wazua Fri, Apr 26, 2024

Foutain Investment club
Sigiriri
#1 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2009 9:08:00 AM

Hey all,I belong to a certain progressive investment group and very happy with prgress so far. I was so encouraged by a feature on TV about investment clubs. They featured Fountain who apparently are planing a huge estate worth a couple of billions. Joining starts at 100K. Does anyone have more info on the fountain group? They have 100s of acres of land on kangundo and thika roads - visionary,eh?

Bidii yangu
#2 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2009 12:09:00 PM

Old Boy,why do you want to join Fountain and you already belong to a progressive one? Make yours as good as Fountain then have other people pay a premium to join yours. Lakini those Fountain guys are onto a goldmine - its all commitment and hard work. What caught me though is that they don't take the investment decisions but have outsourced to managers. Wonder what the proos for this are.
giddy
#3 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2009 2:39:00 PM

@sigiri
what investment club do you belong to?I could be interested to join yours since its doing well.Give me more details.
#4 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 7:27:02 PM

Come to Kutus Rukenya Islands on Friday 4th December starting from 4PM. Your will be really impressed about Fountain. I promise.
murren
#5 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 8:08:44 AM

where is kutus rukenya islands?
The secret of success is the constancy of purpose - Benjamin Disreali
#6 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 8:38:07 AM

Once you get to Sagana, you do know where Sagana is, take the road to Kutus. When you get to Kutus, just follow the signs to Rukenya Island. We will see you there won't we? I will buy eh tea and a samosa. Promise.
murren
#7 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2009 10:44:11 AM

thanks, but cant make it that far this week, though I am interested to find out more about fountain.
The secret of success is the constancy of purpose - Benjamin Disreali
kpimp
#8 Posted : Sunday, December 13, 2009 2:32:42 AM

aemathenge can you give me your contact i want to join fountain investment club
#9 Posted : Sunday, December 13, 2009 7:40:15 AM

Collect a brochure at our Head office:
Rehema House
Fifth Floor
Kaunda/Standard Street
Post Office Box Number 72367-00200
Nairobi, Kenya
aemathengeatgmaildotcom
JkMwatha
#10 Posted : Sunday, December 13, 2009 11:13:42 AM

How else can one get details apart from visiting Rehema hse?

mahegoat check your email.
#11 Posted : Sunday, December 13, 2009 5:22:55 PM

Good Evening Mr. Kinyanjui,
Our website is currently going through construction but you can obtain the very basics from http://fepinternational.org/
Should you require specifics, let me know through this email.
Kind regards,
Mathenge
JkMwatha
#12 Posted : Sunday, December 13, 2009 11:42:23 PM

@ma hegoat... Asante.... I have had a look at your website and also saw the highlight that was aired on C'TV.
Though it looks rosy, there's nothing about joining ..what's involved..?

Check your mail
Sigiriri
#13 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2009 2:49:47 PM

Thanks for the info, I truly didnt see this for quite a while since I posted it. I will remain with my current investment club and hope we soar up there with kina fountain.

Still, am interested to know what fountain is doing, so if info can be posted here, it might be that they are going into territory I would want to venture into...
JkMwatha
#14 Posted : Monday, December 21, 2009 4:56:36 PM

@ae - vipi ? You were supposed to send me some info. as per last email. Kulienda aje?

BTW the contact no. in UK si poa.
Chaka
#15 Posted : Wednesday, January 06, 2010 9:46:00 AM

@ae,
Is the lady(in the photo gallery)wearing an AAR blouse the nurse for the chama ? smile
innairobi
#16 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2011 9:52:24 AM

Fountain Group is moving into Banking?

Would you like to be a major shareholder of a bank by 2015? Then join others in making it happen. FEP members are working towards making this dream a reality and it is happening and many ordinary people are now buying the share in the FEP Group of Companies at Kshs. 362,250/= only from 16th of Feb – 15th March, Kshs. 380,363/= only as from 16th March –15th April and Kshs. 399,381/= from 16th April – 15th May 2011 and financing available.

Log in to our website www.fep-group.com to see what else we are doing and how you can be part of our 2015 vision.

Attached is the Road Map to the bank, outlining the share growth.

You can email Regina on info@fep-group.com or regina@fountainsafaris.com or call us on 254-736-716256 or 254-722-412781 for more details or to get the exact places and contact persons for various places.

Regina Kirimi

"ROADMAP"

I wish to introduce to you a very exciting “must buy” investment opportunity with Fountain Enterprises Programme (a club of investors).
NB: An investor is one who does not work for money but has created a system that makes money for him beyond his
generation. Proverbs 13:22
The vision of FEP group of companies by the year 2015 is:
 A fully fledged bank
 A media station
 A chain of High- end star hotels
 6 No. group of High - End schools
We are bringing together like-minded businessmen and professionals towards achieving this real-time dream.
This is an investments secret that has only been reserved for the billionaires being introduced to you.
 Kshs. 362,250/= only from 15th of Feb – 15th March, Kshs. 380,363/= only as from 16th March –15th April and Kshs. 399,381/=
from 15th April – 15th May 2011 and financing available.
 Closing date is 15th May 2011.
 You can also get a loan instantly through the FEP Sacco Society Ltd by depositing 1/3 into the Sacco .You get a loan
repayable in 18 months at an interest rate of 12%p.a
 You can also buy a share corporately in a group of any number between 2-50 members as a private company which we can
help you register later.
Projected Outcomes
Between Feb 2011- July 2013 – We shall engage in normal business of Micro- finance and real estate developments among our over
5000 members.
Expected projection of share value
By August 2013 – Ksh 1,000,000 (One Million)
We will have created a formidable organization/Institution to enable us sell shares.
Remember;
 Individuals don’t sell shares, its only organizations/ institutions created by men and women like you that sell shares.
 A share is the only thing people buy without comparing with others or asking the real value or asking who is selling.
In October 2013, we shall do Private Placement Offer (PPO) or sell shares privately to our friends with permission of the Capital
Markets Authority.
Your worth will be;
1 share @ Ksh 1,000,000
We shall split shares by 1 million so that your worth shall be
1 million shares @ Ksh 1.00
Mathematically speaking,
1 x 1,000,000 = 1,000,000 x 1 we shall then sell the share privately at Ksh 10.00 hence your worthiness becomes;
1,000,000 @ 10 = 10,000,000 (Ten Million))
Three years down the line – 2016 the government gives you permission to deal with the public.
The share worth – Ksh 10 – 2013
Assume share worth Ksh 20- 2016
We shall then have the Initial Public Offer (IPO) by first splitting our shares 20 times so that instead of having;
1,000,000 shares worth Kshs 20
You have 20,000,000 shares worth Kshs 1
Then sell the same share through IPO to the public at Ksh 10,your worthiness effectively translates into;
20,000,000 shares @ Ksh 10 =200M (Two hundred million)
I know it is crazy to imagine how Ksh 345,000 becomes Ksh 200 Million in 6 years time. Always remember;
Majority only watch what is happening
Many especially the learned only discuss, analyze, and mostly criticize what is happening
Extremely very few extra ordinary people with Billionaire mentality make things happen.
Just imagine that you can only become a Billionaire by saving Ksh 30,000 per day for 100 years
30,000 x 365 x 100=1,095,000,000.
Welcome to this club of the Fep group that introduces you to the world of minimum input maximum output.
You start making Golf Course (the place for people who work smart) your office instead of working hard like ordinary people.
DON’T YOU BE LEFT BEHIND IN THIS ONE LIFE TIME OPPORTUNITY.
Call us to get;
One copy of the groups documentary
The groups brochure
The sacco brochure
The Sacco loan option breakdown.
For further information kindly contact me.
E-mail: info@fep-group.com Website: http://www.fep-group.com
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
erifloss
#17 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2011 10:26:24 AM

over 57,000% rise in what? 5 years? Sad A lot of question marks? Sidhani even WB can promise this?
'They say money cannot buy me happiness but when i compare when i had none and now, i'm happier' Kevin O'leary
#18 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2011 1:47:22 PM

Too good to be real! There are alot of blanks. e.g Banking Licence is not for everyone with KSh1B. Never buy hype!
Tommy
#19 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2011 10:19:17 PM

this is hot air and u should tell it to the birds.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
pdubb
#20 Posted : Thursday, March 17, 2011 1:51:10 AM

I agree..sounds too good to be real. These guys are making the rounds in diaspora with their sales pitch...I will be interested to hear how they intend to return 57,000% or a >500 multiple of invested capital
IT IS WHAT IT IS