14 Pages123>»
#occupyparliament
#1 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 9:48:37 AM

Will it work? I doubt....

#2 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 9:56:05 AM

why do you doubt? are you a coward?? kumbe....

me am ready... when do we start???
#3 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 10:16:57 AM

Mr. Rambo...be at Uhuru Park freedom corner on 14th May at 10 am.
#4 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 10:32:14 AM

Accept voters are greedy and fraudsters and move on!
#5 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 10:45:13 AM

Those seats in parliament look very "camfartable", i may just do it to get a chance to sit on them, switch on massage button, do as sonko says mpigs do in parliament, yaani nyamba nyamba on my taxes kidogo, then maybe i can move on...i think i will go! Their salary is enough!
#6 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 10:46:40 AM

Mr. Rambo...be at Uhuru Park freedom corner on 14th May at 10 am.

grow some thick skin buddy... else these Mpigs will stick their fingers in you where they shouldn't..
#7 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 10:52:46 AM

We should welcome Raila to help lead this campaign, we want a few stones.....to...linturi...head...only Raila can help us, woii!
#8 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 11:16:08 AM

Occupy the 'NATIONAL ASSEMBLY' not PARLIAMENT. PARLIAMENT is the generic name for the two houses and MP is a generic name for members of both houses.
#9 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 11:28:43 AM

The game has just started and we are protesting!

We need 'new' agenda for our conversation.
#10 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 2:19:11 PM

Are Okiya Omutata and Boniface Mwangi under the same payroll??
Who pays these characters. The 210 coffins they were burning must have cost some serious mula.

14 Pages123>»