Is Ruto the co-president?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/7/2010 Posts: 1,279 Location: nbi
Although it might be Uhuru's laid back demeanour, it looks like Ruto is his co-president. Why can't Uhuru announce his cabinet without Ruto by his side? The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
Wa_ithaka wrote:Although it might be Uhuru's laid back demeanour, it looks like Ruto is his co-president. Why can't Uhuru announce his cabinet without Ruto by his side? what people don't seem to understand is that we voted for the 'presidency' not the president.... mboss... hii ni mkate nusu..... All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Wa_ithaka wrote:Although it might be Uhuru's laid back demeanour, it looks like Ruto is his co-president. Why can't Uhuru announce his cabinet without Ruto by his side? To enable us answer you from a point of knowledge, please explain why you would want him to announce without him, now that he has chosen to announce with him.
washiku wrote:Wa_ithaka wrote:Although it might be Uhuru's laid back demeanour, it looks like Ruto is his co-president. Why can't Uhuru announce his cabinet without Ruto by his side? To enable us answer you from a point of knowledge, please explain why you would want him to announce without him, now that he has chosen to announce with him. Good question!
@Wa_ithaka, what more can Kenyans ask for? If the President and his DP are already checking each other, this is good for Kenya, ama? We make or break our own tomorrows today!
Rank: Member Joined: 11/9/2007 Posts: 420 Location: Nairobi
blueman wrote:@Wa_ithaka, what more can Kenyans ask for? If the President and his DP are already checking each other, this is good for Kenya, ama? it is important they must show this gova is consultative.... i like... Opinion is free, truth is sacred.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Blackberry wrote:blueman wrote:@Wa_ithaka, what more can Kenyans ask for? If the President and his DP are already checking each other, this is good for Kenya, ama? it is important they must show this gova is consultative.... i like... My sincere & deepest apologies to RAO, on behalf of all Kenyans and more so his haters, then.. for bashing him all those times he cried for not being consulted...
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Blackberry wrote:blueman wrote:@Wa_ithaka, what more can Kenyans ask for? If the President and his DP are already checking each other, this is good for Kenya, ama? it is important they must show this gova is consultative.... i like... He’s his counsel. The president assured us that they’ll work together so that they ensure they get right people in the Cabinet to deliver to the people of this republic Kenya... I like it too so far
poundfoolish wrote:Blackberry wrote:blueman wrote:@Wa_ithaka, what more can Kenyans ask for? If the President and his DP are already checking each other, this is good for Kenya, ama? it is important they must show this gova is consultative.... i like... My sincere & deepest apologies to RAO, on behalf of all Kenyans and more so his haters, then.. for bashing him all those times he cried for not being consulted... I believe he was always consulted - he may not have agreed as consulted and agreed are different. The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
ZZE123 wrote:poundfoolish wrote:Blackberry wrote:blueman wrote:@Wa_ithaka, what more can Kenyans ask for? If the President and his DP are already checking each other, this is good for Kenya, ama? it is important they must show this gova is consultative.... i like... My sincere & deepest apologies to RAO, on behalf of all Kenyans and more so his haters, then.. for bashing him all those times he cried for not being consulted... I believe he was always consulted - he may not have agreed as consulted and agreed are different. Maybe the problem was on definition of consultation. He would be sent an sms "Sema mzeiya, leo nachagua Chief Justice, sawa? Chao bro"
Is Ruto the co-president?