wazua Fri, Jun 26, 2026

8 Pages123>»
Muthaura: All ICC charges dropped
#1 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 2:36:31 PM

Mzee can now retire in peace.
254.co.ke
#2 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 2:38:48 PM

Dude when it come to breaking news you numero uno! Thanks
#3 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 2:39:30 PM

Live on cord tv

#4 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 2:40:04 PM

Bensouda withdraws case against Muthaura. 3 down... Muthaura's evidence doesn't meet prosecution standards.
#5 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 2:42:30 PM

OC4 now OC3 teren tereen
T-Bag
#6 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 2:45:57 PM

The S@#*t has started to hit the fan. Who is this Dr. Thomas Manton? Kwani why is so accurate?
http://diasporamessenger...-4th-president-of-kenya/
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
#7 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 2:46:46 PM

digitek1 wrote:
OC4 now OC3 teren tereen

6 - 4 - 3 - 0
yekeyeke
#8 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 2:48:22 PM

http://www.startribune.com/world/196835411.html

Link above.....As stated earlier, all these ICC cases were a fraud.......If the witness lied there is no case that can stand the test of time. THE WITNESS IS A LIAR.

.....So Uhuru's case should also be dropped. Bensouda should get this. Kenyans have seen through this Western conspiracy and voted for the ICC suspects.......The West should simply realize that we will not buy into their corrupt and colonial systems....

Reminds me of one DSK and a maid in a New york hotel.....There the prosecutor was wise enough to drop the case early and never got badly embarrassed....
#9 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 2:50:53 PM

digitek1 wrote:
OC4 now OC3 teren tereen

6 - 4 - 3 - 0

YOU ARE VERY WRONG!

ITS 6-4-3-1
Sang atawachwa mataani pekee yake!

holycow
#10 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 2:51:22 PM

yekeyeke wrote:
http://www.startribune.com/world/196835411.html

Link above.....As stated earlier, all these ICC cases were a fraud.......If the witness lied there is no case that can stand the test of time. THE WITNESS IS A LIAR.

.....So Uhuru's case should also be dropped. Bensouda should get this. Kenyans have seen through this Western conspiracy and voted for the ICC suspects.......The West should simply realize that we will not buy into their corrupt and colonial systems....

Reminds me of one DSK and a maid in a New york hotel.....There the prosecutor was wise enough to drop the case early and never got badly embarrassed....

Ahem! WSR?
8 Pages123>»