wazua Fri, Apr 26, 2024

71 Pages«<4041424344>»
Bitcoin: Does it have a future ?
snifadog
#821 Posted : Wednesday, March 28, 2018 12:30:59 PM

enter into the market sir. buy reputable coins like bitcoin/ethereum/litecoin/monero and others. The reward is very much worth the risk.
Note : with money you *can* afford to lose
#822 Posted : Wednesday, March 28, 2018 12:43:41 PM

snifadog wrote:
enter into the market sir. buy reputable coins like bitcoin/ethereum/litecoin/monero and others. The reward is very much worth the risk.

Imagine if all investment advice had such a disclaimer

Only invest with us with money you can lose
#823 Posted : Wednesday, March 28, 2018 1:06:22 PM

snifadog wrote:

d'oh! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
snifadog
#824 Posted : Wednesday, March 28, 2018 2:15:10 PM

snifadog wrote:

that is a standard disclaimer for all/most investments. albeit the wording on this is different from your typical blurb like this
>> The value of shares and other investment instruments and the income derived from them may go down as well as up, and you may not get back the full amount you originally invested.
#825 Posted : Wednesday, March 28, 2018 7:54:04 PM

Bitcoin approaches the death cross https://www.coindesk.com...-may-become-a-bear-trap/

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
snifadog
#826 Posted : Wednesday, March 28, 2018 10:47:06 PM

let's revisit this discussion before the end of the year. the internet never forgets
#827 Posted : Thursday, March 29, 2018 5:10:40 PM

World Cup 2018 payable in Bitcoin?smile

Mike Ock
#828 Posted : Thursday, March 29, 2018 7:05:15 PM

I feel the bitcoin hype has died down now and a lot of the common mwananchi have bowed out of the game, but the big question is, what would make the miners bow out? Cause at this point, they are the ones who prop up the price. Once the miners give up, this thing will go to zero
ngapat
#829 Posted : Thursday, March 29, 2018 8:11:50 PM

Seems like i got into cryptocurrencies at the wrong time. iam still optimistic though that things will turn around. My USD 1500 that i invested in early december 2017 had initially risen to usd 3300 but has now fallen to usd 720.
Today out of anger, i added another USD 200 and bought some Achain and Enjin coins. right now i'm sipping some tusker cans inthe house pondering my next move. Quit or stay put.
“Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
#830 Posted : Thursday, March 29, 2018 8:48:38 PM

ngapat wrote:
Seems like i got into cryptocurrencies at the wrong time. iam still optimistic though that things will turn around. My USD 1500 that i invested in early december 2017 had initially risen to usd 3300 but has now fallen to usd 720.
Today out of anger, i added another USD 200 and bought some Achain and Enjin coins. right now i'm sipping some tusker cans inthe house pondering my next move. Quit or stay put.

Sell and don't look back. Thank me later

#831 Posted : Thursday, March 29, 2018 8:50:12 PM

Mike Ock wrote:
I feel the bitcoin hype has died down now and a lot of the common mwananchi have bowed out of the game, but the big question is, what would make the miners bow out? Cause at this point, they are the ones who prop up the price. Once the miners give up, this thing will go to zero

More like sub zero

#832 Posted : Thursday, March 29, 2018 9:14:57 PM

ngapat wrote:

I know initially Crypto can be addictive. Checking Blockfolio every 10 minutes and following the hype... Personally the last time I checked the market, other than the recent WAN, was months ago. This, because I don't have more fiat to pump into it. Be greedy when others are fearful and vice-versa. If I were someone with money, I'd be hunting for projects going for a bargain

#833 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2018 8:28:44 PM

Spikes wrote:
karasinga wrote:
Spikes wrote:
karasinga wrote:
...Looking at daily timeframe, this is a potential wave 4 of C in the making. PA is the king

IMHO, a break below 8159.2 will confirm this analysis

d'oh! In English, pleasePray

Something like this

update: break below 8745.9 will confirm the beginning of the last leg south... hope this is helpful...does it sound like englishsmile remember anything can happen.

Thanks bro.

You are most welcome. as I type 8745.9 as been breached. bears reign
what's
1. the plan: short
2. the strategy:get ready, aim, aim aim, then fire at the right time
3. the goal: ride at least 2/3 or more of the move south.

@karasinga I hope you aren’t seriously into this crap

@0biero Get out of our way or else we trample over you and move on. It's our time to apply TA skills to make money.

Why would anyone want to trample over anyone . Are you a murderer

It's time to make billions and nobody shall stop us.The rocket has left the station and it's headed to space . No reverse gear.

No reverse gear??? https://bitcointicker.co

#834 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2018 8:31:59 PM

Spikes wrote:
Horton wrote:
$7198 currently. Guys good time to exit before it drops further

best time to buy

Jump in!

SMH

#835 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2018 8:34:38 PM

Spikes wrote:
It will be sad if this thing bottoms out and @ Obiero is not inside.

What would be sadder is if any wazuan of note ends up getting caught up in this crap after witnessing the reckless drop in the past few days.. http://fortune.com/2018/...ng-bitcoin-credit-card/

A fool and his money are soon parted..

#836 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2018 8:38:01 PM

Spikes wrote:
mamilli wrote:
Spikes wrote:

How relevant is the information to you since you're anti-bitcoin?

Very relevant

Good move. Just like the ongoing regulation, I believe its in everyone's best interest to tame the wild west that is Crypto. Lots of cowboys out there

Regulation is welcome,so is digital indetity.We can never go mainstream with this "anonymous" manenos.
Meanwhile for the crypto traders on twitter,you might want to give a follow to some ninja,@cryptochoe,lets just say his calls are right on the money.

Here's what Warren Buffet had to say https://www.cnbc.com/201...since-january-2015.html

Cryptocurrency is here to stay till it makes legendary investors look stupid!

Yes, I agree, cyrptocurrencies are here to stay but not bitcoin and other coins which are being bought as assets, do you buy cash as an asset?

Money market is in existence since time immemorial. Currency pairs USD/KES, GBP/CAD,EUR/AUS etc trade 24/7 ...The same concept is applied in digital currencies just like in traditional fiat money.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

@swenani there's no need to engage a blind clown on the inevitable.. and remember when you decide to fight a pig in mud, you both end up looking crazy. hii gorilla inagusa sub 8k before tomorrow morning.. quite sad. hopefully no wazuan has been caught up in this mess

Grandiose Bugger Obiero you're a funny heckler. Tuko ndaaani ndaaaaani kabisa.

All the best with that ponzi.. I really do appreciate your input here as a global investor 😂😂

Throwback..

#837 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2018 8:40:05 PM

karasinga wrote:
IMHO, high confluence zone(previously forecasted in another forum)

alternatively

unless 9477 is breached, bears reigns...eyes wide open

9477 was broken days ago @karasinga

Allow me to explain. Yes 9477 was broken yesterday and the guys who sold their coins there were able to push market down pretty well hence breaking 8811 which was daily demand zone. (check 1st chart above) Technically meaning during the current pullback, 9477 need not be violated otherwise, bulls will register their presence. Let me know if you need a chart. I hope this makes sense. Remember this is just my opinion and anything can happen

Makes sense but the SEC meeting slated for Tuesday next week may just be the straw that breaks the camel's back. I wish you all the best on your investment journey knowing that there is no one path to financial success but a variety of ways

Headed to 5K.. I predict 4K to be tested https://bitcointicker.co

#838 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2018 8:41:45 PM

Spikes wrote:
karasinga wrote:
IMHO, high confluence zone(previously forecasted in another forum)

alternatively

unless 9477 is breached, bears reigns...eyes wide open

9477 was broken days ago @karasinga

Allow me to explain. Yes 9477 was broken yesterday and the guys who sold their coins there were able to push market down pretty well hence breaking 8811 which was daily demand zone. (check 1st chart above) Technically meaning during the current pullback, 9477 need not be violated otherwise, bulls will register their presence. Let me know if you need a chart. I hope this makes sense. Remember this is just my opinion and anything can happen

Makes sense but the SEC meeting slated for Tuesday next week may just be the straw that breaks the camel's back. I wish you all the best on your investment journey knowing that there is no one path to financial success but a variety of ways

Wacha unafiki! You're a sadist.

I'm a saddist to you and your foul mouth not anyone else

Nyani haoni kundule uliona la mwenziwe
Go back to KQ thread. ..We don't need your cautionary fake statements here.
Who doesn't know you're a bully suffering from grandiosity?

Lol.. Pole lakini nilikuambia utajua haujui

Poleni tena sana

#839 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2018 8:45:50 PM

Spikes wrote:
80% bloodbath drop coming up within few days.. The drop of a lifetime awaits those investors, some of whom unfortunately are here on wazua.. Poleni lakini https://www.express.co.u...-investors-value-latest

Its more than 100% if you consider the highs on 20k not too long ago. Expected to find resistance in 7k-8k range.

Thank you for your pole... Pole pia kwa bear ya stocks, not too long agosmile Be assured I'll re-visit this particular post, sometime in futurePray

Let me leave this here. Next target USD 7,500
http://www.independent.c...nvestment-a8184781.html

https://www.express.co.u...kchain-regulation-fears

Eti next stop...Utanunua?

I will only accept it as a gift. Will not spend even half a KES on this craze

Laughing out loudly Even as a gift it would be a stressful. Such gifts you send my way smile

1. Bitfinex Tether subpoena
2. Japan half billion hack
3. Asian Lunar year spending spree estimated @ $100B
4. S. Korea/China/Australia bullying of Crypto firms

It's a dark period for Crypto. ETA recovery is Q3-Q4

Opened the day in New York at 9,880.. Chunga mifuko na poleni, at least we tried to warn those of open mind. The only good thing is that very few Kenyans are actually invested in this crap, just bloggers who were riding an imaginary bull. Poleni to the ones who are actually invested here https://bitcointicker.co

February 1st 2018.. Caught up wazuans still had the chance to exit.. Today we are hurtling towards 5k

#840 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2018 8:49:48 PM

Stiffler wrote:
Spikes wrote:
Tron (TRX) rebounds leaving kings trailing from far!
In less than 24hrs we're flying high >100%. KQ takeover bid remains in force.smile Applause Laughing out loudly

Bound to crash just as fast though....

Take your profits and run.. All is fair in love and war, don't go falling in love. This is war!

A true wazua elder @mukiri