 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 7:12:13 PM

digitek1 wrote:
Prime wrote:
iller wrote:
Wapi @Bigchick achangie hii topic

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

hate speech Laughing out loudly

Thanx Digitek.

Iller na Prime.Nkt.Nkt.Nkt Chenzi nyinyi

My regime for 4 years now on a daily basis except sundays.

5.30am to 6.00am treadmill.6.00am to 6.15am Bike.

Evenning at 6.30pm 200 rounds of hoolerwhoop.

This changed my life drastically.I feel great.The best thing that happenned to me.

#60 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 7:27:20 PM

digitek1 wrote:
Prime wrote:
iller wrote:
Wapi @Bigchick achangie hii topic

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

hate speech Laughing out loudly

Thanx Digitek.

Iller na Prime.Nkt.Nkt.Nkt Chenzi nyinyi

My regime for 4 years now on a daily basis except sundays.

5.30am to 6.00am treadmill.6.00am to 6.15am Bike.

Evenning at 6.30pm 200 rounds of hoolerwhoop.

This changed my life drastically.I feel great.The best thing that happenned to me.

I told them and they hanged/hung me...if truth hearts I'm sorry coz I will say it again and again and again....
Ms Omamo is not happy with her volumptous body size,this is a fact.