23 Pages123>»
UHURUTOS DAY LIVE UPDATES
#1 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 10:07:38 AM

Bring them on.
Thika Road is Pray

In other news
Pictured below are CORD leaders Prime Minister Raila Odinga, Bungoma Senator Moses Wetangula and Vice President Kalonzo Musyoka enjoying some cold drinks while on their vacation in South Africa.

smile smile
#2 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 10:39:00 AM

Bring them on.
Thika Road is Pray

In other news
Pictured below are CORD leaders Prime Minister Raila Odinga, Bungoma Senator Moses Wetangula and Vice President Kalonzo Musyoka enjoying some cold drinks while on their vacation in South Africa.

They went looking for some plots instead of attending the kasarani event.

smile smile smile

#3 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 10:40:12 AM

11.45 am President kibaki to arrive
12.pm ceremony to begin.

Aibu sana.
What would it have cost them to attend before leaving for SA?
They have this 'woishe look'.
#4 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 10:54:47 AM

Bring them on.
Thika Road is Pray

In other news

smile smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Shame shame

Immaturity nayo! Wivu nayo!

Poleni kakazanguniPray Pray
#5 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 10:55:51 AM

Have seen Jesse Jackson akitafuta kiti.Laughing out loudly
Mama Ngina has arrived.We await the son's arrival.
Balala feeling so sugar front line.smile
#6 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 11:05:54 AM

President of Nigeria HE Goodluck Ebele Azikiwe Jonathan just landed at the JKIA. Elgeyo Marakwet senator Kipchumba Murkomen waiting to receive him.

I hope they don't drive him through Embakasi,pipeline,outering road,dadola down to Thika road.

Surely these announcements on lost phones,handbags,cars,kids,granpas/mas jameni on such a platform..
Chungeni mali and people we don't want distractions.
#7 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 11:08:54 AM

President of Nigeria HE Goodluck Ebele Azikiwe Jonathan just landed at the JKIA. Elgeyo Marakwet senator Kipchumba Murkomen waiting to receive him.

I hope they don't drive him through Embakasi,pipeline,outering road,dadola down to Thika road.

someonetellnigerians

but am sure they might use bypass or all the same msa road karau will clear the way for him
#8 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 11:13:36 AM

I fear the stadium's capacity may not be enough to hold all the dignitaries.They are arriving in droves!!
Somali preso(thought he was Dida),and Salva Kiir with his hat.mmh.
Muheani
#9 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 11:13:39 AM

Bring them on.
Thika Road is Pray

In other news

smile smile smile

I have tried to understand their going away...i ve concluded they have the best interests of our beloved country at heart.

Wish them a nice holiday na kama their was a way i cud mpesa them for moja baridi as they stream live....i cud!
Ngogoyo
#10 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 11:14:23 AM

freiks wrote:

someonetellnigerians

but am sure they might use bypass or all the same msa road karau will clear the way for him

Sasa hii guest yote takaa wapi? Na bado the real ones bado fika!

Kwani lazima ione ouru face by face?
23 Pages123>»