wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

UK.....A Criminal.
Ceinz
#1 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 11:13:13 AM

Whats all the fuss about Sky news calling UK a criminal? Its just the media they have to make news.d'oh!
“small step for man”
segemia
#2 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 11:16:02 AM

Ceinz wrote:
Whats all the fuss about Sky news calling UK a criminal? Its just the media they have to make news.d'oh!

There is no fuss at all, except that it is old news.
#3 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 11:27:33 AM

segemia wrote:
Ceinz wrote:

There is no fuss at all, except that it is old news.

The juicy news premeired last Friday the 3rd.
We read it and have since moved on.

#4 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 12:56:48 PM

Na hii ku "move on" imezidi!

Person A (neighbour): Why are you walking away? Your house is on fire!
Some Random Wazuan: I have accepted and moved on.

Person C: The person behind you is pick pocketing you!
@Impunity: I have accepted and moved on (On foot!).

Wazuans are good at VERY MANY things. Including MISUSING phrases and words. I remember someone starting a thread to school other wazuans on the PROPER use of the phrase "no pun intended" after he grew tired of seeing people misusing it. And some never learnt!
#5 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 1:25:02 PM

Kwani ni siri?
#6 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 1:38:21 PM

We have even moved on from this thread to that juicer one of Mutula and Yellow Fever Impunity!
#7 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 1:40:54 PM

moved on kabisa...
#8 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 2:25:16 PM

Moved on it is!
#9 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 9:34:33 PM

whats Thuita doing there?thought he was interdicted...