wazua Sun, Dec 7, 2025

Holiday bug
#1 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 9:42:00 AM

Has it caught up with you?

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

#2 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 9:42:00 AM

The holiday bug is biting me. I dont feel like working.... Feel like being out there,hopping around and its only a Monday and not December yet........ ama ni mimi tu?

The General
#3 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 9:46:00 AM

@ Wendz,

You are not alone.

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
#4 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 9:57:00 AM

mimi sifikirii hata!! I think am in holiday already,but kwa afisi

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
Kamaa
#5 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 10:00:00 AM

@ wendz

it is in order to experience it esp. during the last week of November...

the enthusiasm or should i say obsession of welcoming December (festive season) normally reduces interest of working...

but reason January and you will not go slow...

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
The General
#6 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 10:07:00 AM

Apparently,this is the time to prepare for Jan,so that u can remain drunk throughout Dec

@ Wendz,this should keep you productive,click here

#7 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 10:18:00 AM

@The General...

hahaha... hapo umenena.... hehehe. was wondering what @kamaa was getting at... Thinking about jan right now would have spoilt my mood but your perspective is very right.... before the bug bites real hard.

Kamaa
#8 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 10:45:00 AM

@ General

forgive me...

nimeshindwa kucheza!

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
oops
#9 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 11:30:00 AM

i think mimi imenibite mara 10 coz ata game ya general imenishida. what can i do now?

Bother not about yesterday's mistake,try to correct it today and avoid it tomorrow.
Sasha
#10 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 1:03:00 PM

@Wendz: Am on holiday already! Come join me!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
Dizzy
#11 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 1:24:00 PM

I'm already on Dec holiday mode... and nothing can help me.

Strike while the iron is hot
#12 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 1:34:00 PM

I am also a victim of the bug,it bit hard today and I am feeling the symptoms...

Tycoon!
#13 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 1:55:00 PM

oh the bug bit me awhile back. I even decided to 'work' from home as i recuperated from the holiday fever...
its terrible
Kamaa
#14 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 5:56:51 AM

jameni kwani WENDZ alienda wapi?

kwani holiday bug imemkalia aje..?

i sincerely miss her...
#15 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 6:01:35 AM

I need a break!
akowally
#16 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 8:55:27 AM

@ kamaa

Probably "holiday bug" hit her really hard...
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
anasazi
#17 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 9:14:55 AM

Nakuambia mimi nimeumwa mbaya. I keep dreaming of Dec 19th, when I will close my lap top never to look at it again till Jan!
Form is temporary, class is permanent
#18 Posted : Sunday, December 06, 2009 6:55:08 AM

@general you have an interesting signature
The General
#19 Posted : Monday, December 07, 2009 7:40:52 AM

@ Sparkly, are you in agreement with it?
#20 Posted : Monday, December 07, 2009 12:30:28 PM

@ General...............I subscribe to its opposite "The closer to the bone the sweeter the meat"