Horton wrote:
Spikes wrote:
Buy buy buy !!!! Even when the bloodshed is your own.Applause Applause Applause

Buy more to average down!!!!

In fact I've woken up and quickly sent fiat to my account at the exchange. Substantial amount I'm telling you.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

Its like catching a falling knife

Madness

Wacha tutafute pesa when we come back to nse be prepared for hostile takeover of KQ...Hapa cryptocurrency kuna doh...just a dozen of Wazuans in cryptocurrency have the capability of acquiring Kenya's national airline, the Pride of Africa .

@Spikes,
Which broker are you using?
I here some may not be very good.

Kudos @wondergirl

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
#842 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2018 8:54:48 PM

Spikes wrote:
mamilli wrote:
Come 2018 I will venture into the murky waters of crypto....settled for Ether and XRP.Two platforms(Localbitcoins and Remitano) have caught my attention due to their apparent ease of trade,and that they are 'escrow protected'.problem is the 'sell offers' are at a premium (almost 20%).Anyone knows of better platforms/exchanges(preferably those that accept fiat currency) i should consider?

mmuukkiirrii et gmail

Thanks elder,will be in touch.

Na ukuje na pesa ya kununua Nano ledger. My fren has a few left. No need buying coins only to have them stolen. Store them offline

hehe kweli,NANO lazima

Being buying XRP got quite a bit of it.... its either I make money or kwisha...

This crypto risk is worthy taking....Nimeingia ndaaaani ndaaaani kabisa...Now waiting and watching keenly how the story unfolds.

Very late in boarding, but all the best. Personally I take it to be some complex pyramid which only truly favors those who got in at the start

'Late' is relative!

Late is relative?? http://m.scmp.com/busine...gainst-leveraged-trading

#843 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2018 9:26:50 PM

Here is a timeline view of the continued slaughter of capital

#844 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2018 4:14:47 AM

Stiffler wrote:
Spikes wrote:
Tron (TRX) rebounds leaving kings trailing from far!
In less than 24hrs we're flying high >100%. KQ takeover bid remains in force.smile Applause Laughing out loudly

Bound to crash just as fast though....

Take your profits and run.. All is fair in love and war, don't go falling in love. This is war!

A true wazua elder @mukiri

Thank you @Obiero. Any reason why the M isn't capitalized?smile

I also enjoy your updates. Whenever I see a post from you, I automatically know the market is in red. And I'm at peace. It is your silence that get me anxious, like when BTC doubled from 6k to 12k, a few days ago

#845 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2018 7:20:51 AM

Stiffler wrote:
Spikes wrote:
In less than 24hrs we're flying high >100%. KQ takeover bid remains in force.smile Applause Laughing out loudly

Take your profits and run.. All is fair in love and war, don't go falling in love. This is war!

I also enjoy your updates. Whenever I see a post from you, I automatically know the market is in red. And I'm at peace. It is your silence that get me anxious, like when BTC doubled from 6k to 12k, a few days ago

@MUKIRI that was a trap. notice there was no real volume support during that crazy spike

#846 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2018 8:56:21 AM

Stiffler wrote:
Spikes wrote:

@MUKIRI that was a trap. notice there was no real volume support during that crazy spike

Laughing out loudly @Obiero.. Overkill my guy. One capital is enough. It all boils down to investment strategy. Its why Eliot wave comes into play. That, and the fact that in Kenya, its murky waters. These guys could go crazy have financial institutions shun anything to do with crypto. So make your money then opt out. Hapa there's no falling in love. 100% return for that short a period was pretty good, no? A wise person would be in cash

#847 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2018 9:03:14 AM

Stiffler wrote:
Spikes wrote:

Laughing out loudly @Obiero.. Overkill my guy. One capital is enough. It all boils down to investment strategy. Its why Eliot wave comes into play. That, and the fact that in Kenya, its murky waters. These guys could go crazy have financial institutions shun anything to do with crypto. So make your money then opt out. Hapa there's no falling in love. 100% return for that short a period was pretty good, no? A wise person would be in cash

Well put..

#848 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2018 7:34:24 AM

Crypto fans, the currencies will not go down quietly...

https://cointelegraph.co...huobi-in-south-korea/amp
#849 Posted : Thursday, April 05, 2018 7:51:44 PM

Crypto fans, the currencies will not go down quietly...

https://cointelegraph.co...uobi-in-south-korea/amp

Let me leave this here https://www.cnbc.com/201...han-stocks-analysts.html

#850 Posted : Thursday, April 05, 2018 7:57:24 PM

Laughing out loudly There's always something happening or about to happen in the crpto space. Checkout BNB price action, from 8 to almost 14 and rising... token burn expectedsmile

#851 Posted : Thursday, April 05, 2018 8:00:29 PM

Laughing out loudly There's always something happening or about to happen in the crpto space. Checkout BNB price action, from 8 to almost 14 and rising... token burn expectedsmile

Hii mambo ya crypto nimekuwachia @Mukiri 🙆‍♂️

#852 Posted : Thursday, April 05, 2018 8:59:00 PM

Hii mambo ya crypto nimekuwachia @Mukiri 🙆‍♂️

#853 Posted : Saturday, May 05, 2018 4:35:59 PM

@Obiero bets $119 Million that Bitcoin is going down and LOSES!smile

"#1 holder on OKEX with his 1,195,456 contract short ($119million) just got LIQUIDATED (In easy terms: He bet that BTC was going to go down and lost the bet worth $119M) Officially largest liquidation ever in OKEX history, first time over $100million."

#854 Posted : Sunday, May 13, 2018 5:32:00 AM

Anyone here, helped set this up?

Nairobi to host seminar on trade in digital currency

mnandii
#855 Posted : Monday, May 14, 2018 9:59:33 AM

Bitcoin has fallen as expected. It should bottom here or at about 8,000 before staging a rise to above its previous high of 9,800.
Conventional thinkers waste time building shelters when they are unnecessary and then have no shelters when they need them the most. Socionomists do the opposite.
mnandii
#856 Posted : Monday, May 14, 2018 10:01:11 AM

mnandii wrote:

Bitcoin has fallen as expected. It should bottom here or at about 8,000 before staging a rise to above its previous high of 9,800.

Once the bottom is in place I'll give targets for the rise in wave [ c ].
Conventional thinkers waste time building shelters when they are unnecessary and then have no shelters when they need them the most. Socionomists do the opposite.
mnandii
#857 Posted : Monday, May 14, 2018 10:03:12 AM

mnandii wrote:

To see the image clearly, RIGHT CLICK>OPEN IMAGE IN NEW TAB
Cornelius Vanderbilt
#858 Posted : Monday, May 14, 2018 1:08:08 PM

DONOT miss on the btc rally.this is gonna be big and i can only laugh at warren buffet stupid remarks about btc.the hype is real.people need somewhere to hide their money and btc will help on that end

https://cointelegraph.co...tocurrency-media-report

https://www.forbes.com/f...r=https://www.google.com
#859 Posted : Monday, May 14, 2018 1:10:26 PM

mnandii wrote:

Is this your own drawn-out chart? If so, would you be willing to explain the (i) - (v) and A - D as opposed to the conventional 1-5 and ABC waves. If no, would you be kind enough to direct us where you got it?

mnandii
#860 Posted : Tuesday, May 15, 2018 9:30:03 AM

mnandii wrote:

Is this your own drawn-out chart? If so, would you be willing to explain the (i) - (v) and A - D as opposed to the conventional 1-5 and ABC waves. If no, would you be kind enough to direct us where you got it?

The Elliott wave analysis is my own. The chart is from ICMarkets Metatrader 5. The (i) - (v) is wave [ a ] of an [ a ] [ b ] [ c ] zigzag that will compose wave D. My analysis has led me to believe that Bitcoin is doing a larger triangle wave (4) where waves ABC are in place and we are currently in wave D of the triangle. See Daily chart below.