wazua Fri, Mar 29, 2024

71 Pages«<3839404142>»
Bitcoin: Does it have a future ?
mnandii
#781 Posted : Monday, February 19, 2018 9:25:33 PM

Wave (4) correction in bitcoin successfully completed at $5900.00, also being the area of the previous wave 4.

Now bitcoin is advancing in wave 3 above $11,0000. The prospects of bitcoin superseding its previous high of $19,000 are now more real.
Conventional thinkers waste time building shelters when they are unnecessary and then have no shelters when they need them the most. Socionomists do the opposite.
#782 Posted : Monday, February 19, 2018 10:05:17 PM

Spikes wrote:
slick wrote:
Spikes wrote:
Aish, thing is cruising now at 11k ok!!!

When I said @Obiero is a KQ noise maker many taught I was joking.This new currency will surprise sceptics.
While investing in bitcoin you should never listen to buggers whose thought process is convoluted!

Kudos on the 11k. I wish you the very best

Hehe.How I enjoy how @obiero and @Spikes go after each others throats on this topic of cryptosLaughing out loudly smile

They go at each other in all threads. Lakini it should be thought hapo juu smile

Thanks madam @ Ange for the correction. It's just a minor faux pas.

Rusungu manenos. Cheap schools

HF 428,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
Spikes
#783 Posted : Monday, February 19, 2018 10:16:24 PM

Spikes wrote:
slick wrote:
Spikes wrote:

When I said @Obiero is a KQ noise maker many taught I was joking.This new currency will surprise sceptics.
While investing in bitcoin you should never listen to buggers whose thought process is convoluted!

Hehe.How I enjoy how @obiero and @Spikes go after each others throats on this topic of cryptosLaughing out loudly smile

They go at each other in all threads. Lakini it should be thought hapo juu smile

John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#784 Posted : Monday, February 19, 2018 10:41:31 PM

Spikes wrote:
slick wrote:
Spikes wrote:

More like cheap Chinese phones
#785 Posted : Tuesday, February 20, 2018 5:13:41 AM

If you'd invested early enough in either or all of ETC, LTC, ZCL you'd be up a good percentage.

However an imminent correction still looms

ETC 14 to 42 300% in less than a month. Na bado. Projection 60+

Spikes
#786 Posted : Tuesday, February 20, 2018 5:22:49 AM

Spikes wrote:
slick wrote:
Spikes wrote:

Diverting attention from @Obiero's mediocre cautionary statements ...
#787 Posted : Tuesday, February 20, 2018 7:39:36 AM

Spikes wrote:
slick wrote:
Spikes wrote:

Everyone knows that you are an imaginary investor.. Keep counting the price rise on an item that you hold no skin. I wish you well madam

Spikes
#788 Posted : Tuesday, February 20, 2018 8:01:25 AM

Spikes wrote:
slick wrote:
Spikes wrote:

Everyone knows that you are an imaginary investor.. Keep counting the price rise on an item that you hold no skin. I wish you well madam

Am I your mum? Sore loser insisting I'm 'madam'.
#789 Posted : Tuesday, February 20, 2018 12:21:32 PM

Spikes wrote:
slick wrote:
Spikes wrote:

You are my online prostitute.. . You don’t always have to prove a point: A truly intelligent person is one who can pretend to be a fool in front of a fool who pretends to be intelligent. Tafakari hio

Spikes
#790 Posted : Tuesday, February 20, 2018 2:07:12 PM

Spikes wrote:
slick wrote:
Spikes wrote:

You are my online prostitute.. . You don’t always have to prove a point: A truly intelligent person is one who can pretend to be a fool in front of a fool who pretends to be intelligent. Tafakari hio

Ignore this bugger.
Pesa Nane
#791 Posted : Tuesday, February 20, 2018 4:34:26 PM

cc: #nurucoin
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#792 Posted : Tuesday, February 20, 2018 6:46:20 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

Always appreciated @pesanane

#793 Posted : Tuesday, February 20, 2018 6:47:52 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

Always appreciated @pesanane

#794 Posted : Wednesday, February 21, 2018 7:22:26 AM

Almost shopping time

mnandii
#795 Posted : Wednesday, February 21, 2018 8:38:05 PM

A sharp fourth wave (red wave [iv]) that is likely complete at 10257 (or if not there is another target at 9788). All in all bitcoin should not reach 9040 (it being the wave [ i ]). In Elliott theory the rule is wave four should not overlap wave one.

Once wave [iv] completes (either at 10257 or 9040) we should expect another rally in bitcoin to above 11755 to complete wave [v]

THE FIVE WAVE FORM:

Conventional thinkers waste time building shelters when they are unnecessary and then have no shelters when they need them the most. Socionomists do the opposite.
#796 Posted : Thursday, February 22, 2018 7:07:44 AM

I grind too hard to see my money go this way https://www.coindesk.com...-stock-exchange-founder/

#797 Posted : Thursday, February 22, 2018 7:13:27 AM

Industry heavyweight names Bitcoin a fraud http://fortune.com/2018/...rency-buy-goldman-sachs/

#798 Posted : Thursday, February 22, 2018 8:24:23 PM

The center cannot hold.. Chunga mfuko https://bitcointicker.co

#799 Posted : Thursday, February 22, 2018 9:53:53 PM

The center cannot hold.. Chunga mfuko https://bitcointicker.co

Hii naskia inaitwa pullbacksmile in TA. The thing will recover!!!
#800 Posted : Thursday, February 22, 2018 11:45:04 PM

mamilli wrote:
If you'd invested early enough in either or all of ETC, LTC, ZCL you'd be up a good percentage.

Our mutual friend @cryptochoe,is also bearish.Case in point,his assertion that XRP is yet to embark on a 68.1% retracement....In-house chartists can chew that for us.

Moto ya kuotea mbaaaaaali! XRP is a very stressful trade for me. Not the kind you make and go about your business.

@CryptoChoe has a paid monthly spreadsheet, 10 or 20 of us can combine resources, no?

Not a bad idea,however for a non trader like me,i will be a tad reluctant,the volatility has morphed me into a hodler.

I understand. Though if yours is a new account, I'd follow it with hawk eye and sell (hope you have stop losses in place) with any sign of retracement. You could always buy more of what you have from the profits you've realized, when they correct again. Last leg down to 6k, before our journey to Canaan 50,000 'kms' away. smile

ETC 14 to 42 300% in less than a month. Na bado. Projection 60+

@Obiero, having had the foresight, and with 300% in less than a month sitting pretty in cash, this is just time-out to do other things. We'll be back @9k. Hopefully for more than 300%